CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By WILMA GAIL B. on 02/24/18
I'm a new customer and I am very pleased with their service.

By DEBBIE P. on 02/24/18
excellent service

By ANDREW S. on 02/24/18
(no comment)

By HAROLD O. on 02/24/18
The Parker Gas Team always gives prompt and efficient service. I never have to be concerned about whether I have propane. If there is ever any other problem or question, they are quick to respond with answers and/or service.

By MELVIN S. on 02/24/18
had a great experience with the young man that set my fireplace up.

By RHONDA C. on 02/24/18
(no comment)

By ALAN P. on 02/24/18
I was supposed to be on auto fill. I had to call. I set an appointment time, the driver drove to the house, saw a car in the driveway, never got out of the truck, decided he didn't Know where the tank was and that the car was in the way, and left. My wife was in th...
(View More)
I was supposed to be on auto fill. I had to call. I set an appointment time, the driver drove to the house, saw a car in the driveway, never got out of the truck, decided he didn't Know where the tank was and that the car was in the way, and left. My wife was in the house. We called, and it took an additional 3 days to get out here to fill the tank.
(View Less)

By JAMES F. F. on 02/24/18
STARS are for WILL T. he is why I trade with Parker gas!

By SAM G. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By ROBERT/SANDRA S. on 02/23/18
I like the reliability and the convenience they provide.

By CAROLINA TRANSITIONAL SERVICES INC. .. on 02/23/18
Great Customer Service. Parker gas meets our needs and brings us what we need to keep us going no matter what the weather is or when we call.

By CARL W M. on 02/23/18
I really like the automatic service program and attention Parker provide me and my family. Great people!

By ALICE F. on 02/23/18
They are very nice to work with and have never let us down when it comes to deliveries.

By KATHRYN A. on 02/23/18
I don't understand why a telephone number for your company is not listed on the bill. All other bills I have ever received from any company has this convenient way to communicated with their company.

By MICKEY O. on 02/23/18
Good

By JOHN B. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By DEBBIE S. on 02/22/18
I couldn't ask for better service. Their customer service is wonderful and they keep their prices lower than other companies. I highly recommend Parker Gas Company.

By KENNETH E. on 02/22/18
The set up crew brought a nice new tank. The service man did an excellent job in cleaning my gas logs, and clamping off the flue in order to save useful heat. I really was able to enjoy our fireplace this past winter. The company does not rush to bill you, but it c...
(View More)
The set up crew brought a nice new tank. The service man did an excellent job in cleaning my gas logs, and clamping off the flue in order to save useful heat. I really was able to enjoy our fireplace this past winter. The company does not rush to bill you, but it comes eventually. They kept my tank full for the cold weather, and I have appreciated the great service.
(View Less)

By ORRIN E. on 02/22/18
When I moved into my house I was told Parker Gas filled up the tank and charged me $422 for 70% only to find out my tank was at 50% and the regulator was turned off. This was in the winter. I asked them to leave my gas on so nothing would freeze. I moved in to find...
(View More)
When I moved into my house I was told Parker Gas filled up the tank and charged me $422 for 70% only to find out my tank was at 50% and the regulator was turned off. This was in the winter. I asked them to leave my gas on so nothing would freeze. I moved in to find my house frozen. Toilets were frozen and pipes where frozen.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM RAY D. on 02/22/18
They set the tank outside, filled it with gas, checked to make sure that everything was right before lighting the pilot for my initial use. Service has been great from that day on.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.