CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Ronnie S. on 06/28/16
Kevin is very knowledgeable in what he does and backs up his work 100%. I can always depend on a good job at a reasonable price.

By Rob C. on 05/27/16
Used these guys for a few years now. Great friendly service. Jacob is a great asset to this company and always friendly.

By Luke W. on 05/13/16
(no comment)

By Greg M. on 05/10/16
We were very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need.

By Jim P. on 04/29/16
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most impor...
(View More)
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most important yet misunderstood link to the customer. We will recommend Kevin to any of our friends for any of his products / services.
(View Less)

By David T. on 04/29/16
It was a great experience in dealing eith SH Heating and Cooling. The service was fast, fair and courteous. Highly reccomend!

By Dez E. on 04/25/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Dez E. on 04/22/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Effeciency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Holly I. on 04/19/16
The entire experience was fast, friendly, and professional! Within two hours of the initial call for service, my AC unit was fixed. I'd definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling to anyone in need of service!

By Doug H. on 04/12/16
An excellent experience! They arrived on time, and fixed everything for a reasonable price. Very friendly and professional! Couldn't be more pleased!

By William H. on 04/08/16
Very knowledgeable and professional. Would certainly recommend to family, friends and neighbors.

By Dennis K. on 04/04/16
I have been extremely happy with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling both from the ownership and service perspectives. Kevin W****** has been a pleasure to work with and Jacob (service technician) is thorough and very professional!

By Mark W. on 04/01/16
Everything very professional.

By Michael H. on 03/17/16
Had a technician come out for my annual maintenance! He was very professional and got all my hvac units running at 100%! He was very honest and did not try to add extra repairs to the bill. He went out of his way to explain my systems condition and things to watch out for.

By Maureen T. on 01/07/16
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are best in the business! I highly recommend them. Kevin and the team are great guys. So if you're in the Spring Hill area and need HVAC care, contact them and they'll take good care of you!

By Ashley P. on 01/04/16
Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are great! They provided fast and prompt service, I will definitely use them for all my heating & cooling needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.