CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By kenner S. on 09/21/18
Very good.

By Bertha C. on 09/12/18
Very knowledgable. professional, curtious, on time when he says a time he is there at that time. works very clean and is reasonable!

By David D. on 09/06/18
Timely, clean, polite, and professional service rendered.

By Tana J. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By John L. on 08/27/18
(no comment)

By Dominic G. on 08/27/18
They charge $29.00 for an estimate that is waived when you go with their service. Other places I called had free estimates and could do it over the phone. The prices I was quoted were a lot higher than others businesses.

By Sharon L. on 08/18/18
The technician was on time, friendly and considerate.

By Dorothy T. on 08/16/18
William K. explained what he would do and answered all of our questions. In a phrase, he was very professional, but friendly as well.

By Robin C. on 08/07/18
Jay was actually a little early, much appreciated, and very pleasantly fixed my problem quickly. Thank you

By Pierre M. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By David W. on 07/29/18
Very Very Expensive ! 1hr. labor mabe $30.00 parts . $628.00 !

By Farrah A. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Henry C. on 07/14/18
Wilmer was exceptional in his expertise and customer service. He explained everything about the issue and provided helpful advice. The company was also courteous on the phone and was able to dispatch the technician within the time estimated. I would highly recommend them.

By John K. on 07/11/18
I would highly recommend this plumbing service. From the front office to our service plumber Mario they were highly professional,never pushy,quick and did a very good job. I also like the year warrenty.

By Chris r. on 06/27/18
Jay arrived within the time "window" and gave us the price of the job to be done. He completed the work and charged the price we were shown before the work was done!!! Great service. We will call him again to have more repairs done!! Thank you!

By Bill S. on 06/26/18
I had a good experience with "Your 1 Plumber" today. Wilmer R. and his assistant installed a replacement primary sump pump together with a water-powered back-up sump pump in my basement today. They did a very neat job on the installation and were very personable an...
(View More)
I had a good experience with "Your 1 Plumber" today. Wilmer R. and his assistant installed a replacement primary sump pump together with a water-powered back-up sump pump in my basement today. They did a very neat job on the installation and were very personable and responsive to me whenever I interrupted with questions. This is my first experience with "Your 1 Plumber", and to date I don't know how well the new sump pump installation will do the job. So far, my experience with this business is Positive and, by your definition, it would be a 4 or a 5. How the installation performs over time is still TBD.
(View Less)

By Ardelle w. on 06/19/18
Jay arrived on time and worked until he solved the problem of my clogged main drain in the basement. He was courteous ,pleasant and explained everything. He said if there were any issues with the drain to call back and they would return. There was a twenty day warr...
(View More)
Jay arrived on time and worked until he solved the problem of my clogged main drain in the basement. He was courteous ,pleasant and explained everything. He said if there were any issues with the drain to call back and they would return. There was a twenty day warranty. I would use them again
(View Less)

By Betty S. on 06/13/18
The review was written/posted via the BBB site but it didn't show up when I returned to the site to read it.

By jane h. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Betty S. on 06/13/18
Would not recommend this business to anyone. Plumber Mario Castro came twice to address a broken toilet handle -- 2nd visit, he arrived over an hour late. In both instances, he showed the same surprisingly unpleasant attitude - halfhearted and dismissive (as if he ...
(View More)
Would not recommend this business to anyone. Plumber Mario Castro came twice to address a broken toilet handle -- 2nd visit, he arrived over an hour late. In both instances, he showed the same surprisingly unpleasant attitude - halfhearted and dismissive (as if he couldn't care less about making good customer service a priority). Consequently, we asked the receptionist/office assistant to have a manager contact us, however, to this date, no one has taken the time to do so -- not very professional. The lack of response speaks volumes.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.