CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490
By Jacqueline C. on 08/26/19
I continue to work with Dave Jones Plumbing & HVAC for all our plumbing and HVAC needs. They've proven to be reliable and honest. I usually work with Bob O. and he's always gone the extra mile every time he's here. I've worked with others on the Dave Jones team ...
(View More)
I continue to work with Dave Jones Plumbing & HVAC for all our plumbing and HVAC needs. They've proven to be reliable and honest. I usually work with Bob O. and he's always gone the extra mile every time he's here. I've worked with others on the Dave Jones team as well and again, they''ve done great work, are honest and reliable every time. It's really nice to have a reliable "go-to" company when you have a problem.
(View Less)

By Kevin W. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Tom F. on 08/21/19
Fixed what was needed and at a fair price.

By Beth M. on 08/06/19
Awesome work for a good price!

By Lisa on 08/01/19
Mike was terrific! He was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We had our gas grill hooked up to our main gas line and he was great! I'd definitely recommend. Very reasonable pricing, too. No surprises!

By Helen M. on 07/25/19
excellent

By Jane M. on 07/19/19
Bob is excellent!!

By Kathy T. on 07/11/19
They are always well informed,efficient and do an excellent job. I trust them with all my plumbing,electrical and HVAC needs!!!

By Pam W. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Dennis S. on 06/26/19
Mike did a great job installing a water stub in our new home for our irrigation system. He was on time and done within the time I was quoted. The cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

By Mike B. on 06/26/19
The best; quick and efficient, good guy, and he knows his stuff inside and out....

By Eileen R. on 06/18/19
Delano is a pleasure to know. He was here last summer as well and he has such a good personality which promotes all the trust I need with your company.

By Rick A. on 06/15/19
Been a Dave Jones Plumbing customer for years. Always fast and friendly service, great products, and excellent workmanship.

By Maggie L. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Jeff W. on 06/12/19
Put in 3 new toilets. Appointment was on short notice and the job was done fast and right.

By Elaine H. on 06/12/19
Trevor did a great job of performing my annual air conditioner cleaning. He provided me with great information and did a fantastic job!

By Mark B. on 05/31/19
Per usual service was great! Bob was efficient and courteous. Thanks!

By Mark B. on 05/31/19
Per usual service was great! Bob was efficient and courteous. Thanks!

By Becky H. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Gary T. on 05/29/19
We have always had excellent service from Dave Jones. Scott was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained the problem and what was needed for the repair. We will always call Dave Jones for our plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob O
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Scott P
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Delano C
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Zach R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Paul M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dave Jones, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Customer service is always a top priority at Dave Jones, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.