CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Quin G. on 12/28/18
Called for service on 12/26, Becky scheduled a convenient time. Matthew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable . Highly recommend

By Tracy B. on 12/24/18
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find ...
(View More)
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find someone who actually answers your call and comes in a timely manor and completes the work is diiffult these days! Thank,Jeff and Colton y’all were awesome! Would definitely recommend Spring Hill heating and air .
(View Less)

By Mickey P. on 12/21/18
Taylor is the sweetest tech ever! He checked eveything for me while there--very throughly. Very polite young man. Very happy with this company!

By Daniel C. on 12/21/18
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We apprecia...
(View More)
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We appreciate his professional demeanor.
(View Less)

By Dennis K. on 12/20/18
Matthew did a great job on both my units! Matthew was very polite, courteous, and professional. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling should be proud of the work he does! We appreciate the great job that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always does for us!

By Mark W. on 12/13/18
Matt was on time and professional as always. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.