CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871
By steve j. on 04/12/19
Rick was great to deal with. The crew cleaned up after finishing the job. The roof looks great and has not leaked. Rick even came and did a final inspection.

By steve j. on 04/12/19
Rick was very good after hurricane Michael. He was professional and gave a good quote. The work was done on time and the roof looks great. Thank you Rick.

By Kent L. on 03/08/19
XLR8 is GR8! Thank you to Rick and his crew. Rick was very professional and courteous. He returned all our calls and answered our questions and concerns. They completed the job in just 2 weeks of signing the contract! The roof looks GR8!!!! I would also like to giv...
(View More)
XLR8 is GR8! Thank you to Rick and his crew. Rick was very professional and courteous. He returned all our calls and answered our questions and concerns. They completed the job in just 2 weeks of signing the contract! The roof looks GR8!!!! I would also like to give a "shoutout" to Desiree at the main office. Both Rick and Desiree were a very helpful. I would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Jacob B. on 03/06/19
Roof Looks Great! Matt followed through on everything promised!

By Nancy C. on 03/01/19
XLR8 did a great job. They were fast and clean and all the guys were very nice and polite.

By Mary Jane J. on 02/27/19
We are very pleased with our new roof! The previous one was damaged by Hurricane Michael. Matthew was very helpful in helping us make the arrangements and was easy to communicate with -- prompt responses to any questions. There was one minor "hiccup" in completing ...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our new roof! The previous one was damaged by Hurricane Michael. Matthew was very helpful in helping us make the arrangements and was easy to communicate with -- prompt responses to any questions. There was one minor "hiccup" in completing the job but that situation was resolved in a timely manner and final billing was not done until Matthew confirmed that we were completely satisfied with the job. The roofing crew was very professional, compliant with OSHA standards (very steep roof!), and did a great job cleaning up the job site after they were finished.
(View Less)

By Billy D. on 02/21/19
The storm caused major damage in our area. I contracted XLR8 Roofing and Rob came over to discuss the repair and give an estimate. The workload has been tremendous and yet my house was repaired in a relatively short time.

By James E. on 02/21/19
Rick was very proffesional and knowledgeable.. Answered all of our questions and got the job done in a timely manner..His crew were hard working and courteous. I would gladly hire this company again.

By James E. on 02/16/19
I decided to go with XLR8 Roofing even though they weren't my lowest bid. Rob was professional and did everything he said he would do. I would recommend XLR8 Roofing every time. Thanks again!

By Amarylis M. on 02/12/19
Great job! We are very satisfied with the results.

By Amarylis M. on 02/12/19
Had a great experience! I had a big leak on my roof and I found them on Angie’s list they contacted me with in minutes and with in no time I was able to get an inspection. They were very transperant with the process and I would recommend them to anybody looking f...
(View More)
Had a great experience! I had a big leak on my roof and I found them on Angie’s list they contacted me with in minutes and with in no time I was able to get an inspection. They were very transperant with the process and I would recommend them to anybody looking for a roof in Central Florida!!
(View Less)

By Matthew W. on 12/17/18
I had Sean as my sales rep. I used XLR8 due to Hurricane Michael in the Florida Panhandle. The entire process of rebuilding our home was a very stressful one but working with Sean and XLR8 was one of the more simple processes as I rebuilt my home. Sean was true to ...
(View More)
I had Sean as my sales rep. I used XLR8 due to Hurricane Michael in the Florida Panhandle. The entire process of rebuilding our home was a very stressful one but working with Sean and XLR8 was one of the more simple processes as I rebuilt my home. Sean was true to his word, they worked fast, did a solid job and settled me out quickly. This says a lot all things considered with the chaos of a Hurricane 5 storm to deal with. I am very happy with XLR8 and would use them again.
(View Less)

By John T. on 12/06/18
Great experience with Carlos and XLR8 Roofing following the devastation of Hurricane Michael. Once insurance claim was finally settled, Carlos got us scheduled within 2 weeks and then actually showed up 5 days earlier than the scheduled date. They stripped off an...
(View More)
Great experience with Carlos and XLR8 Roofing following the devastation of Hurricane Michael. Once insurance claim was finally settled, Carlos got us scheduled within 2 weeks and then actually showed up 5 days earlier than the scheduled date. They stripped off and completed our new roof in just 1 day! Roof looks great for a price comparable with other estimates we received, but we liked Carlos and went with XLR8. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Arnold P. on 12/05/18
I was very happy with the entire process of getting my new roof - from the initial inspection by Rick to the final product!

By Janet F. on 12/01/18
I am very happy with the service and results of the completion of repair of my roof

By Mrs F. on 10/17/18
Rick is on point with everything! From start to finish. All workers were great, job performance & courteous. Great job all around. I have recommended this company to many friends and will continue to do so.

By Dolphus P. on 10/15/18
My sales person was polite and precise and XLR8 did a great job on the roof and left my yard looking like no on was ever here!

By Jessica B. on 10/09/18
From day 1 Rick has been amazing and trustworthy. I interviewed several roofers and did not feel comfortable with any until Rick came along! He is very professional and he communicated with me every step of the way. My new roof is beautiful and his crew was excelle...
(View More)
From day 1 Rick has been amazing and trustworthy. I interviewed several roofers and did not feel comfortable with any until Rick came along! He is very professional and he communicated with me every step of the way. My new roof is beautiful and his crew was excellent! A+++++++ job!! Thank you
(View Less)

By Patricia P. on 10/08/18
Rick was the main reason i give 5 stars. From the moment I met him i knew he was the person to do my roof. Even with my fear of such an undertaking, Rick kept in constant contact with me.

By Jean P. on 10/05/18
The company did a wonderful job and Larry, my sales person was prompt and courteous each time we met.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick R
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Sean B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Matthew M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:Just Launched
Tyri S
Rating:Just Launched
Phillip S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
321-363-3871

Customer service is always a top priority at XLR8 Roofing & Construction, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.