CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By HUGH M. on 04/10/18
The best in the business ! Always courteous and extremely prompt service !

By JOHNATHAN KEITH POULTRY .. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By RICK P. on 04/09/18
They are good as a propane provider.

By ALLEN P. on 04/08/18
We have used Parker Gas for the past 12 Years. I have had great service and the people I have dealt with were very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

By DAVID NEAL C. on 04/08/18
(no comment)

By KATHRYN P. on 04/08/18
Would prefer to be notified before refilling my tank.

By KAREN C. on 04/08/18
Great dependable service

By VIRGINIA J. on 04/08/18
Parker Gas Company, Inc is the greatest gas company I have had the pleasure to do business with. Everyone I have had contact with has been very helpful. They are always very courteous and friendly. You feel like you are their number 1 customer. My son, who liv...
(View More)
Parker Gas Company, Inc is the greatest gas company I have had the pleasure to do business with. Everyone I have had contact with has been very helpful. They are always very courteous and friendly. You feel like you are their number 1 customer. My son, who lives in Texas, found them on the internet, called them and talked with them, highly recommended them to me, and I have been more than 100% happy with their service since becoming a Parker’s Gas Company customer.
(View Less)

By DAISY G. on 04/07/18
This is the worst gas company I've ever dealt with. They give you some Bs to every question you ask and I don't feel like they care about their customers. They never held up to their end of our contract!

By PATRICA W. on 04/06/18
I called the office in Clinton to get information for my taxes. I spoke with Matt and he was very helpful. He gave me the information that I needed and even explained the tank rental fee. He was very knowledgeable and patient.

By LAZARO C. on 04/06/18
(no comment)

By SUWANNA C. on 04/03/18
your techs are the best.

By CHARLES B. on 04/02/18
I have no problems with delivery of gas I have a problem with billing everytime there is a problem with my bill. I was turned over to a collection caller when I had never gotten a statement. It wasn’t even a month before that happened and I had already paid the b...
(View More)
I have no problems with delivery of gas I have a problem with billing everytime there is a problem with my bill. I was turned over to a collection caller when I had never gotten a statement. It wasn’t even a month before that happened and I had already paid the bill. Every single time there was a late payment notice and I had already paid. I stopped per payment because you would get my bill and my brother-in-laws accounts mixed up and my brother-in-law told my husband a couple of days ago that his bill stays mixed up.
(View Less)

By LANCE L. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS JENKINS *. on 04/02/18
Very good service, quick when I needed it.

By THOMAS B. on 04/02/18
Parker Gas has given me great service. The price is right with fast service.

By JOJO KULATHINAL G. on 04/01/18
Front desk in newton grove officeis worst, no respect she think ank speak like she is supplying gas free of cost.

By BRANDON C. on 04/01/18
Long periods of silence on the phone. I truly felt like I was an inconvenience. Not eager to help.

By WALTER L. on 04/01/18
Having worked with other gas companies, Parker Gas is a breathe of fresh air. Honest, straight forward, and delivering at a fair price. No question, will continue to use their services. my experience was with the Wilmington,NC office

By KENNETH E. on 04/01/18
They missed my Feb. Delivery...had to call since my tank was at 5 percent...they delivered within two days of my call in March
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.