CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490
By Dick S. on 11/14/18
Great job with our plumbing and follow service. Highly recommended. Very friendly .

By Teryn P. on 11/13/18
Needed to get a water softener installed in our new home. Mike from Dave Jones arrived promptly at the appointment time and was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

By Bruce S. on 11/13/18
The technician was friendly and open to all of our questions. He went above and beyond our inquiries, offering very helpful tips. The cost for the service seemed very reasonable.

By Sandy A. on 11/09/18
Nate is the best!

By Bill M. on 10/25/18
Great response Great service technician Informative and efficient

By Amanda P. on 10/16/18
We have an old house with a hot water heating system. It needed a new expansion tank. Eric did a great job installing the new tank. He even had to get creative with placement due to the maze of old pipes in our basement! He knows his stuff, arrived on time, and ans...
(View More)
We have an old house with a hot water heating system. It needed a new expansion tank. Eric did a great job installing the new tank. He even had to get creative with placement due to the maze of old pipes in our basement! He knows his stuff, arrived on time, and answered all my (incessant) questions with patience and geniality. I highly recommend Eric as a repair person/technician and Dave Jones as a company to contact for tricky plumbing jobs and repairs.
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Debbie W. on 10/14/18
We were extremely satisfied with the service Eric Crebbs provided. Thank you!

By Charlie S. on 10/09/18
It was time for us to schedule a maintenance call for our furnace. I appreciate the scheduling and communication on arrival time to make it easier to be present when they arrive. Erik was very courteous and considerate and did the extras to make sure the working ...
(View More)
It was time for us to schedule a maintenance call for our furnace. I appreciate the scheduling and communication on arrival time to make it easier to be present when they arrive. Erik was very courteous and considerate and did the extras to make sure the working area was clean. He promptly identified a problem we were having with a damper control and worked for us to have the fix covered under manufacturers warranty. We are very satisfied with his service and recommend Dave Jones.
(View Less)

By Bill h. on 10/07/18
Very impressed and thankful Dwight was able to fit us in his busy schedule to fix our leaking hot water heater. I will be using Dave Jones in the future because of him!

By Dave S. on 09/30/18
Dave Jones, Inc. provides not only quality work but exceptional customer service! I've been privileged to have Delano C. as our technician when getting our annual check up on heat and air conditioning! He is outstanding! He's been our tech two years in a row and I'...
(View More)
Dave Jones, Inc. provides not only quality work but exceptional customer service! I've been privileged to have Delano C. as our technician when getting our annual check up on heat and air conditioning! He is outstanding! He's been our tech two years in a row and I'll expect him next year! :)
(View Less)

By Reg B. on 09/25/18
Excellent communicator

By Gary T. on 09/19/18
We had Dwight here twice for two different projects. He was stellar in both instances. If he is an example of others employed with Dave Jones, INC, I understand why I have heard good things about them. Two thumbs up!!!

By Adam R. on 09/18/18
Showed up on time and quickly fixed the problem. Can't ask for more than that.

By Roger L. on 08/04/18
please no more questions he did a good job

By Julie G. on 07/06/18
Quick fix. And good explanation of the problem. Will use Dave Jones, Inc. again.

By David H. on 07/05/18
Very efficient visit. As testimony to our satisfaction we asked For info on a regular annual review by Dave Jones of our HVAC system. Thanks.

By Priscilla R. on 07/04/18
Scott was so nice to answer all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. Thanks, Scott!

By Paulette W. on 07/02/18
I contacted a couple of companies regarding replacing our leaking water heater. Dave Jones, Inc. had the best quote for our choice of water heater. A date was set about a week later. Scott arrived promptly and professionally handled the installation of the new unit...
(View More)
I contacted a couple of companies regarding replacing our leaking water heater. Dave Jones, Inc. had the best quote for our choice of water heater. A date was set about a week later. Scott arrived promptly and professionally handled the installation of the new unit, as well as the removal of our old unit. He patiently answered all of my questions regarding the new unit and was very well versed on it's operation and maintenance, as well as water heaters in general. All in all it was a very positive experience, and my husband and I would highly recommend Dave Jones, Inc. and Scott for this job well done.
(View Less)

By Marty F. on 06/27/18
Great experience. Would hire them again & recommend to anyone needing plumbing services. Scott was fabulous!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob O
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Dwight A
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Delano C
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Scott P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Zach R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Paul M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dave Jones, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Customer service is always a top priority at Dave Jones, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.