CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Weldon W. on 04/17/17
(no comment)

By Tanya R. on 03/26/17
Great people, great service. We would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Chelsea H. on 03/22/17
Wonderful company! They're always courteous and professional and never try to sell us services we don't need.

By Holly G. on 03/06/17
Very professional. I love this company. Honest. They had showed me my problems and fixed them quickly. I will always use them for my heating and cooling needs.

By Tim H. on 02/02/17
Outstanding service on short notice. Coty was fast and competent. Explained and showed me everything that was wrong. Would use Spring Hill Heating & Cooling again and would recommend them to friends and family.

By Craig J. on 01/25/17
I have been very pleased with the prompt service I have received from Spring Hill Heating & Cooling. They are always on time and do a great job. They are on my list of companies I recommend.

By Brad T. on 01/19/17
Very prompt. Kevin kept his word from beginning to end. They did a great job without any mess. They stayed on schedule and budget and made sure we understood the new system.

By Regina W. on 01/09/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling installed a new package unit at our home this weekend. ***** and his crew did a great job and we're really quick to get this taken care of for us. I would definitely use them again.

By Barbara R. on 01/09/17
Spring Hill Heating & Cooling is very customer focused. Great commication and great service.

By Robert G. on 01/04/17
They were here on time the same day and diagnosed the problem within minutes. And we're kind enough to tell me how to fix it myself to save a couple hundred dollars.

By Jim P. on 12/31/16
Coty O. came out and was very professional and courteous. He fixed the problem right away. I would refer Spring Hill Heating & Cooling / Kevin and Coty to anyone who would be interested in their products / services. Outstanding customer service functions were...
(View More)
Coty O. came out and was very professional and courteous. He fixed the problem right away. I would refer Spring Hill Heating & Cooling / Kevin and Coty to anyone who would be interested in their products / services. Outstanding customer service functions were displayed by all persons involved from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Bill N. on 12/21/16
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling has done an excellent job of inspecting and maintaining our systems. They are courteous and professional. I would recommend them without reservation.

By Andrew B. on 12/21/16
I have had 2 HVAC units installed on my house, both by Kevin and his crew. They have also performed all of my service. They are very knowledgeable and reasonable with everything they do. I have referred him to people I know several times and everyone is always just...
(View More)
I have had 2 HVAC units installed on my house, both by Kevin and his crew. They have also performed all of my service. They are very knowledgeable and reasonable with everything they do. I have referred him to people I know several times and everyone is always just as pleased with the experience as I am. I always feel like they truly care, and any time I even think I may have an issue someone comes right away to check. This is not some large corporate company where you are just an invoice number! I highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling!
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 12/20/16
**** was great. Never have a problem with Spring Hill heating & air.

By Steve H. on 12/19/16
Very good company. All the techs I have met have been very competent and courteous.

By Jason H. on 12/13/16
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & t...
(View More)
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & they have a great spring/summer tune up deal to assure your HVAC unit is working at it's optimal performance.
(View Less)

By Allen R. on 12/05/16
Very personable technician. I felt comfortable through the entire process

By Mario M. on 11/28/16
(no comment)

By Scott K. on 11/20/16
Had a problem with my furnace that was diagnosed by Cody as a faulty circuit board. It was replaced by Kevin that day and I'm toasty again! Thanks!

By Rhonda S. on 11/15/16
Great customer service! I wanted an appt for furnace yearly maintenance. I was able to get a convenient appt within 2 days. Cody was a fantastic service person. Very thorough, great communication!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.