CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Jeffrey K. on 03/06/19
Very happy with Chris B and Wolfgang Cooling/Heating. His recommendations were very clear, and look forward to working with them on AC maintenance through the year.

By Allen C. on 02/28/19
Chris was awesome,,, fast, efficient, thorough. Excellent personality as well. Highly recommend !!!!!

By Len Q. on 02/24/19
Courteous, efficient, pleasant.

By Ilona L. on 02/21/19
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a fe...
(View More)
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a few questions. Lastly, he also took the time to now only show me how, but he also helped me change the position of the vents in my room so that not as much hot air was blowing in. Stand up guy; he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Amy G. on 02/20/19
Our technician, Matt, arrived early, was extremely polite and pleasant and took care of our maintenance quickly. Appreciated the great service.

By Geri W. on 02/20/19
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventat...
(View More)
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventative maintenance on the unit. Great attitude and enjoyed the interaction with a well-informed employee. Keep up the good work Chris B.
(View Less)

By Susie D. on 02/19/19
As always, Chris arrived on time as scheduled. He is a true professional, kind and we trust his advise and guidance on our equipment and services. Thank you and keep up the good work!

By Joseph A. on 02/15/19
Monty was on time and completed the work in a very professional manner.

By Rebecca B. on 02/11/19
Monty is always prompt, courteous and thorough. The Wolfgang Techs have always been easy to have in for my biannual HVAC checkups. I bought my Trane from them six years ago and have had no issues.

By KAY P. on 02/07/19
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. A...
(View More)
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. All was working great!!! Spent a few minutes getting to know him a little better, found out he is also a native of Arizona like us!! Come back to check us out again when summer hits MONTE you are great!! THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Marc H. on 02/04/19
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly ...
(View More)
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly when I had questions and made sure I understood how to register the warranty on the equipment. I would definitely recommend Wolfgang’s for A/C service, repair and replacement.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Greg T. on 01/28/19
Matt is diligent, efficient, and a very good communicator. He performed his duties in excellent fashion and was a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I look forward to his next visit.

By Susie D. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By DONALD J. on 01/23/19
Matt was very professional, very helpful and quickly determined the problem was electrical. Thus saving time and money! I would recommend highly!

By Cay C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Marie B. on 01/18/19
Wolfgangs is the best. Chris helped educate me and was great to work with today. Thank you!

By Ron L. on 01/17/19
Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Extremely satisfied with today’s maintenance visit.

By Darlene B. on 01/16/19
Cody is always great! Wolfgang's.....the best.

By Cheryl B. on 01/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Cody W
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Wolfgang's Cooling
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Monty L
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jerry B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
Rudy O
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.