CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Ken D. on 09/20/18
Very prompt and great service

By Heather M. on 09/03/18
Prompt friendly service. Highly recommended.

By Pat C. on 08/29/18
We are new to the area and are so pleased to have discovered Spring Hill Heating & Cooling! Our dealings with Becky, Jeff, Matthew and Colton have been a pleasure. They all have been very friendly, informative, and very thorough.....nothing short of a top notch group to work with!

By Jackie L. on 08/22/18
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are the best. I have been using them for several years now in my business and home. They do a great job, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommeded

By Jennifer R. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Brent G. on 07/16/18
Jeff was great. He was polite, nice and friendly. He went straight to work, completed the service quickly and thoroughly, and even cleaned the outside units. I highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Bradley S. on 07/16/18
Fantastic response time and follow up. Thank you!

By Bettilynn F. on 07/13/18
Spring Hill Heating & AC has come to my air conditioner's rescue several times in my first year as a home owner in Columbia...they are ALWAYS quick to respond, knowledgeable, and go over and beyond to get the job done quickly and as economically as possible! I love these guys!

By Tina T. on 07/12/18
Very good company. They were very respectful and polite. Had me unit in and going in 1 day. Thanks Mr. Bo B.

By Dennis K. on 07/10/18
Colton did an excellent job of servicing our two HVAC units.

By Irene L. on 07/06/18
our service associate was great

By Lori M. on 07/05/18
Colton was professional and prompt!

By Chris M. on 06/22/18
I've been a resident in Thompsons Station for 16+ years. My AC went out Tuesday morning and service call answered by lunchtime same day! I've been looking for a "local" service provider that I could trust for the majority of those years, owning both a home and now ...
(View More)
I've been a resident in Thompsons Station for 16+ years. My AC went out Tuesday morning and service call answered by lunchtime same day! I've been looking for a "local" service provider that I could trust for the majority of those years, owning both a home and now a condo...that is until now! Jeff, their Service Mgr, was the one that answered the bell for me. He is absolutely awesome! Initial service call of 2 hours was free because I agreed to let them do the work on both my water heater (which had been an issue since late 2016) and my 13 yr old AC. I also had contact with one of their principles, Kevin at the office to iron out the financing. This company is (and will) continue to thrive in Maury & Williamson county with people like this. They go "above and beyond" to make sure you are happy. This is a VERY RARE thing in today's environment. Top of the line service and top of the line Products (York AC & State water heaters). They won me over, which is hard to do!! Highly recommend this young but growing company.
(View Less)

By Marina V. on 06/21/18
Got an appointment quick and easy spoke with Becky on the phone. She's great. Matthew came to my home to tune up my old unit. He was very friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy about anything. Before service he explained what he was going to do. Then after ...
(View More)
Got an appointment quick and easy spoke with Becky on the phone. She's great. Matthew came to my home to tune up my old unit. He was very friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy about anything. Before service he explained what he was going to do. Then after the service he explained what he did, what he found and emailed me a report with pictures. I love the carpet at the door and the shoe covers to make sure they don't dirty up your house! Great service!
(View Less)

By Galen B. on 06/20/18
They were the first to come up on a web search. I'd call them again tomorrow. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Galen B. on 06/19/18
They were the first to come up on a web search. I'd call them again tomorrow. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Linda Z. on 06/13/18
My experience with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling was excellent. They were courteous, personable, professional and Matthew was very knowledgeable. I was impressed with both the company and employee. When my AC went out on one of the hottest weeks of the summer so ...
(View More)
My experience with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling was excellent. They were courteous, personable, professional and Matthew was very knowledgeable. I was impressed with both the company and employee. When my AC went out on one of the hottest weeks of the summer so far, they were out within 2 hours of my call, and fixed it the same day. Matthew even stayed and cleaned my unit. I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 06/04/18
The best HVAC company that I have ever worked with. Kevin and his staff are truly committed to the customer. I have several properties and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is the only HVAC company I use.

By Daniel C. on 05/29/18
we are a part of the Comfort Club, so twice yearly we have an inspection of heating/air conditioning. Matthew thoroughly inspects/cleans our units and then gives us an honest assessment of what he has found. i did a lot of research online of various companies in ou...
(View More)
we are a part of the Comfort Club, so twice yearly we have an inspection of heating/air conditioning. Matthew thoroughly inspects/cleans our units and then gives us an honest assessment of what he has found. i did a lot of research online of various companies in our area. i even called a few of the companies--just for a feel of how they do business. i was impressed with the person who took my call, answered all my questions and i made a decision right there-and-then to try Spring Hill Heating & Cooling. so glad i did.
(View Less)

By John C. on 05/21/18
Great service so far !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Jeff L
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Bo B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Colton M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.