CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Bradley O. on 08/20/19
Wolfgang gang was just amazing! Best vendor I've dealt with after 19 years, 3 houses, and 2 full restorations. Guys arrived right on time, were total professionals, worked so hard, were done ahead of schedule, cleaned the area nicer than when they walked in - inclu...
(View More)
Wolfgang gang was just amazing! Best vendor I've dealt with after 19 years, 3 houses, and 2 full restorations. Guys arrived right on time, were total professionals, worked so hard, were done ahead of schedule, cleaned the area nicer than when they walked in - including vacuuming and washing the floor. Sales process and follow-up was second to none too! I wish Wolfgang provided every home service, I'd just have Brandon, Derrick, and Phoenix on speed-dial.
(View Less)

By Kartik K. on 08/13/19
Derrick And Phoenix arrived on time and installed our new AC system today. They were very professional and went about their work smoothly. It was hassle free and Derrick also ran through the warranty and setup at the end. In all a very good and easy experience with Wolfgang's crew.

By Kim w. on 08/10/19
Cody and Ray are two of the best installers I have met. I just had my system replaced. I bought the house new, and the air conditioner was 23 years old. The indoor unit in the attic was going to be like taking a motorcycle apart in a phone booth. They arrived...
(View More)
Cody and Ray are two of the best installers I have met. I just had my system replaced. I bought the house new, and the air conditioner was 23 years old. The indoor unit in the attic was going to be like taking a motorcycle apart in a phone booth. They arrived on time. We walked the job and discussed what was going to happen for the day. Cody and Ray immediately went to work in the attic. They had to literally take the entire indoor unit apart before they could get it out of the attic. They work fast and I was very impressed how they clean up while working and keep a clean work space. They did such a great job cleaning up after a Great install, they even swept my garage floor. Now that is Customer service. We talked about the entire progress throughout the day. They took a little longer getting the indoor unit out so it did slow them down a bit, but they plugged along and didnt stop until the entire installation was complete. They stayed on the job until I was fully informed on how to operate thermostat and how the unit worked. I was very impressed. Ray-Cody on a Personal note: Thank you for doing such a great job, I knew it was going to be a pain, I never heard one complaint. You guys are great!
(View Less)

By Sharon V. on 08/09/19
Chris did an excellent job in repairing our air conditioner. Very knowlegeble

By Ken N. on 08/07/19
Chris came out and did a wonderful job under some extreme heat conditions to work in. He's a great asset to the Wolfgang's team.

By Vanessa K. on 08/05/19
Derrick, Brandon, and Phoenix spent the day installing a new AC unit. IT WAS 115 degrees! God Bless these men! They were polite, clean and very friendly. We now have a working AC unit and could not be happier. Thank you for making such an annoying problem go s...
(View More)
Derrick, Brandon, and Phoenix spent the day installing a new AC unit. IT WAS 115 degrees! God Bless these men! They were polite, clean and very friendly. We now have a working AC unit and could not be happier. Thank you for making such an annoying problem go so smooth. Wolfgang's Heating and Cooling is simply the BEST! Thank you again for your hard work!
(View Less)

By Sri M. on 07/29/19
Had our AC unit installed today by Phoenix P and Derrick B. They did a marvelous and efficient work, for both outside and inside units. It was hot and humid, but, they were really good, professional, proficient, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
Had our AC unit installed today by Phoenix P and Derrick B. They did a marvelous and efficient work, for both outside and inside units. It was hot and humid, but, they were really good, professional, proficient, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would recommend Wolfgang’s to everyone who needs either AC replacements, or inspections. Thank you, for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Mark on 07/29/19
Excellent!

By Julie G. on 07/29/19
Big fan of this place (pun intended). Cody was fast, efficient, and got the AC up and running again. Very cool and I am very appreciative.

By Stacey W. on 07/21/19
Derrick B and Phoenix P (and Brian K in sales) all professional, fast, prompt, and kind. Cleaned up a 25 year old mess of a system for us. Replaced everything and it looks and runs perfectly. Very pleased with service. Careful attention to tracking in dust and mud ...
(View More)
Derrick B and Phoenix P (and Brian K in sales) all professional, fast, prompt, and kind. Cleaned up a 25 year old mess of a system for us. Replaced everything and it looks and runs perfectly. Very pleased with service. Careful attention to tracking in dust and mud from outside. I (kinda) can’t wait for our other system to go down so we can have same service, efficiency and quality. We used them for our rental and primary residence.
(View Less)

By Nigel F. on 07/20/19
Matt H was great! He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem with the AirCon, working through the many test steps. He gave us various options of varying cost to address, with absolutely no pressure, all the time gladly explaining his work. He was able to ...
(View More)
Matt H was great! He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem with the AirCon, working through the many test steps. He gave us various options of varying cost to address, with absolutely no pressure, all the time gladly explaining his work. He was able to get a part under warranty to reduce our bill, got us going for the short term while we organized a longer term fix (now scheduled for only a few days later). A perfect experience and will definitely be using Wolfgang's again and asking for Matt!
(View Less)

By James W. on 07/20/19
Your crew was polite, punctual.professional and respectful. I would recommend them and your company to all our friends James Wright

By Tiffney D. on 07/11/19
Cody W. was extremely kind and courteous. He explained clearly everything he was doing and the reason for it. He made sure all my questions were answered and, most importantly, he fixed the problem and got the A/C working again.

By Janet K. on 07/03/19
Cody W. helped me with temporary cooling while I wait for a new AC unit. He was professional, knowledgeable, and explained the process clearly. Super impressed!! I will recommend Cody W. and Wolfgang's to anyone who might need heating and cooling help.

By Jeffrey on 06/21/19
Excellent customer service with Cody from Wolfgang’s Cooling and Heating. We always appreciate the blue shoe coverings while inside the home. Cody explained what he would do and handled the regular pre-paid maintenance efficiently and carefully, and at the end ...
(View More)
Excellent customer service with Cody from Wolfgang’s Cooling and Heating. We always appreciate the blue shoe coverings while inside the home. Cody explained what he would do and handled the regular pre-paid maintenance efficiently and carefully, and at the end thoughtfully explained the results and recommendations. Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Robin D. on 06/15/19
Chris B. continues to provide excellent customer service year after year. . He has been conducting semi-annual checkups on my AC and heating unit for 4 years. I’m happy to see that Wolfgang’s retains their employees.

By Eileen M. on 06/13/19
Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating is a great company. Matt, my technician was courteous, professional, and explained everything he did in easy to understand terms. I definitely recommend this company.

By Steven A K. on 06/05/19
On time, neat, professional and knowledgeable!

By Jack Vander W. on 06/04/19
We have been with Wolfgang's for over 15 years. Not only is the company everything it purports to be but Monty is one of the most friendly, trustworthy, patient and thorough workers of any of the technicians we have ever had. Five stars for sure!

By Jonathan D. on 06/03/19
Cody W. is amazing and helped me better understand my A/C system and thermostat. Now my house is more comfortable than before his visit. Great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Cody W
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Wolfgang's Cooling
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Monty L
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Phoenix P
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
Matt H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Nigel F. on 07/20/19
Matt H was great! He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem with the AirCon, working through the many test steps. He gave us various options of varying cost to address, with absolutely no pressure, all the time gladly explaining his work. He was able to ...
(View More)
Matt H was great! He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem with the AirCon, working through the many test steps. He gave us various options of varying cost to address, with absolutely no pressure, all the time gladly explaining his work. He was able to get a part under warranty to reduce our bill, got us going for the short term while we organized a longer term fix (now scheduled for only a few days later). A perfect experience and will definitely be using Wolfgang's again and asking for Matt!
(View Less)

By Eileen M. on 06/13/19
Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating is a great company. Matt, my technician was courteous, professional, and explained everything he did in easy to understand terms. I definitely recommend this company.

By Steven A K. on 06/05/19
On time, neat, professional and knowledgeable!

By Amy G. on 02/20/19
Our technician, Matt, arrived early, was extremely polite and pleasant and took care of our maintenance quickly. Appreciated the great service.

By Greg T. on 01/28/19
Matt is diligent, efficient, and a very good communicator. He performed his duties in excellent fashion and was a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I look forward to his next visit.

By DONALD J. on 01/23/19
Matt was very professional, very helpful and quickly determined the problem was electrical. Thus saving time and money! I would recommend highly!

By Cay C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Ron L. on 01/17/19
Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Extremely satisfied with today’s maintenance visit.

By Lisa S. on 01/14/19
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. The...
(View More)
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. They did not quote for any unnecessary repairs. Wolfgang answers their phone. They completed the install within a week. The customer service is exceptional. Throughout the process, Wolfgang, communicated all schedules, delivery and installation. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for fair pricing, professionalism, and expertise.
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 01/12/19
Matt and Derrick were great! Thanks, again.

By Greg H. on 01/10/19
Matt was very competent, honest, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Well done.

By Connie D. on 01/02/19
As always, great service, good feedback of potential problems. and education of findings.

By Kent M. on 12/29/18
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang...
(View More)
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang's ability to diagnose my A/C problems with technicians like Matt and Chris.
(View Less)

By Melvin M. on 12/29/18
Matt was professional, and friendly during the service call.

By Mark K. on 12/23/18
Always great service. Thanks.

By Kelley T. on 12/18/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By Jalice W. on 12/12/18
Love Wolfgang's! Matt H. was courteous and friendly and helped us understand the status of our a/c unit really well. Would recommend him and Wolfgang's to anyone.

By M. S. on 12/08/18
Reliable, great customer service. Been with Wolfgang's from installation, very impressed.

By Frank R. on 12/07/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By Bill R. on 11/30/18
Prompt, efficient, good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.