CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Rosanne B. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Audrey B. on 05/12/19
The tech did nothing to repair my issue but he insisted that I pay him a feed that was higher than what his office said the initial fee would be to assess the problem. My spigot needed an O ring and he claimed he did not have one in his very large truck. He had a r...
(View More)
The tech did nothing to repair my issue but he insisted that I pay him a feed that was higher than what his office said the initial fee would be to assess the problem. My spigot needed an O ring and he claimed he did not have one in his very large truck. He had a really bad attitude. I would not recommend this company. They will take your money and not provide any service. Stay away. Per your response, you charge me $89 instead of the $29 you referenced in your response. Refund the $60. Oh and if you need help figuring out how to fix this type of problem, stop by Ferguson Plumbing in Gaithersburg. They assessed my problem and I purchased the recommended part for $22.00. Hope the free advice helps your business!
(View Less)

By Carolina S. on 05/03/19
William was able to come on a same day emergency and didn't charge extra for it. He did a great job and was very friendly. I highly recommend him and I'll definitely call again if I have any issues.

By Penny B. on 04/19/19
I wish I had known about this Company way before this...!!! Awesome!!!! Mario was on time both days for two day Assignment, Which I loved. Mario and Will went above and beyond for me. I would Highly Recommend This Company!!!!! Great job well done!!

By Bart P. on 04/15/19
Very happy with the professional job that was done installing my new garbage disposer. And it was completed quickly without problems even though the electricity in the neighborhood went out at least three times. Thank you Jay. Great job. jbp

By Gloria P. on 04/03/19
Wonderful Service

By Francis l. on 02/27/19
I needed the water heater valve and condo valve fixed or replaced. Due to restricted space he just tightened the packing nut and that stopped the leak. William was very knowledgable about the problem and his repair saved me a lot of money.

By Soloman B. on 02/24/19
Excellent service. Prompt.

By Nana C. on 02/17/19
Wilmer R

By Rosalind on 02/16/19
Wilmer took his time to explain the problem with my plumbing , what he would be doing and how he would be doing it. He was very professional. I will absolutely recommend him and Your 1 Plumber.

By Bob F. on 02/05/19
Lots of experience able to solve problems very neat job. Well done.

By Sherman R. on 02/03/19
Very capable man

By Jackie S. on 01/31/19
Very professional and great experience Thank you for your efficient service Jackie

By ADRIENNE K. on 01/28/19
He worked until he got it working. Thanks so much

By Waylan J. on 01/25/19
William is a nice man, very helpful and efficient.

By Yingxin W. on 01/23/19
Thanks for sending Jay. Jay arrives early, very polite, very experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this company!

By Anne S. on 01/22/19
Quick service. Very professional. Would use again if needed.

By Shaffeel A. on 01/11/19
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The fa...
(View More)
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The faucet itself does not cost much
(View Less)

By Kentryle J. on 01/10/19
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved...
(View More)
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved us some money by installing a 52 gallon tank which is working well for us.
(View Less)

By Pedro R. on 01/07/19
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effect...
(View More)
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effectively resolved. The charge was reasonable and I felt it waswworth every cent. I will hire Your 1 Plumber again in a heartbeat and will make sure I ask for William.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.