CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871
By Mrs F. on 10/17/18
Rick is on point with everything! From start to finish. All workers were great, job performance & courteous. Great job all around. I have recommended this company to many friends and will continue to do so.

By Dolphus P. on 10/15/18
My sales person was polite and precise and XLR8 did a great job on the roof and left my yard looking like no on was ever here!

By Jessica B. on 10/09/18
From day 1 Rick has been amazing and trustworthy. I interviewed several roofers and did not feel comfortable with any until Rick came along! He is very professional and he communicated with me every step of the way. My new roof is beautiful and his crew was excelle...
(View More)
From day 1 Rick has been amazing and trustworthy. I interviewed several roofers and did not feel comfortable with any until Rick came along! He is very professional and he communicated with me every step of the way. My new roof is beautiful and his crew was excellent! A+++++++ job!! Thank you
(View Less)

By Patricia P. on 10/08/18
Rick was the main reason i give 5 stars. From the moment I met him i knew he was the person to do my roof. Even with my fear of such an undertaking, Rick kept in constant contact with me.

By Jean P. on 10/05/18
The company did a wonderful job and Larry, my sales person was prompt and courteous each time we met.

By Luis on 10/05/18
All work performed on the roof was completely in a timely manner. Rick R. worked very diligently to meet all my expectations. The quote and final payment was accurate and very reasonable compared to other estimates I've sought.

By Marie K. on 10/05/18
Sean did a great job getting everything set up and checking on every step to make sure it went smoothly. Crew did a nice job protecting the property and cleaning up. Whitteny, went over the top to get our permitting from the City even after finding out we had to...
(View More)
Sean did a great job getting everything set up and checking on every step to make sure it went smoothly. Crew did a nice job protecting the property and cleaning up. Whitteny, went over the top to get our permitting from the City even after finding out we had to have a review from the Historical board, she made it happen.
(View Less)

By Marie K. on 10/05/18
Sean did a great job insuring are dates were meet. As a small business I had to close for two days and schedule 6 weeks ahead. Sean and Whitteny, made sure this happened. the crew was very accommodating to other contracted that was doing work at the same time so ...
(View More)
Sean did a great job insuring are dates were meet. As a small business I had to close for two days and schedule 6 weeks ahead. Sean and Whitteny, made sure this happened. the crew was very accommodating to other contracted that was doing work at the same time so we didn't have to close twice.
(View Less)

By Marie Kueen - Anchor B. on 09/26/18
Employees were easy to work with. Whitney was amazing with the permitting process. Sean was very professional and good with continuous follow up!

By Paul M. on 09/25/18
Roofing crew and Sales guy were great!

By Sally & Carl S. on 09/25/18
Excellent crew and beautiful roof! Sean is always a pleasure to work with.

By Paul M. on 09/25/18
Sean, our sales guy, was great!

By Sally S. on 09/25/18
Sean, our sales rep, was very professional and responsive when I called him. Final product - these roofs are excellent.

By Barbara A. on 09/24/18
My phonecalls were answered promptly. Sean was pleasant to work with and I highly recommend him.

By Erin H. on 09/17/18
Larry is very professional and honest. He was always punctual every time we had to meet. His crew was awesome. They were polite and very kind. They always cleaned up after they got done each day!

By Kay M. on 09/14/18
This crew worked so hard and they did such a fabulous job. I'm so elated with my new roof! It looks so beautiful. Workmanship is great. Thank you so much!

By Judy M. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By Brenda H. on 08/09/18
High praises to XLR8 Roofing and Construction, LLC for a job well done. Rick and his crew were outstanding. Thanks Rick fo walking with me on my rooing journey. You made things easy. Thanks to your crew as well. God bless you all

By An W. on 07/19/18
Sean was great. He walked me through every step of the way. He was very impressive with his knowledge. I would recommend XLR8 Roofing to anyone.

By Irma G. on 07/07/18
the men were great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean B
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Rick R
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Larry P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Carlos R
Rating:Just Launched
Matthew M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Customer service is always a top priority at XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.