CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Chantez B. on 05/16/18
Horrible service with ridiculous pricing and there was a huge language barrier where the tech couldn't understand what services I was requesting. He didn't fully assess the problem and rushed to charge a service fee with nothing accomplished. Very disappointed cus...
(View More)
Horrible service with ridiculous pricing and there was a huge language barrier where the tech couldn't understand what services I was requesting. He didn't fully assess the problem and rushed to charge a service fee with nothing accomplished. Very disappointed customer who experienced horrible plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Abid L. on 05/14/18
No I don’t recommend anyone because they are too expensive. What ever they said on their website #1 plumber site not true also plumber picture they post not the right one who’s word done I thought they were good but no I had to replace water heater with them th...
(View More)
No I don’t recommend anyone because they are too expensive. What ever they said on their website #1 plumber site not true also plumber picture they post not the right one who’s word done I thought they were good but no I had to replace water heater with them they charged me over and make me pay almost 2000 dollar I could gone with someone else but I was stuck with them at the end I do not recommend anyone if you do you going to pay more so get someone else. They said to coustomer they they have all brand heater and when they came they have only one brand because time when the plumber came to my house he had state water heater 4500 watts and he want to put that but I told him I realy want 5500 Watts and trying to put 4500 and also someone from office called her name Stacy and she said no one making 5500 Watts which is not true I told her I saw on Lewis hardware store aero smith brand and she kept telling me no but I did saw the 5500 after a while talking she said she going to check it and she did and find the one I want but what happen plumber already took my old water heater so I’m middle of it so she call back and say to me they did find the 5500 hundred but I have to pay more I had no choice to pay more because I’m stuck and the price she told me too high for water heater 700 dollar but I see the same water heater same store less price 514.00 same model so you can see how can easily rips you off. So guys tell you don’t even think to go there I hope this all message going to save you from this company thanks.
(View Less)

By Ann W. on 05/08/18
wilmer r. was professional and showed me what was wrong explained what was wrong and how to fix . wonderful plumber trustworthy knows his craft .

By Lisa M. on 05/03/18
Great communication from the moment I called and spoke with Heather until the moment Mario left. I appreciate them discussing the entire process. He did forget a somewhat expensive item, but did communicate that with me before he proceeded with any work.

By Paul W. on 04/28/18
I was charged over $250 on a pilot light problem. One more star is given because the technician is shown on time.

By Joanne S. on 04/28/18
He was courteous and fast.

By Mohamed A. on 04/25/18
Very good work

By Thomas S. on 04/21/18
Thank you marrio for a great job and your professional work.

By Mohamed A. on 04/15/18
The work done in replacing the water line was excellent.

By Vern Y. on 04/12/18
Very responsive and professional. Completed job in a timely manner.

By Bob Y. on 04/01/18
The plumber arrived on time - I needed to sign that I would pay over $300 to replace a gasket on the toilet that was leaking before he would begin any work - that was NOT the problem (but I paid for that anyway) and he determined that the toilet was not draining an...
(View More)
The plumber arrived on time - I needed to sign that I would pay over $300 to replace a gasket on the toilet that was leaking before he would begin any work - that was NOT the problem (but I paid for that anyway) and he determined that the toilet was not draining and he wanted to remove the blockage - great - I have a snake to do that - but he wanted $1100 to do that work and could not guarantee that it would solve the problem - They should diagnose the problem before taking money and charge appropriately for the diagnosis- that they did not do - way too expensive for the service - would not use again at all. Sorry, I had such high hopes!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 03/30/18
I needed to replace a badly corroded faucet and Your 1 Plumber (MARIO) did an excellent job. They were on time, clean and curtious, worked quietly, explained everything thoroughly, and charged exactly the estimated price. I’ll use them every time.

By Gail S E. on 03/28/18
He was pleasant and efficient. I thought price was high for replacing a valve, but it needed to be done!

By Therese J. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By Dan E. on 03/26/18
This does not reflect on Mario's skill, but you didn't clarify you do not work on direct vent water heaters before wasting my time scheduling an appointment to have someone come out to my house to tell me that.

By Margarita F. on 03/14/18
William did a great job fixing my ice maker water line . Very happy

By Lindsey B. on 03/08/18
William was professional in every way. I will call again for any plumbing needs I may have in the future.

By Bill T. on 03/07/18
Job was overpriced but had to be done. Would have preferred to get a competitive bid. Plumber also left his trash here.

By Rebbeca S. on 03/07/18
Your 1 Plumber came quickly (within the hr), they diagnosed the problem, and provided a solution. Mario was excellent to work with. Highly recommended company and employee.

By James R. on 02/22/18
Wilmer Romero cares about his clients and client property. We just bought a house that was built in 1937 and needed the original, galvanized water feed line replaced. Everything that was promised - Wilmer delivered. He was always polite, on-time, and when faced wit...
(View More)
Wilmer Romero cares about his clients and client property. We just bought a house that was built in 1937 and needed the original, galvanized water feed line replaced. Everything that was promised - Wilmer delivered. He was always polite, on-time, and when faced with the inevitable issues caused by having to dig a 30 foot zig-zag trench 5 feet deep - he and his helper were creative. The city inspector saw the superb work and tried to find fault ( that city inspector seemed to have a big problem with people that don't look like himself ) but no fault was to be found. Wilmer Romero, his helpers, and Your 1 Plumber delivered spectacular work - with grace. Ours was a big job and our first introduction to our new neighbors. I could not be happier with the experience, and think our new neighbors are equally amazed at the efficiency of Your 1 Plumber and Wilmer Romero. Thank you Wilmer. Thank you Your 1 Plumber. Kudos !!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.