CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Patsy G. on 05/02/19
Chris arrived on time, introduced himself, went right to work. He was well dressed for a service person and clean. He looked at the equipment and told us what needed to be done and how much it would cost. At no time did we feel forced to do anything. He was ver...
(View More)
Chris arrived on time, introduced himself, went right to work. He was well dressed for a service person and clean. He looked at the equipment and told us what needed to be done and how much it would cost. At no time did we feel forced to do anything. He was very upfront about the problems we are going to face with aging equipment buy didn't tell us we had to do anything "right now". We were very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Julia t. on 04/30/19
Excellent. On time. Professional. Cody was patient and wore the booties. Looking forward to our continued service with Cody.

By Michael P. on 04/30/19
Chris B. provided excellent service, was informative and polite. We highly recommend his service to anyone!

By Charles b. on 04/29/19
Same day, good guy and quick service

By JAMES H. on 04/29/19
I have been a long time customer of Wolfgang's, knowing the founder as a friend, and appreciating the honest and efficient service I have received for many years. Chris B extends the same loyalty and high level of service.

By dennis b. on 04/28/19
Cody was great

By Steve L. on 04/24/19
Chris the tech was professional, polite and very clear on what he felt we needed to have done to our equipment. He did not try and sell me anything we did not need. Very honest about what we should expect going forward and what repairs should be done to get the m...
(View More)
Chris the tech was professional, polite and very clear on what he felt we needed to have done to our equipment. He did not try and sell me anything we did not need. Very honest about what we should expect going forward and what repairs should be done to get the most out of our air conditioner. I will and have recommend Wolfgang's to others.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 04/23/19
Cody W. from Wolfgang's came out to service my AC unit. He was on time, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Very pleased with his work.

By arnold p. on 04/17/19
Chris was very courteous and thorough. He kept me informed about what he was doing and why he was doing it. Very professional.

By Janet E. on 04/16/19
Chris was very thorough in checking our air conditioning units and ducting. He showed us pictures of the areas and units that were deteriorating and may need to be repaired or replaced at some future time. He was upfront and honest in his assessment and did not pr...
(View More)
Chris was very thorough in checking our air conditioning units and ducting. He showed us pictures of the areas and units that were deteriorating and may need to be repaired or replaced at some future time. He was upfront and honest in his assessment and did not pressure us in purchasing new units but let us know that they were old units and should be replaced soon. This is Chris' second visit to our home and we have been very pleased with him.
(View Less)

By dave d. on 04/16/19
Wolfgang's is the best. Chris Brock is so knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail. Wolfgang's is the Mercedes Benz of A/C companies!

By dave d. on 04/16/19
Mike Stout came out to our house on a Saturday morning to see why water was coming out of the secondary pan. Mike analyzed the problem and explained in detail what the issue was. I felt very comfortable that he is knowledgeable and communicated with me so I totally...
(View More)
Mike Stout came out to our house on a Saturday morning to see why water was coming out of the secondary pan. Mike analyzed the problem and explained in detail what the issue was. I felt very comfortable that he is knowledgeable and communicated with me so I totally understood what the issue was. He took corrective measures and we are moving forward. This is the best A/C company I have found and we'll recommend them to anybody who needs a fair, honest and competent company that are experts in their field. I'd give 6 stars if I could!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey K. on 03/06/19
Very happy with Chris B and Wolfgang Cooling/Heating. His recommendations were very clear, and look forward to working with them on AC maintenance through the year.

By Allen C. on 02/28/19
Chris was awesome,,, fast, efficient, thorough. Excellent personality as well. Highly recommend !!!!!

By Len Q. on 02/24/19
Courteous, efficient, pleasant.

By Ilona L. on 02/21/19
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a fe...
(View More)
I figured out how to post it already, but here you go just in case: Monty serviced my A/C today. He was on time, and very friendly (my dogs sure loved him!). I also really appreciate that he took the time to explain the thermostat to me because I had quite a few questions. Lastly, he also took the time to now only show me how, but he also helped me change the position of the vents in my room so that not as much hot air was blowing in. Stand up guy; he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Amy G. on 02/20/19
Our technician, Matt, arrived early, was extremely polite and pleasant and took care of our maintenance quickly. Appreciated the great service.

By Geri W. on 02/20/19
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventat...
(View More)
Chris B. serviced my A/C & Heating Unit on 2/16/18. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and courteous in allowing me to move my three dogs outside so he could check the thermostat and then switch the dogs to the inside, so he could perform the preventative maintenance on the unit. Great attitude and enjoyed the interaction with a well-informed employee. Keep up the good work Chris B.
(View Less)

By Susie D. on 02/19/19
As always, Chris arrived on time as scheduled. He is a true professional, kind and we trust his advise and guidance on our equipment and services. Thank you and keep up the good work!

By Joseph A. on 02/15/19
Monty was on time and completed the work in a very professional manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phoenix P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kyler
Rating:Just Launched
Bruce
Rating:Just Launched
Derrick B
Rating:Just Launched
Andrew W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.