CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Nana C. on 02/17/19
Wilmer R

By Bob F. on 02/05/19
Lots of experience able to solve problems very neat job. Well done.

By Sherman R. on 02/03/19
Very capable man

By Jackie S. on 01/31/19
Very professional and great experience Thank you for your efficient service Jackie

By ADRIENNE K. on 01/28/19
He worked until he got it working. Thanks so much

By Waylan J. on 01/25/19
William is a nice man, very helpful and efficient.

By Yingxin W. on 01/23/19
Thanks for sending Jay. Jay arrives early, very polite, very experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this company!

By Anne S. on 01/22/19
Quick service. Very professional. Would use again if needed.

By Shaffeel A. on 01/11/19
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The fa...
(View More)
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The faucet itself does not cost much
(View Less)

By Kentryle J. on 01/10/19
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved...
(View More)
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved us some money by installing a 52 gallon tank which is working well for us.
(View Less)

By Pedro R. on 01/07/19
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effect...
(View More)
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effectively resolved. The charge was reasonable and I felt it waswworth every cent. I will hire Your 1 Plumber again in a heartbeat and will make sure I ask for William.
(View Less)

By Melinda J. on 12/29/18
Professional and neat

By Maryanne G. on 12/24/18
Excellent service, on time, neat, he knows what he is doing and has a pleasant manner! I will definitely call should I have another plumbing issue.

By Celvin C. on 12/14/18
great job, great team

By Paul K. on 12/12/18
Very professional and did a great job fixing my toilet.

By Keith B. on 12/12/18
Professional and nice. Highly recommend

By Phil S. on 12/10/18
No 1 Plumber sent William to fix a leaking toilet. He was timely, and expert at what he did. We would recommend him to our family and friends. However we think the rate was high, but helped by a $25.00 coupon he gave us. Phil Solomon

By Tonya B. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Debby M. on 12/03/18
The plumber was knowledgeable, pleasant, really great.

By Sue S. on 11/12/18
William has come to my house for two separate issues. He repaired both of them quickly and at a fair price. He is a terrific person and does not build "up" a cost. Anyone in the Delray Beach, FL area should feel really comfortable calling William.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.