CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-468-9170
or book online
By Caitlin O. on 09/14/18
Service was great! Alex very informative and helpful. Setting up appointments very easy and all staff friendly and nice.

By Mike R. on 09/09/18
Great. Norman was professional and courteous. The job was completed in a timely manner.

By Mike R. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By Kevin W. on 08/30/18
Jason, was very professional and very informative. I had other questions regarding another issue at my residence and he graciously answered all my questions. I truly appreciate his help. Will definitely request Jason on other future projects. Thanks!! Happy Customer!!

By Donald M. on 08/30/18
Very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

By Jason R. on 08/30/18
They were quick, courteous, and all done at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

By matt on 08/29/18
Have had two great experiences with this company. Anton Fentress was quick and professional. Even waited on us after we were a few minutes behind.

By Carolina B. on 08/29/18
Excellent communicator, dependable and honest.

By Mark L. on 08/29/18
MR Quick is on the high side of cost but never been dissatisfied with the work. Kevin has been here before and does a great job of defining and completing the job.

By Becca B. on 08/28/18
I wish Lorne W. also did plumbing and roofing and electric and masonry and anything else I could possibly need done on my house. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and fair. I’d recommend him 100%.

By Carl S. on 08/28/18
On time, courteous , neat, helpful. Would be happy with service from him again.

By Mark P. M. on 08/27/18
Fast, and friendly. Daren did a great job.

By Marc W. on 08/25/18
Tim did a fantastic job, as usual; he's been to, and worked in, my house several times, and each time he has gone far beyond the usual in terms of his knowledge, advice, and service. I would recommend him highly to anyone who could benefit from his work.

By Alice D. on 08/25/18
Spencer was an excellent representative of the Mr. Quik family. He was personable, informative and efficient. I am always satisfied with service from Mr. Quik.

By Marilyn faye b. on 08/25/18
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise ...
(View More)
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise on the problem at hand. Thanks Travis!
(View Less)

By Carl S. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By Chris G. on 08/24/18
Fast and great work!

By Robbie H. on 08/22/18
Excellent and fast service....

By Sandy k. on 08/22/18
Alex was very quick at diagnosing and fixing our air conditioner. He was very professional I will definitely ask for Alex next time I have a HVAC problem.

By Duane G. on 08/22/18
Spencer H was professional, direct with my issue and arrived on time. Unfortunately my specific situation wasn't alleviated due to the type of house I had and the restrictions to accessible plumbing. He did offer some ideas on what could fix my problem but he was...
(View More)
Spencer H was professional, direct with my issue and arrived on time. Unfortunately my specific situation wasn't alleviated due to the type of house I had and the restrictions to accessible plumbing. He did offer some ideas on what could fix my problem but he was up front that he could not be for sure without dumping a large sum of money and it was not guaranteed to fix my problem. Thanks for the help and the insight!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-468-9170
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mister Quik Home Services. Our BBB Membership B+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.