CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By JOHN S. on 07/31/19
I would NOT recommend Parker Gas in Smithfield, NC for any installation of a new tankless hot water heater (Rinnai). Very disorganized installation and SHODDY WORK!! As a final insult, I was provided an invoice for more that the quoted "turn-key" installation.

By GEORGIA B. on 07/19/19
Best price, prompt service!

By MARY & TUCKER S. on 07/16/19
Excellent home service

By ANGELA D H. on 07/16/19
The service technician was excellent! Great company.

By NORWOOD S. on 07/15/19
Great people and great service at all stages. The office staff was very helpful in setting up the account and scheduling the installation. The two installers arrived right when promised and got us online with no hassle. Great!

By THOMAS M. on 07/14/19
Provided us with professional, personable service. They were very accommodating of our specific needs. Highly recommend Parker Gas Company.

By PHILLIP WALKER .. on 01/06/19
Loyal, dependable & courteous staff & service!

By MARY ANN HOWELL .. on 12/20/18
I have used Parker Gas for years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!

By ROBERT J. on 12/15/18
5 stars

By HAROLD D. on 12/11/18
Very friendly

By CAROL P. on 12/11/18
Very helpful and friendly people to do business with. I checked around and found Parker Gas to be the cheapest. They work with you and will do what they can to help in any way. Would recommend them to everyone. Love being a customer with them.

By HARRY DEAS ** .. on 12/11/18
Great, responsive service from these guys. Don't need help from them often, but they are on top of the issue when I ask for help.

By CATHY H C. on 12/11/18
Early November, I sent in an email through your portal requesting a propane delivery. I also commented that I wasn’t in desperate need of any, but whenever you were out my way, if you could stop by to fill up my tank before December, that would be fine. Well, to ...
(View More)
Early November, I sent in an email through your portal requesting a propane delivery. I also commented that I wasn’t in desperate need of any, but whenever you were out my way, if you could stop by to fill up my tank before December, that would be fine. Well, to my surprise, it was filled in just a few days to which I was very happy about since weather had unexpectedly turn cold. Thank you!
(View Less)

By CHERYL S. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By CYNTHIA N. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By BRITTANY P. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL F. on 12/10/18
Great service and options. I chose the watchdog service with equal installments to help pay. Works out great in my case....never worry about running out of gas and easy pay plan.

By DON LAHNUM *. on 12/09/18
I am a new client of Parker Gas but have been very pleased with their Customer Service and promptness. I have absolutely recommended them to friends and especially new home buyers in my neighborhood.

By CHRISTOPHER & SUE F. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By ANNE SHAMP *. on 12/09/18
They have a great team and great prices!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.