CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871
By Judy M. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By Erin H. on 09/05/18
Larry, my sales rep, is very professional and honest. He was always punctualevery time we had to meet. The roofing crew was awesome. They were polite and very kind. They always cleaned up after they got done each day.

By Kay M. on 08/30/18
The crew worked so hard and did such a fabulous job. I'm so elated with my new roof! It looks so beautiful. Workmanship is great. Thank you XLR8 Roofing!

By Brenda H. on 08/09/18
High praises to XLR8 Roofing and Construction, LLC for a job well done. Rick and his crew were outstanding. Thanks Rick fo walking with me on my rooing journey. You made things easy. Thanks to your crew as well. God bless you all

By An W. on 07/19/18
Sean was great. He walked me through every step of the way. He was very impressive with his knowledge. I would recommend XLR8 Roofing to anyone.

By Irma G. on 07/07/18
the men were great

By Avin R. on 07/02/18
This company was on time and very professional! They worked with my insurer to install a brand new roof.

By Julio B. on 07/01/18
Very good job. I recommend it to all friends for serious and responsible work. Thank you

By Billy G. on 07/01/18
Your work crew worked hard and fast under not good weather conditions for re-roofing. Thanks much! Billy G..

By Rodger H. on 06/30/18
This company is fabulous. I found them on home advisor and believe it or not they were the only ones who got back with me and gave me an estimate. I dealt with a man by the name of Sean and he was prompt with his return calls and fabulous to work with. I live 600 m...
(View More)
This company is fabulous. I found them on home advisor and believe it or not they were the only ones who got back with me and gave me an estimate. I dealt with a man by the name of Sean and he was prompt with his return calls and fabulous to work with. I live 600 miles away from the property and they sent finished pictures. The workmanship is second to none and the warranty with the work is second to none - 50 yrs - come on who does that? Thank you again XL8R and Sean. It has been a pleasure to work with them. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Lois B. on 06/29/18
Sean B. Represented XLR8 Roofing and Construction by showing me the difference in the quality of the shingles on my home and the shingles he recommended to replace them. What a difference there is in shingles. The installers were excellent in their work ethic, quic...
(View More)
Sean B. Represented XLR8 Roofing and Construction by showing me the difference in the quality of the shingles on my home and the shingles he recommended to replace them. What a difference there is in shingles. The installers were excellent in their work ethic, quick and nonstop from the time they arrived until they left at the end of their work day. When the job was finished Sean was back to make sure everything was completed and that I was satisfied with the finished product. I couldn't have had a better representative from a roofing company to help me with my roof replacement.
(View Less)

By Billy G. on 06/29/18
Rick did good,Crew worked hard and fast under not good weather conditions. Final inspection passed with good comments on a job well done.. Thanks to all workers.

By Herman S. on 06/27/18
Larry did an excellent job on repairing the roof on my house. I would highly recommend XLR8 Roofing for doing such an excellent job. Well done!

By Yashira D. on 06/27/18
Rick Rodriguez was excellent, extremely knowledgeable and very understanding with all my questions. It was my first time dealing with a roof repair and he was there for all my questions and calls. Workers came and were extremely professional and mindful of us as we...
(View More)
Rick Rodriguez was excellent, extremely knowledgeable and very understanding with all my questions. It was my first time dealing with a roof repair and he was there for all my questions and calls. Workers came and were extremely professional and mindful of us as we went out every couple of hours to check progress. When job was finished Rick, my dad and myself walked around the home to inspect everything and he answered any questions I had if I saw anything that didn't look right (although I had no clue if it looked funny or not). Would definitely recommend his services in a heart beat. Best price I got out of all my estimates and research and also the best warranty and accommodations. Very quick in the process, only 3-4 weeks out after signing contract. Others would be months out, which this was one of my motivators to selecting him on top of all the other great things and services. Extremely pleased with out new roof and the looks of it since we completely changed shingle color and style. No worries now of any leaks or rotten wood as it was all replaced. Amazing!!!!
(View Less)

By Jerome H. on 06/26/18
They gave me an install date which was 3-4 weeks out BUT scheduled and did the job within 2 weeks. This is a good and bad scenario; good to get it done quickly but I was budgeting their payment based on the 3-4 week date and therefore am in a bit of a bind to pay t...
(View More)
They gave me an install date which was 3-4 weeks out BUT scheduled and did the job within 2 weeks. This is a good and bad scenario; good to get it done quickly but I was budgeting their payment based on the 3-4 week date and therefore am in a bit of a bind to pay the remainder of the bill in one payment.
(View Less)

By Rafael F. on 06/12/18
The work and quality was very good. the only complain is that the permit and work took considerably longer than it should have.

By Maria Z. on 06/05/18
Awesome! from start to finish. Sean and Oscar were prompt, professional and extremely courteous throughout the entire job. Oscar worked diligently and quickly. He took extra precautions to ensure all the debris was disposed of properly and job site was meticulously...
(View More)
Awesome! from start to finish. Sean and Oscar were prompt, professional and extremely courteous throughout the entire job. Oscar worked diligently and quickly. He took extra precautions to ensure all the debris was disposed of properly and job site was meticulously maintained. The entire experience was positive and hassle free. If you are looking for a professional and experience roofing contractor, this is the one without a doubt the best choice for the job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick R
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Sean B
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Desiree A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Whitney B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry P
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Customer service is always a top priority at XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.