CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Bobby A. on 12/11/17
Responsive courteous professional knowledgeable

By Naomi D. on 11/13/17

By Nicki H. on 11/08/17
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very cou...
(View More)
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very courteous...i would recommend them to anyone...family,friend or stranger without worrying about doing so and with this company their name should be beside the old saying...We aim to please.
(View Less)

By Faith Lutheran C. on 11/08/17
Pleasant and professional.

By Larry W. on 11/08/17
Matthew was responsive, efficient, knowledgeable. I'd ask for him again.

By Rick O. on 11/07/17
Service personnel was extremely courteous.

By Brian S. on 11/06/17
Pleased with service! Technicians were professional, courteous, and showed up when scheduled to. Would use them again for future HVAC services.

By Weldon W. on 11/06/17
matthew and all the spring hill people are the BEST!!!!!

By Catherine B. on 11/06/17
(no comment)

By Craig J. on 11/06/17
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are always prompt, they arrive when they say they will. They get the job done!

By Beverly J. on 11/03/17

By Nancy H. on 11/02/17

By Chris M. on 10/31/17
Excellent response and service. Spring Hill heating and cooling is very good with communication - in particular walking you through the steps of install and payment. We utilized to install two new units as well as subsequent servicing.

By Gary P. on 10/29/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling has been Excellent! They are affordable...professional...courteous and efficient! Chris G. was my technician and he was very gracious and kind. I am so glad I heard about this company!

By Barbara R. on 10/27/17
Service was on time and as promised. HVAC is working great! Thanks!

By Joy K. on 10/27/17
a goo0d company,and the employees are terrific to deal with,and talk to,very helpful and welcome any questions I have asked.thanks

By Christy W. on 10/27/17
Chris was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He got my unit up and running in no time. I will definitely use Spring Hill Heating & Cooling for all my heating & cooling needs.

By Jordan P. on 10/26/17
Great experience stayed late to help get heat on for family before a cold night. Upfront pricing and coupon. From website. Would recommend

By Nancy H. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By David B. on 10/17/17
Bo introduced himself and his team when they arrived to replace our main heat pump. I was asked to show him where the air handler was and then was able to get back upstairs to work. I noticed that at times there were up to 4 guys traipsing through the house hauling...
(View More)
Bo introduced himself and his team when they arrived to replace our main heat pump. I was asked to show him where the air handler was and then was able to get back upstairs to work. I noticed that at times there were up to 4 guys traipsing through the house hauling pieces of equipment in and out. Any time I was downstairs whoever saw me took the time to let me know what was going on. After Kevin took me through the operation of the new unit in the afternoon and explained that the old unit was a block of ice when they arrived that morning I headed through our master bedroom to my wife's closet where the attic access for the air handler is located. I was expecting to find at least some mess to clean up before my wife got home from work. I was pleasantly surprised to bind everything in order and actually surprised that the only sign the guys had been in the house was the new thermostat. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provided a very professional service for me and Bo and team went above and beyond what I was expecting.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.