CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Keith R. on 03/16/19
Spring Hill H&C service has always been excellent. they show up on time, have great techs, and a great preventative maintenance program. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Glen C. on 03/06/19
Our service rep was very friendly, cordial, and knowledgeable. He was on time and checked our unit out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him and Spring Hill Heating/Cooling to anyone needing an inspection or repair.

By Ken H. on 03/06/19
Good service, I am satisfied with the work he did.. thank you all, keep up the good work.

By Mike B. on 03/06/19
Taylor was very courteous and professional. He did a great job in a timely manner.

By Eric C. on 03/05/19
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defin...
(View More)
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defintely will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our needs!
(View Less)

By Chuck B. on 03/05/19
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions...
(View More)
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions. Taylor did a great job and we are very happy with the services we received.
(View Less)

By Bobby H. on 03/01/19
Our tech was very polite and courteous. He answered all our questions. He was great and we will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our future needs!

By Cherre O. on 02/23/19
Matthew has been to our home several times. He is polite, friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to do what it takes to get the job done regardless of the day/time.

By Jo Beth W. on 02/22/19
Matthew is the most professional worker that we have ever had in our home. Courteous, polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a professional AC/Heating company, look no further.

By Jenny H. on 02/19/19
Matthew is such a great tech! He is so detail oriented. He is so pleasant and courteous. Matthew is great!! Cannot say enough good things and rate his work as 5 +++ stars!

By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!

By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joel P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.