CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By DONALD & JAMIE B. on 12/18/19
From the moment we set up service for our new home, Parker Gas was responsive, professional and courteous. They set the dates and times for appointments and they were there, no hassles.

By LARRY B. on 12/17/19
no comment

By LINDA BELL S. on 12/17/19
no comment

By THOMAS S. on 12/16/19
matt does a great job,alex is one of the best thank you.

By GRETCHEN R. on 12/15/19
Great guy came out and cleaned the pilot light system that had gotten all gunked up. Taught my husband what to look for to make sure pilot was burning correctly. Very knowledgeable. The only negative thing was how long we had to wait for this service. It was 6 wee...
(View More)
Great guy came out and cleaned the pilot light system that had gotten all gunked up. Taught my husband what to look for to make sure pilot was burning correctly. Very knowledgeable. The only negative thing was how long we had to wait for this service. It was 6 weeks before they could come out at a predetermined time. They should have more service people available.
(View Less)

By KIM A M. on 12/15/19
Am so glad we switched to Parker Gas!!! Own a small motel with all propane water heaters and dryers. They have saved us a lot of money and the service cannot be beat!!!

By SUSAN P. on 12/15/19
After we got the acct setup emplyee came out after hours and lit the fireplace and was very polite

By JAMES M. on 12/14/19
Very friendly and take care of your needs

By STUART S. on 12/14/19
no comment

By LOIS JEAN D. on 12/14/19
Parker's Gas Company in Fayetteville has superb customer service and field service. Renae has been absolutely wonderful and us always eager to help and her associates. Great company and people that care! Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year!

By T. DOUGLAS W. on 12/14/19
Facebook was not available. Parker makes everything very easy, and with automatic fill program, we never run out of gas. thanks.

By BRIAN BURKHARD .. on 12/14/19
no comment

By RACHAEL B. on 12/14/19
no comment

By VINCENT P. on 12/14/19
no comment

By MICHAEL A. B. on 12/14/19
Excellent service never have to worry about my refills there before I know it

By TERRY CARTER .. on 12/13/19
Always helpful, dependable - goes out of their way for their customers.

By JOSE R. on 12/13/19
The people at Parker Gas were very courteous friendly , professional and understanding. Had a wonderful experience as a new customer Would recommend to anybody.

By SCOTT AND KITTY W. on 12/13/19
Great company, great service and really competitive pricing. I am happy with Parker.

By VIRGINIA Y. on 12/13/19
Very satisfactory work from Parker Gas Co. It's been a pleasure being one of their customers.

By STANLEY F. on 12/13/19
Excellent team and service, I really appreciated moving my install date up!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.