CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490
By Matthew G. on 02/22/18
We had Nate come out to perform our first furnace checkup on the new home and he not only did a great job explaining every thing he was doing in layman's terms for me but he also offered I couple suggestions which I took him up on and then got some advice from him ...
(View More)
We had Nate come out to perform our first furnace checkup on the new home and he not only did a great job explaining every thing he was doing in layman's terms for me but he also offered I couple suggestions which I took him up on and then got some advice from him on some other ideas I had for heating our basement. I told him that I wanted to make sure that any further work I needed done would also be personally handled by Nate. Very pleasant personality, extremely helpful, patient and really knew his stuff. I cannot say enough about Nate's house call.
(View Less)

By David R. on 02/20/18
Outstanding job replacing water heater, quick, professional, and courteous

By Mark F. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Michael R. on 02/19/18
Very professional and provided honest, assessment and service. Would definitely call again.

By Ruth H. on 02/13/18
Bob was professional and expedited the entire job. Very impressed with Plumbers who also have excellent attitude and Administrative skills!

By Eric J. on 02/12/18
Scott was very efficient, friendly, and informative when installing the new water heater. Excellent product and even better service! Thanks!

By Gary A. on 02/09/18
I have been using Dave Jones (always ask for Bob O.) for about 30 years for all kinds of home plumbing work. They are reliable, always come same or next day and fix it the first time. Bob is very courteous and efficient and does great work.

By Adam W. on 02/05/18
(No Comment)

By Lois A. on 02/04/18
Pete was professional and did a great job. He also informed me that boiling water should never be put down the garbage disposal. I had no idea. Thank you Pete.

By Dan B. on 02/01/18
I couldn’t be happier with the service we received on the basement remodel! Working with Paul M, David Sutter and the whole team at Dave Jones made the project a pleasant experience as they were always ahead of schedule and detailed in their completion of work. I...
(View More)
I couldn’t be happier with the service we received on the basement remodel! Working with Paul M, David Sutter and the whole team at Dave Jones made the project a pleasant experience as they were always ahead of schedule and detailed in their completion of work. I would recommend them to all of my family, friends and acquaintances.
(View Less)

By Dean B. on 01/31/18
I was very pleased with Erik’s professional attitude and knowledge of my furnace and all components. He was very personal and answered all my questions. In my opinion you have a excellent service technician !

By Jon W. on 01/31/18
I was very happy with the service and professionalism of Dave Jones, Inc. when I had them replace several leaky fixtures and valves.

By Steven J. on 01/10/18
(no comment)

By Pat L. on 01/02/18
Had Bob O out to do some work for us and we were delighted at the results. He was super professional, friendly and really knew what he was doing. Job was performed in less time than expected. Would definitely recommend Dave Jones to friends.

By Val H. on 01/02/18

By Carol S. on 12/31/17

By Jeff W. on 12/31/17

By James M. on 12/27/17
I have used these folks for 5 years and they have been dependable and are great at explaining what is needed and what they are doing. They leave a clean job behind.

By Sue M. on 12/27/17
We used Dave Jones to replace our failing water heater and were very impressed. I had time to call around and they had a competitive price, were able to get out timely and Dwight was very professional and friendly. I would use them again!

By Yoko M. on 12/25/17
Very professional and friendly. Nothing to complain about. Thank you, Bob!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob O
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Dwight A
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Paul M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Zach R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Delano C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jeff Z
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dave Jones, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(608) 222-8490

Customer service is always a top priority at Dave Jones, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.