CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490
By Beth H. on 04/01/18
fast and excellent service!! I would recommend to all my friends and family

By Mike S. on 03/16/18
Had a gas line run from the furnace up to the kitchen (for a new stove) and out to the yard (for a natural gas grill). Pete kept me informed throughout the process and sought confirmation before he had to cut one more access hole than originally planned. The work w...
(View More)
Had a gas line run from the furnace up to the kitchen (for a new stove) and out to the yard (for a natural gas grill). Pete kept me informed throughout the process and sought confirmation before he had to cut one more access hole than originally planned. The work was careful and thorough, and even though it took longer than anticipated they charged me the estimated price.
(View Less)

By Bryan J. on 03/16/18
This is about the 4th or 5th time you've contacted me to give feedback. I've responded (positively) every time. Leave me alone.

By Lee L. on 03/10/18
Professional and informative

By Laura A. on 03/09/18
I contacted the company via email regarding a leaky hot water heater. They quickly responded and we discussed my options for service. After emailing photos of my current unit, I received a quote to have a new heater installed and we set the appointment. We were con...
(View More)
I contacted the company via email regarding a leaky hot water heater. They quickly responded and we discussed my options for service. After emailing photos of my current unit, I received a quote to have a new heater installed and we set the appointment. We were contacted by the technician, Pete, when he was on his way. He was prompt, professional and called me when the work was done since I was not at home. Pete made some recommendations on other service but he was not pushy about it. I am very happy with the service received and would use the company again.
(View Less)

By Kim S. on 03/07/18
Very prompt, excellent communication via phone and email. Very happy with the service and work provided. When you call a company in the trades it always seems like you're a bother...absolutely not the case with Dave Jones. Thank you!

By Bryan J. on 03/03/18
Pete was prompt, competent, professional and a fun guy. I can't speak to how DJ's prices compare with other like services since it was a bit of an emergency and I didn't have time to shop around but it didn't seem terribly exorbitant.

By Joe S. on 02/26/18
I was really happy with the timeliness of the service that was received as well as the customer service overall. The experience setting up the appointment was prompt and accommodating. The service tech that arrived was incredibly nice and honest. Service that was n...
(View More)
I was really happy with the timeliness of the service that was received as well as the customer service overall. The experience setting up the appointment was prompt and accommodating. The service tech that arrived was incredibly nice and honest. Service that was needed took the amount of time that was expected which was around 15 minutes. The price was also fair in comparison to other estimates that were received. Overall I was very pleased with the experience, and will be keeping them in mind for future needs for my home.
(View Less)

By Kayla S. on 02/25/18
They have helped me with my home and my business. Super friendly. Very professional. Very happy!!

By Matthew G. on 02/22/18
We had Nate come out to perform our first furnace checkup on the new home and he not only did a great job explaining every thing he was doing in layman's terms for me but he also offered I couple suggestions which I took him up on and then got some advice from him ...
(View More)
We had Nate come out to perform our first furnace checkup on the new home and he not only did a great job explaining every thing he was doing in layman's terms for me but he also offered I couple suggestions which I took him up on and then got some advice from him on some other ideas I had for heating our basement. I told him that I wanted to make sure that any further work I needed done would also be personally handled by Nate. Very pleasant personality, extremely helpful, patient and really knew his stuff. I cannot say enough about Nate's house call.
(View Less)

By Gwen E. on 02/21/18
I returned home to find no heat and a thermostat that was dead. I had visions of a service call. Guess what? The thermostat batteries were dead. Easy peazy. Thanks for walking me through it, Katie!

By David R. on 02/20/18
Outstanding job replacing water heater, quick, professional, and courteous

By Mark F. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Michael R. on 02/19/18
Very professional and provided honest, assessment and service. Would definitely call again.

By Ruth H. on 02/13/18
Bob was professional and expedited the entire job. Very impressed with Plumbers who also have excellent attitude and Administrative skills!

By Eric J. on 02/12/18
Scott was very efficient, friendly, and informative when installing the new water heater. Excellent product and even better service! Thanks!

By Gary A. on 02/09/18
I have been using Dave Jones (always ask for Bob O.) for about 30 years for all kinds of home plumbing work. They are reliable, always come same or next day and fix it the first time. Bob is very courteous and efficient and does great work.

By Adam W. on 02/05/18
(No Comment)

By Lois A. on 02/04/18
Pete was professional and did a great job. He also informed me that boiling water should never be put down the garbage disposal. I had no idea. Thank you Pete.

By Dan B. on 02/01/18
I couldn’t be happier with the service we received on the basement remodel! Working with Paul M, David Sutter and the whole team at Dave Jones made the project a pleasant experience as they were always ahead of schedule and detailed in their completion of work. I...
(View More)
I couldn’t be happier with the service we received on the basement remodel! Working with Paul M, David Sutter and the whole team at Dave Jones made the project a pleasant experience as they were always ahead of schedule and detailed in their completion of work. I would recommend them to all of my family, friends and acquaintances.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob O
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Dwight A
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Paul M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Zach R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Delano C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jeff Z
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dave Jones, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Customer service is always a top priority at Dave Jones, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.