CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By WALTON O. on 12/08/18
Excellent installation, service and education on our fire-logs! Looks like we may need them SOON in Carolina!!!

By C. BRUCE & SUSAN M. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By TONY & LINDA F. on 12/07/18
Beth in the Clinton North Carolina office has always been nice and friendly tp me

By KENNY J. on 12/07/18
Nice folks, very dependable.

By DAN R. on 12/07/18
Office staff were very helpful and efficient. Field staff too. Quickly installed tank and left everything tidy and clean. Good job.

By SCOTT H. on 12/06/18
Great

By JULIA W. on 12/06/18
I am a new client of Parker Gas but have been very pleased with their Customer Service and promptness. I have absolutely recommended them to friends and especially new home buyers in my neighborhood.

By PATRICIA B. on 12/06/18
The tech was very polite and helpful, told us that a fan could be added to the fireplace, checked for leaks & showed us how to light use the fireplace.

By DEBRA S. on 12/06/18
Best option after much research.

By RICHARD F. on 12/06/18
****** Gas has done everything they stated they would,and more. they have not given us any problems, or feelings that they would not or could not deliver services within their realm of services. quite satisfied.

By JOHN B. on 12/06/18
Great Service

By KIM S. on 12/06/18
I had a wonderful experience with this company and there reputation in the Kelly area is of outstanding service. I found this to be true and I have enjoyed my business with them and look forward to continue my service with them for many years to come. they arrive...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with this company and there reputation in the Kelly area is of outstanding service. I found this to be true and I have enjoyed my business with them and look forward to continue my service with them for many years to come. they arrived on time and when scheduled and completed the work and did a follow up call as well and everything went as planed. nice workers and the job done was neat and well presented.
(View Less)

By CARRIANNE C. on 12/06/18
Friendly company both on the phone and in person and very knowledgeable when we didn't know much about propane. They had the best prices around town and we are thrilled we found them.

By TOM HARRIS J. on 12/06/18
I am a new client of Parker Gas but have been very pleased with their Customer Service and promptness. I have absolutely recommended them to friends and especially new home buyers in my neighborhood.

By RICHARD WALTON ** .. on 12/05/18
Best propane company we have used. Jessie is especially helpful. The driver's never tear through my flower bed or run over anything. Their prices are the lowest I have found and they offer additional ways to save money. Great company!

By BOB & JUDY S. on 08/07/18
Services good always come when needed

By Nicholas S. on 07/11/18
Great service. Knowledgeable staff.

By DORIS S. on 05/01/18
Outstanding -

By ELIZABETH H. on 04/30/18
From the original estimate with Jef to the final payment with Jesse, I worked with wonderful folks who were experienced, thoughtful, and punctual. I look forward to years of good service and advice. I am not a family member, just a fan.

By SHARON P. on 04/26/18
Parker Gas has wonderful service technicians and friendly, professional staff. Always a joy to work with this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.