CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!

By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.