CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By arnold p. on 04/17/19
Chris was very courteous and thorough. He kept me informed about what he was doing and why he was doing it. Very professional.

By Janet E. on 04/16/19
Chris was very thorough in checking our air conditioning units and ducting. He showed us pictures of the areas and units that were deteriorating and may need to be repaired or replaced at some future time. He was upfront and honest in his assessment and did not pr...
(View More)
Chris was very thorough in checking our air conditioning units and ducting. He showed us pictures of the areas and units that were deteriorating and may need to be repaired or replaced at some future time. He was upfront and honest in his assessment and did not pressure us in purchasing new units but let us know that they were old units and should be replaced soon. This is Chris' second visit to our home and we have been very pleased with him.
(View Less)

By dave d. on 04/16/19
Wolfgang's is the best. Chris Brock is so knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail. Wolfgang's is the Mercedes Benz of A/C companies!

By dave d. on 04/16/19
Mike Stout came out to our house on a Saturday morning to see why water was coming out of the secondary pan. Mike analyzed the problem and explained in detail what the issue was. I felt very comfortable that he is knowledgeable and communicated with me so I totally...
(View More)
Mike Stout came out to our house on a Saturday morning to see why water was coming out of the secondary pan. Mike analyzed the problem and explained in detail what the issue was. I felt very comfortable that he is knowledgeable and communicated with me so I totally understood what the issue was. He took corrective measures and we are moving forward. This is the best A/C company I have found and we'll recommend them to anybody who needs a fair, honest and competent company that are experts in their field. I'd give 6 stars if I could!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey K. on 03/06/19
Very happy with Chris B and Wolfgang Cooling/Heating. His recommendations were very clear, and look forward to working with them on AC maintenance through the year.

By Allen C. on 02/28/19
Chris was awesome,,, fast, efficient, thorough. Excellent personality as well. Highly recommend !!!!!

By Len Q. on 02/24/19
Courteous, efficient, pleasant.

By Ilona L. on 02/21/19
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a fe...
(View More)
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a few questions. Lastly, he also took the time to now only show me how, but he also helped me change the position of the vents in my room so that not as much hot air was blowing in. Stand up guy; he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Amy G. on 02/20/19
Our technician, Matt, arrived early, was extremely polite and pleasant and took care of our maintenance quickly. Appreciated the great service.

By Geri W. on 02/20/19
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventat...
(View More)
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventative maintenance on the unit. Great attitude and enjoyed the interaction with a well-informed employee. Keep up the good work Chris B.
(View Less)

By Susie D. on 02/19/19
As always, Chris arrived on time as scheduled. He is a true professional, kind and we trust his advise and guidance on our equipment and services. Thank you and keep up the good work!

By Joseph A. on 02/15/19
Monty was on time and completed the work in a very professional manner.

By Rebecca B. on 02/11/19
Monty is always prompt, courteous and thorough. The Wolfgang Techs have always been easy to have in for my biannual HVAC checkups. I bought my Trane from them six years ago and have had no issues.

By KAY P. on 02/07/19
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. A...
(View More)
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. All was working great!!! Spent a few minutes getting to know him a little better, found out he is also a native of Arizona like us!! Come back to check us out again when summer hits MONTE you are great!! THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Marc H. on 02/04/19
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly ...
(View More)
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly when I had questions and made sure I understood how to register the warranty on the equipment. I would definitely recommend Wolfgang’s for A/C service, repair and replacement.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Greg T. on 01/28/19
Matt is diligent, efficient, and a very good communicator. He performed his duties in excellent fashion and was a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I look forward to his next visit.

By Susie D. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By DONALD J. on 01/23/19
Matt was very professional, very helpful and quickly determined the problem was electrical. Thus saving time and money! I would recommend highly!

By Cay C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
378 total reviews!
Cody W
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Wolfgang's Cooling
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Monty L
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Phoenix P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
Matt H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Amy G. on 02/20/19
Our technician, Matt, arrived early, was extremely polite and pleasant and took care of our maintenance quickly. Appreciated the great service.

By Greg T. on 01/28/19
Matt is diligent, efficient, and a very good communicator. He performed his duties in excellent fashion and was a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I look forward to his next visit.

By DONALD J. on 01/23/19
Matt was very professional, very helpful and quickly determined the problem was electrical. Thus saving time and money! I would recommend highly!

By Cay C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Ron L. on 01/17/19
Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Extremely satisfied with today’s maintenance visit.

By Lisa S. on 01/14/19
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. The...
(View More)
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. They did not quote for any unnecessary repairs. Wolfgang answers their phone. They completed the install within a week. The customer service is exceptional. Throughout the process, Wolfgang, communicated all schedules, delivery and installation. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for fair pricing, professionalism, and expertise.
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 01/12/19
Matt and Derrick were great! Thanks, again.

By Greg H. on 01/10/19
Matt was very competent, honest, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Well done.

By Connie D. on 01/02/19
As always, great service, good feedback of potential problems. and education of findings.

By Kent M. on 12/29/18
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang...
(View More)
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang's ability to diagnose my A/C problems with technicians like Matt and Chris.
(View Less)

By Melvin M. on 12/29/18
Matt was professional, and friendly during the service call.

By Mark K. on 12/23/18
Always great service. Thanks.

By Kelley T. on 12/18/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By Jalice W. on 12/12/18
Love Wolfgang's! Matt H. was courteous and friendly and helped us understand the status of our a/c unit really well. Would recommend him and Wolfgang's to anyone.

By M. S. on 12/08/18
Reliable, great customer service. Been with Wolfgang's from installation, very impressed.

By Frank R. on 12/07/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By Bill R. on 11/30/18
Prompt, efficient, good service

By Kevin B. on 11/28/18
Very professional and friendly

By Peter S. on 11/20/18
I had a great experience working with Matt from Wolfgang Cooling and Heating. He serviced my heater, replaced the thermostat, and found and fixed a leak in a gas line. Matt was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I plan to call Wolfgang in the future for a...
(View More)
I had a great experience working with Matt from Wolfgang Cooling and Heating. He serviced my heater, replaced the thermostat, and found and fixed a leak in a gas line. Matt was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I plan to call Wolfgang in the future for any HVAC needs, and I recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.