CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490
By Reg B. on 09/25/18
Excellent communicator

By Gary T. on 09/19/18
We had Dwight here twice for two different projects. He was stellar in both instances. If he is an example of others employed with Dave Jones, INC, I understand why I have heard good things about them. Two thumbs up!!!

By Adam R. on 09/18/18
Showed up on time and quickly fixed the problem. Can't ask for more than that.

By Roger L. on 08/04/18
please no more questions he did a good job

By Julie G. on 07/06/18
Quick fix. And good explanation of the problem. Will use Dave Jones, Inc. again.

By David H. on 07/05/18
Very efficient visit. As testimony to our satisfaction we asked For info on a regular annual review by Dave Jones of our HVAC system. Thanks.

By Priscilla R. on 07/04/18
Scott was so nice to answer all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. Thanks, Scott!

By Paulette W. on 07/02/18
I contacted a couple of companies regarding replacing our leaking water heater. Dave Jones, Inc. had the best quote for our choice of water heater. A date was set about a week later. Scott arrived promptly and professionally handled the installation of the new unit...
(View More)
I contacted a couple of companies regarding replacing our leaking water heater. Dave Jones, Inc. had the best quote for our choice of water heater. A date was set about a week later. Scott arrived promptly and professionally handled the installation of the new unit, as well as the removal of our old unit. He patiently answered all of my questions regarding the new unit and was very well versed on it's operation and maintenance, as well as water heaters in general. All in all it was a very positive experience, and my husband and I would highly recommend Dave Jones, Inc. and Scott for this job well done.
(View Less)

By Marty F. on 06/27/18
Great experience. Would hire them again & recommend to anyone needing plumbing services. Scott was fabulous!

By David G. on 06/26/18
Called in with problem with hot water in shower. Appointment scheduled for that same day. Service guy (Dwight) not only fixed quickly but willing to explain what he was doing and why.

By Jolie G. on 06/24/18
Dave Jones took care om my bathtub drain quickly after my call with the date I offered for them to perform the service. Great job. Professional, helpful and effective!

By Kenton B. on 06/23/18
Dwight was great! Very knowledgeable and quick at his work. Even checked our warranty for us and got our replacement part covered under the warranty. Highly Recommend!

By Debbie V. on 06/23/18
Delano is such a great employee for Dave Jones Inc. who I feel is number one in the state.

By Beatka M. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Elaine H. on 06/15/18
Bob is excellent!

By Terry W. on 06/15/18
satisfied with prompt and courteous person who came to my home. especially liked the promptness of scheduling . when there is a problem want it done as soon as possible

By Neil G. on 06/14/18
When you charge $35/15 mins. , technicians shouldn't answer multiple personal phone calls when they are working. Obviously the calls weren't hands-free, so it took longer to complete the work since he was on the phone more than once. Neither call was brief. I will...
(View More)
When you charge $35/15 mins. , technicians shouldn't answer multiple personal phone calls when they are working. Obviously the calls weren't hands-free, so it took longer to complete the work since he was on the phone more than once. Neither call was brief. I will never use or recommend a company that operates and charges the way that Dave Jones Plumbing does. No phones while you're working!! You charge wayyyy too much to allow such disregard for customers. Shame on your lack of respect for the hard-earned money you don't hesitate to take from people. When asked about the additional time charge, the tech said "I don't make the rules...." and charged away... Never again!!!
(View Less)

By Jesse R. on 06/11/18
Good work, showed up on time, worked by the book. Even gave recommendations for future work.

By Jordan M. on 06/11/18
Great company. Easy to work with. Reliable

By Elizabeth D. on 06/09/18
Bob from Dave Jones was excellent. He came withing the scheduled window and waited for me patiently while I was the one who was late. He installed the water heater quickly and was friendly, respectful of my work schedule, and knowledgeable. Additionally I got 3 quo...
(View More)
Bob from Dave Jones was excellent. He came withing the scheduled window and waited for me patiently while I was the one who was late. He installed the water heater quickly and was friendly, respectful of my work schedule, and knowledgeable. Additionally I got 3 quotes and they were the best price for install by $200! Highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob O
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Dwight A
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Delano C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Zach R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Paul M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jeff Z
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dave Jones, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Customer service is always a top priority at Dave Jones, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.