CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-468-9170
or book online
By Debbie R. on 07/02/19
We called Mister Quick on Sunday evening because our air Conditioning was not working. They said they were not able to come out until Monday afternoon so I took the first appointment they had. The technician that came out was Chad Reeves. He wasnt here 10 minute...
(View More)
We called Mister Quick on Sunday evening because our air Conditioning was not working. They said they were not able to come out until Monday afternoon so I took the first appointment they had. The technician that came out was Chad Reeves. He wasnt here 10 minutes and he found the problem. Chad even went as far as to contact Trane to see about the warranty on the AC parts since it is not that old. Fortunately the parts were covered with the warranty but unfortunately one of the parts was not available anywhere close so Chad arranged it to be shipped in overnight. As soon as Chad found out that the part was in he went and picked it up and was out to our house within 30 minutes. Once he got to the house he had the parts put on and the AC was up and running within 10 minutes. Chad is an excellent technician and i will highly recommend and request him in the future. If needed. Chad is a real gem who went above and beyond what technician's from other companies would ever even think about doing. Chad is a great asset to Mister Quick. if you need good service please call Mister Quick.
(View Less)

By James M. on 01/13/19
Great job and very professional

By Jason B. on 01/10/19
Woke up to water in laundry room...called Mr Quik at 745 techs on-site by 930 replaced water heater and gone by 1215. Very pleased Terry and Jacob did an excellent job! Fast, neat, and informative. Much thanks to the Mr. Quik team!

By Tammie J. on 12/17/18
Our water heater quit working Thursday morning. Came home that evening and went to Lowe's to get a replacement and have it installed. They just gave us the run around and didn't know what they were talking about. We came home and called Mr. Quick. Mr. Quick rep...
(View More)
Our water heater quit working Thursday morning. Came home that evening and went to Lowe's to get a replacement and have it installed. They just gave us the run around and didn't know what they were talking about. We came home and called Mr. Quick. Mr. Quick reps were so polite and called us back within 5 mins to have our appointment scheduled for the next evening after we got off work at 5:00 p.m. By 8:00 p.m. on Friday evening we had a new hot water heater installed and hot water before we went to bed. Thanks Mr. Quick for the prompt, efficient service. My husband and I were very impressed, and will recommend you services to anyone.
(View Less)

By Caitlin O. on 09/14/18
Service was great! Alex very informative and helpful. Setting up appointments very easy and all staff friendly and nice.

By Mike R. on 09/09/18
Great. Norman was professional and courteous. The job was completed in a timely manner.

By Mike R. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By Lark W. on 09/08/18
I am happy with the new coolness of my quirky cottage “attic”. Blocked gable vent screens - icky heat and moisture. Didn’t know if there was electric access up there or not. Randall “Randy” Dalton scoped the situation; squeezed into very-challenging-to-ac...
(View More)
I am happy with the new coolness of my quirky cottage “attic”. Blocked gable vent screens - icky heat and moisture. Didn’t know if there was electric access up there or not. Randall “Randy” Dalton scoped the situation; squeezed into very-challenging-to-access space; and lo-and-behold – new screens and new fan with thermostat in fine working order!
(View Less)

By Kevin W. on 08/30/18
Jason, was very professional and very informative. I had other questions regarding another issue at my residence and he graciously answered all my questions. I truly appreciate his help. Will definitely request Jason on other future projects. Thanks!! Happy Customer!!

By Donald M. on 08/30/18
Very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

By Jason R. on 08/30/18
They were quick, courteous, and all done at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

By matt on 08/29/18
Have had two great experiences with this company. Anton Fentress was quick and professional. Even waited on us after we were a few minutes behind.

By Carolina B. on 08/29/18
Excellent communicator, dependable and honest.

By Mark L. on 08/29/18
MR Quick is on the high side of cost but never been dissatisfied with the work. Kevin has been here before and does a great job of defining and completing the job.

By Becca B. on 08/28/18
I wish Lorne W. also did plumbing and roofing and electric and masonry and anything else I could possibly need done on my house. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and fair. I’d recommend him 100%.

By Carl S. on 08/28/18
On time, courteous , neat, helpful. Would be happy with service from him again.

By Mark P. M. on 08/27/18
Fast, and friendly. Daren did a great job.

By Marc W. on 08/25/18
Tim did a fantastic job, as usual; he's been to, and worked in, my house several times, and each time he has gone far beyond the usual in terms of his knowledge, advice, and service. I would recommend him highly to anyone who could benefit from his work.

By Alice D. on 08/25/18
Spencer was an excellent representative of the Mr. Quik family. He was personable, informative and efficient. I am always satisfied with service from Mr. Quik.

By Marilyn faye b. on 08/25/18
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise ...
(View More)
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise on the problem at hand. Thanks Travis!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-468-9170
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mister Quik Home Services. Our BBB Membership B+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.