CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By WILLIAM S. on 03/30/18
Completely satisfied so far. NOW, it’s time to get my tankless water heater l stalled.

By ASHLEY & PAM S. on 03/30/18
They are very quick at delivering gas. They are friendly and answer any questions you may have. Very professional drivers.

By MILLARD B. on 03/12/18
Have been a customer of Parker’s Gas for awhile and have not been disappointed. Great company to deal with.

By SILVIA & REBECCA G. on 03/10/18
I do not have any Inf. on the pick up of the tank from the other company. Parker's Co was supposed to call them and pick it up with in 2-3 weeks after the serv. was set up. Until today nthng.

By EARL HESTER (. on 03/08/18
I have been with Parker Gas for almost 20 years. I am on the "keep filled" plan and have been happy with the service. Everyone is very nice , office staff and the delivery drivers. Try them, you will like it.

By MICHAEL M. on 03/08/18
Fast response to a problem, fixed it and were very reasonable. Great experience all around!!

By ANDREW F. on 03/08/18
Great company to deal with. Always ready to step-up and do whatever necessary to assist customers. Friendly people.

By MIGUEL P. on 03/03/18
The Parker Gas team are excellent at customer service any time I Call to place a order I am greeted with a friendly voice and any questions I have are answered and any issue I may want to inquire about are dissolved without question. The quality of there on tim...
(View More)
The Parker Gas team are excellent at customer service any time I Call to place a order I am greeted with a friendly voice and any questions I have are answered and any issue I may want to inquire about are dissolved without question. The quality of there on time delivery is exceptional. If you need propane or any other services they provide call Parker Gas before you deal with at other provider you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By JANICE C W. on 03/01/18
great service

By STEPHEN W. on 02/28/18
We have been with Parker Gas since 2014 and have been very satisfied with the service provided as well as all staff dealings. Always courteous and responsive to our requests. Would like to see rental fee for tanks reduced.

By MARILOU S. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By CAROL P. on 02/26/18
The folks at Parker gas have been very kind and very helpful to me In many ways. Thank you for your excellent service!!

By LYNN D. on 02/26/18
I have been very satisfied with my service. Ray is the employee who delivers my gas and he is always very cordial and answers any questions that I have asked him.

By JOHN AND LAURA DREW *. on 02/26/18
Great service. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very happy we switched to Parker from another provider.

By ROBERT S. on 02/26/18
Nothing bad to say. We bought this house 6 mo. ago and hooked us up on the day of the appointment. Propane is delivered on day of, or day after our phone call. Office and drivers are very pleasant and professional, and the billing department will work with you if needed.

By KENNETH & SHARON D. on 02/26/18
I have been a customer for a couple of years now. I switched bc of the lower price and I liked the way I was treated at the owen drive location. A couple of times there was a discrepancy on the price but it was quickly and professionally resolved at this office. Way to go parker Gas!

By JEFFERY S. on 02/26/18
I can always count on Parker gas company to provide the services I need and they always act in a very timely manner. Whether it is refilling my tank in the back for the fireplace or giving advice on grilling accessories. The guys and gals at Parker give the best as...
(View More)
I can always count on Parker gas company to provide the services I need and they always act in a very timely manner. Whether it is refilling my tank in the back for the fireplace or giving advice on grilling accessories. The guys and gals at Parker give the best assistance and they treat their customers like a person should be treated. Thank you Parker Gas Co. Inc. for your continuous and unselfish service.
(View Less)

By JAMES A. B. on 02/26/18
Been Parker Gas customer for a long time. Always have worked with me on paying and I have always paid as promised. Called to confirm auto refill on 12/28, told would make sure it was on the schedule. Called back on 1/3 to let them know it was at 30%, said ok, it ...
(View More)
Been Parker Gas customer for a long time. Always have worked with me on paying and I have always paid as promised. Called to confirm auto refill on 12/28, told would make sure it was on the schedule. Called back on 1/3 to let them know it was at 30%, said ok, it should last awhile and would get it on schedule. Husband called on 1/18, to let them know tank is at 0% told did not send out for auto refill because bill was due $197, Husband paid and he was told will schedule. I called to ask why it took 3 times of calls to be told it wouldn't be refilled with bill due, I was told this was new procedure, if there is a balance no auto delivery. I asked to speak with David, out of the office and was told would give him message to call me. No call. No problem with new procedure, should have been told, have had balances (much higher than $197) and never been treated like this.
(View Less)

By DAISY G. on 02/26/18
I am totally dissatisfied with the service that I receive. I'm supposed to be on an automatic lock in program but I constantly run out of gas and have to notify them. I've run out before and been told on a weekday that I would have to wait until the next week, and ...
(View More)
I am totally dissatisfied with the service that I receive. I'm supposed to be on an automatic lock in program but I constantly run out of gas and have to notify them. I've run out before and been told on a weekday that I would have to wait until the next week, and this was during winter! I've never missed a payment or been late yet I can't get my gas delivered in a timely manner! Most often when you call in, there is always a long wait and the receptionist are usually friendly with the customers they want to be friendly with!!! Ms Antonia Adams
(View Less)

By BILLY M. on 02/26/18
Sometimes y’all let my gas run out,Iam on watch dog system where that shouldn’t happen, but over all you do a good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.