CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Mary L. on 11/10/16
Coty did an excellent job----when I was outside, he explained and showed me what is was doing---this employee is a asset to your business---thank you Coty---see you in the spring

By Pam P. on 11/08/16
Very friendly,showed up when they said they would. Pricing was very good and will use them again

By Jennifer W. on 11/05/16
Coty did an excellent job. He was thorough and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!

By Ruth H. on 11/05/16
all the technicians that worked on installing our new HVAC were knowledgeable and very courteous,we would definitely recommend them to others.

By Greg M. on 10/24/16
We were very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need.

By Greg K. on 10/14/16
Coty worked to isolate and solve the problem quickly fix the issue. I will use and recommend them again for my and others HVAC needs

By Larry D. on 10/07/16
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling is an excellent company. On time, courteous and works hard to provide you the right service. I have an annual maintenance contract with them, purchased two new units and had them clean my air ducts and dryer vent. They made sure the jo...
(View More)
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling is an excellent company. On time, courteous and works hard to provide you the right service. I have an annual maintenance contract with them, purchased two new units and had them clean my air ducts and dryer vent. They made sure the job was done right. After the air duct cleaning was performed, I still had on odor from two areas. They replaced those ducts at no charge and that solved the problem.
(View Less)

By David P. on 09/27/16
Coty methodically worked his way through the diagnostic process to quickly find and solve the issue. I will use them again for my HVAC needs.

By Ryan D. on 09/23/16
(no comment)

By Chelsea H. on 09/20/16
(no comment)

By Evelyn H. on 09/12/16
These guys are the best. They save me a lot of money by joining the inspection cycle as my system runs top notch and uses less electricity to cool my 2550 square foot home. They have also replaced my hot water heater and since then my natural gas and water bill have decreased.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Andy T. on 08/25/16
Never had a bad experience with SHHC! Top notch service, great team members every visit. Thanks SHHC!

By Paul S. on 08/25/16
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling Owners and Representatives are Honest and Very knowledgeable in the work they do. Coty was the technician that helped me out and was very courteous, professional and good about explaining the issues with my unit. A follow up call the ...
(View More)
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling Owners and Representatives are Honest and Very knowledgeable in the work they do. Coty was the technician that helped me out and was very courteous, professional and good about explaining the issues with my unit. A follow up call the next day was greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Stan K. on 08/15/16
Excellant, professional work.

By Sean G. on 08/15/16
Cody was extremely professional. He had no issues coming over at dinner time on a Saturday. Job well done, Cody!

By Kathy P. on 07/22/16
I was very pleased with their service. They were able to come out and get my house cool again in the same day.

By David R. on 07/21/16
Fast and professional

By Kevin H. on 06/29/16
Great experience. Great company. Great price. I recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.