CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Ed R. on 07/06/21
Your 1 plumber William K. was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He fully explained what he was going to repair and within 2 hours he completed the job successfully. Prior to his coming to his 9 AM appointment with us the office called to confirm ...
(View More)
Your 1 plumber William K. was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He fully explained what he was going to repair and within 2 hours he completed the job successfully. Prior to his coming to his 9 AM appointment with us the office called to confirm his appointment and arrival time. Very well done and we would highly recommend him and this plumbing company to a friend.
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 07/03/21
Very disappointed. The plumber came and before he actually did anything he said it will cost me $400 just to identify where the leak is coming from, then another $400-$500 to fixed it. I said thank you, paid the $29 fee for him showing up and as soon as he left cal...
(View More)
Very disappointed. The plumber came and before he actually did anything he said it will cost me $400 just to identify where the leak is coming from, then another $400-$500 to fixed it. I said thank you, paid the $29 fee for him showing up and as soon as he left called another company. $400 to identify where the leak is? Smh. I will never call that company again.
(View Less)

By David J. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Felica Z. on 06/23/21
no comment

By Comfort T. on 06/13/21
They were very responsive and the plumber showed up at the time agreed on. From the customer service to the plumber's arrival and quality of work everything was great. I just think it was too expensive and when I told my neighbors it cost $810 to replace a faucet, ...
(View More)
They were very responsive and the plumber showed up at the time agreed on. From the customer service to the plumber's arrival and quality of work everything was great. I just think it was too expensive and when I told my neighbors it cost $810 to replace a faucet, they agreed it was too expensive. I have used them in the past and they always to good quality work I just don't like their pricing.
(View Less)

By Rob J. on 06/08/21
I have called upon many plumbers in my line of work, and Wilmer is by far hands down the best of the best. His knowledge is unmatched, and his customer service matches his skill set. He is responsive, and takes pride in his work. He is an honest, hard worker and g...
(View More)
I have called upon many plumbers in my line of work, and Wilmer is by far hands down the best of the best. His knowledge is unmatched, and his customer service matches his skill set. He is responsive, and takes pride in his work. He is an honest, hard worker and gets the job done right the first time, every time. Truly Wilmer, thank you.
(View Less)

By Al L. on 05/28/21
i I CALLED - GOT A TME THAT FIT IN MY SCHEDULE - MAN WAS AT MY APARTMENT IN 15 MINUTES - LOOKED THE JOB OVER - WENT TO HIS TRUCK TO GET THE PARTS - BINGO I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST HE DID THE JOB. HE KEPT ME ON MY DAYS SCHEDULE. 5 STAR SERVICE.

By Nick A. on 05/27/21
Great service and good prices; staff is always professional. I have used them multiple times, and at 2 separate locations.

By Dawn C. on 05/22/21
no comment

By Errol N. on 05/21/21
Jay from Your 1 Plumber replaced a damaged drain trap under my bathroom sink. After he explained what has to be done, I was convinced of his expertise and agreed to start immediately. Excellent repair! It was also quickly done! He took Covid-19 precautions as he worked.

By Mayra R. on 05/20/21
Your 1 Plumber was very professional, very timely for appointments, reasonably priced and were able to replace our water service line with no impact to our driveway. Excellent job, we could not be happier!! Mayra

By Carmen S. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Jim I. on 05/06/21
The services provided for my plumbing concerns was excellent. Without hesitation I would use "Your Number 1 Plumber". The technician William K. was great - customer oriented - very professional and job well done. New Customer - Jim I.

By Viviane Z. on 04/29/21
William was professional, helpful and respectful. He understood the problem and explained what had to be done. I knew the price before the repair and was satisfied with the result.

By Venton M. on 04/22/21
Your 1 Plumber made is seamlessly easy for me to coordinate and schedule service repair. The office staff coordinating the service repair scheduling was extremely cordial, professional and had great customer service skills. The plumbing technician William K. did a ...
(View More)
Your 1 Plumber made is seamlessly easy for me to coordinate and schedule service repair. The office staff coordinating the service repair scheduling was extremely cordial, professional and had great customer service skills. The plumbing technician William K. did a great job finding a solution to the problem and fixed it with no problems. Explained what needed to be repaired, was friendly and professional. The cost for the repair was also reasonable. Would definitely recommend Your 1 Plumber!!!
(View Less)

By Eilleen B. on 04/19/21
Honest, punctual, reliable. Mario was great! I definitely recommend this company.

By Steve V. on 04/06/21
William is very knowledgeable, thorough, fastidious, and I'd using him again and again. When using a professional plumber, the job is done right and done once!

By Richard C. on 04/06/21
william was able to solve my problem right away,and was also verry nice and helpful

By Deborah L. on 03/25/21
Poor service not allow customer to with out interruptions and charge a service fee and didn’t do anything are give any device to help

By Jeff G. on 03/23/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.