CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By John V. on 11/05/18
Very polite young man. Very impressed with this company and the actions that their techs take while in my home

By Patricia F. on 10/30/18
This company is great!! Very happy with the services they provide.

By Jim W. on 10/26/18
Professional in seeing my unit got fixed. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs service. Many thanks.

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.

By glenn c. on 10/15/18
Our maintenance man was on time and very efficient. He was very friendly and did a good job for us.

By Roger W. on 10/13/18
Colton did a great job with our Fall inspection and would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything he did.

By Barbara R. on 10/10/18
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. H...
(View More)
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. HVAC is working great! This is the way to run a business.
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 10/05/18
Love this company! Techs are always polite, courteous and knowledgeable

By Keith R. on 10/03/18
Love that they use a rug at the door. Very few companies provide this service. This extra step sets them apart from the rest. Did a bang up job

By Jim M. on 10/02/18
Always pleased with the service. Very impressed by the rug that they provide and use during the appointment

By Ken D. on 09/20/18
Very prompt and great service

By Heather M. on 09/03/18
Prompt friendly service. Highly recommended.

By Pat C. on 08/29/18
We are new to the area and are so pleased to have discovered Spring Hill Heating & Cooling! Our dealings with Becky, Jeff, Matthew and Colton have been a pleasure. They all have been very friendly, informative, and very thorough.....nothing short of a top notch group to work with!

By Jackie L. on 08/22/18
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are the best. I have been using them for several years now in my business and home. They do a great job, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommeded

By Jennifer R. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Brent G. on 07/16/18
Jeff was great. He was polite, nice and friendly. He went straight to work, completed the service quickly and thoroughly, and even cleaned the outside units. I highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Bradley S. on 07/16/18
Fantastic response time and follow up. Thank you!

By Bettilynn F. on 07/13/18
Spring Hill Heating & AC has come to my air conditioner's rescue several times in my first year as a home owner in Columbia...they are ALWAYS quick to respond, knowledgeable, and go over and beyond to get the job done quickly and as economically as possible! I love these guys!

By Tina T. on 07/12/18
Very good company. They were very respectful and polite. Had me unit in and going in 1 day. Thanks Mr. Bo B.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.