CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By JIMMY TIMMONS S. on 07/21/20
MATTEW KARBAN GREAT JOB WELL DONE

By James P. on 07/16/20
Tyler did an outstanding job on finding the problem and solution in this matter. The response time was the same day I made the call during the heat wave we were having. Kevin (owner) has a great business and all his employees inside & outside perform excellent cus...
(View More)
Tyler did an outstanding job on finding the problem and solution in this matter. The response time was the same day I made the call during the heat wave we were having. Kevin (owner) has a great business and all his employees inside & outside perform excellent customer service functions. I would highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Dennis K. on 07/15/20
Matthew did a fantastic job on his service call to our home on Tuesday. As always, Spring Hill Heating & Cooling technicians (and all employees) are professional, cordial and extremely knowledgeable. Two thumbs up for Spring Hill Heating & Cooling for sure!!!

By Ben F. on 07/08/20
Jacob was very professional & efficient . He answered all my questions. I will use you all again when needed. Rate your co. 5 Stars Ben Ferguson

By ron w. on 05/21/20
Matthew arrived before appt. time and checked and cleaned the ac unit and answered any questions we had. Great job.

By Kelli C. on 05/11/20
Matthew is wonderful! He is always thorough and is very nice and helpful. It is wonderful to have somebody like him and your company.

By William D. on 04/23/20
Good service

By Cindy J. on 07/30/19
Awesome group and Michael was a big help. Thanks a bunch! Thanks to Emma for getting us in.

By Joshua F. on 07/01/19
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling knew their information. Michael got our air running better than it has in years. Very friendly people, affordable and you don't have to wait months.

By Tabatha B. on 06/08/19
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. The...
(View More)
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. They are detailed and validate the service they provide is to our standards. We love to have Matthew, he is very personable and respectful. Our experience is, and always has been, very positive.
(View Less)

By Kim R. on 06/07/19
Matthew was timely, professional and answered all of our questions!

By Daniel B. on 06/06/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By joseph l. on 06/05/19
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cle...
(View More)
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cleaned up after their work was completed and were very polite! Excellent experience
(View Less)

By John H. on 06/04/19
Very professional and thorough. Glad I found these folks.

By Randy B. on 06/01/19
Michael has been to my house at least 3 times over the years and is a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very polite and respectful and anyone would be lucky to have him service their heating and cooling unit. R. O. Barton

By Rebecca J. on 05/29/19
Considerate, prompt, fast, honest, thorough, polite, knowledgeable, professional

By Hugh on 05/24/19
Thanks for finding and fixing the problem Coty!

By Nancy M. on 05/24/19
The service we received at both our homes was top of the line. Michael is very knowledgeable. He arrived on time and got work done in a timely fashion. He is so very polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Taylor W
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jacob C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Elizabeth J
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.