CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Jodie F. on 11/12/18
Very prompt and very professional. Becky was quick to get a technician out to our home, and Colton was WONDERFUL! Definitely would recommend this company!

By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By Jim W. on 10/26/18
Professional in seeing my unit got fixed. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs service. Many thanks.

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.

By glenn c. on 10/15/18
Our maintenance man was on time and very efficient. He was very friendly and did a good job for us.

By Roger W. on 10/13/18
Colton did a great job with our Fall inspection and would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything he did.

By Barbara R. on 10/10/18
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. H...
(View More)
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. HVAC is working great! This is the way to run a business.
(View Less)

By Ken D. on 09/20/18
Very prompt and great service

By Heather M. on 09/03/18
Prompt friendly service. Highly recommended.

By Pat C. on 08/29/18
We are new to the area and are so pleased to have discovered Spring Hill Heating & Cooling! Our dealings with Becky, Jeff, Matthew and Colton have been a pleasure. They all have been very friendly, informative, and very thorough.....nothing short of a top notch group to work with!

By Jackie L. on 08/22/18
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are the best. I have been using them for several years now in my business and home. They do a great job, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommeded

By Jennifer R. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Brent G. on 07/16/18
Jeff was great. He was polite, nice and friendly. He went straight to work, completed the service quickly and thoroughly, and even cleaned the outside units. I highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Bradley S. on 07/16/18
Fantastic response time and follow up. Thank you!

By Bettilynn F. on 07/13/18
Spring Hill Heating & AC has come to my air conditioner's rescue several times in my first year as a home owner in Columbia...they are ALWAYS quick to respond, knowledgeable, and go over and beyond to get the job done quickly and as economically as possible! I love these guys!

By Tina T. on 07/12/18
Very good company. They were very respectful and polite. Had me unit in and going in 1 day. Thanks Mr. Bo B.

By Dennis K. on 07/10/18
Colton did an excellent job of servicing our two HVAC units.

By Irene L. on 07/06/18
our service associate was great

By Lori M. on 07/05/18
Colton was professional and prompt!

By Chris M. on 06/22/18
I've been a resident in Thompsons Station for 16+ years. My AC went out Tuesday morning and service call answered by lunchtime same day! I've been looking for a "local" service provider that I could trust for the majority of those years, owning both a home and now ...
(View More)
I've been a resident in Thompsons Station for 16+ years. My AC went out Tuesday morning and service call answered by lunchtime same day! I've been looking for a "local" service provider that I could trust for the majority of those years, owning both a home and now a condo...that is until now! Jeff, their Service Mgr, was the one that answered the bell for me. He is absolutely awesome! Initial service call of 2 hours was free because I agreed to let them do the work on both my water heater (which had been an issue since late 2016) and my 13 yr old AC. I also had contact with one of their principles, Kevin at the office to iron out the financing. This company is (and will) continue to thrive in Maury & Williamson county with people like this. They go "above and beyond" to make sure you are happy. This is a VERY RARE thing in today's environment. Top of the line service and top of the line Products (York AC & State water heaters). They won me over, which is hard to do!! Highly recommend this young but growing company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Jeff L
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Colton M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bo B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.