CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By RHONDA KAYE R. on 02/25/18
This family owned business is an example of just how fortunate we are to have a gas company that understands the needs of people who live within this company's service area. Great customer service.

By KELLY G. on 02/25/18
Very friendly and helpful!

By Jean G. on 02/25/18
(no comment)

By LARRY DAVID W. on 02/25/18
Very prompt and professional service.

By JUNE Y R. on 02/25/18
Parker Gas Company is an outstanding company. They always have the fuel in the tank so you don't run out during the cold months. The staff are always willing to help you with any of your needs.. Would recommend this company to anyone that uses propane.

By APRIL H. on 02/24/18
(no comment)

By WILMA GAIL B. on 02/24/18
I'm a new customer and I am very pleased with their service.

By DEBBIE P. on 02/24/18
excellent service

By ANDREW S. on 02/24/18
(no comment)

By HAROLD O. on 02/24/18
The Parker Gas Team always gives prompt and efficient service. I never have to be concerned about whether I have propane. If there is ever any other problem or question, they are quick to respond with answers and/or service.

By MELVIN S. on 02/24/18
had a great experience with the young man that set my fireplace up.

By RHONDA C. on 02/24/18
(no comment)

By ALAN P. on 02/24/18
I was supposed to be on auto fill. I had to call. I set an appointment time, the driver drove to the house, saw a car in the driveway, never got out of the truck, decided he didn't Know where the tank was and that the car was in the way, and left. My wife was in th...
(View More)
I was supposed to be on auto fill. I had to call. I set an appointment time, the driver drove to the house, saw a car in the driveway, never got out of the truck, decided he didn't Know where the tank was and that the car was in the way, and left. My wife was in the house. We called, and it took an additional 3 days to get out here to fill the tank.
(View Less)

By JAMES F. F. on 02/24/18
STARS are for WILL T. he is why I trade with Parker gas!

By SAM G. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By ROBERT/SANDRA S. on 02/23/18
I like the reliability and the convenience they provide.

By CAROLINA TRANSITIONAL SERVICES INC. .. on 02/23/18
Great Customer Service. Parker gas meets our needs and brings us what we need to keep us going no matter what the weather is or when we call.

By CARL W M. on 02/23/18
I really like the automatic service program and attention Parker provide me and my family. Great people!

By ALICE F. on 02/23/18
They are very nice to work with and have never let us down when it comes to deliveries.

By KATHRYN A. on 02/23/18
I don't understand why a telephone number for your company is not listed on the bill. All other bills I have ever received from any company has this convenient way to communicated with their company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.