CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Joseph A. on 02/15/19
Monty was on time and completed the work in a very professional manner.

By Rebecca B. on 02/11/19
Monty is always prompt, courteous and thorough. The Wolfgang Techs have always been easy to have in for my biannual HVAC checkups. I bought my Trane from them six years ago and have had no issues.

By KAY P. on 02/07/19
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. A...
(View More)
MONTE was new to us at wolfgangs. He arrived on time and went into the attic right away. Found out our roof rats were still active but not eating the electric wire anymore!!! ICK...MONTE checked out the winter systems and came inside to explain what he found. All was working great!!! Spent a few minutes getting to know him a little better, found out he is also a native of Arizona like us!! Come back to check us out again when summer hits MONTE you are great!! THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Marc H. on 02/04/19
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly ...
(View More)
The service technicians who replaced my air conditioning unit, Jerry and Phoenix, were very professional and very respectful of the house and household. They cleaned up the areas where they worked as if they had never been there. Jerry explained things thoroughly when I had questions and made sure I understood how to register the warranty on the equipment. I would definitely recommend Wolfgang’s for A/C service, repair and replacement.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Greg T. on 01/28/19
Matt is diligent, efficient, and a very good communicator. He performed his duties in excellent fashion and was a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I look forward to his next visit.

By Susie D. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By DONALD J. on 01/23/19
Matt was very professional, very helpful and quickly determined the problem was electrical. Thus saving time and money! I would recommend highly!

By Cay C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Marie B. on 01/18/19
Wolfgangs is the best. Chris helped educate me and was great to work with today. Thank you!

By Ron L. on 01/17/19
Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Extremely satisfied with today’s maintenance visit.

By Darlene B. on 01/16/19
Cody is always great! Wolfgang's.....the best.

By Cheryl B. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Lisa S. on 01/14/19
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. The...
(View More)
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. They did not quote for any unnecessary repairs. Wolfgang answers their phone. They completed the install within a week. The customer service is exceptional. Throughout the process, Wolfgang, communicated all schedules, delivery and installation. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for fair pricing, professionalism, and expertise.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Rich B. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Greg H. on 01/12/19
Matt and Derrick were great! Thanks, again.

By Joe B. on 01/12/19
Chris was very professional, kind, and helpful, I asked a lot of questions.He answered all of them. He did an excellent job, thanks

By Mary S. on 01/11/19
Chris Brock installed a nest thermostat at the house with every bell and whistle. He did the best install and the new Nest is up and running as well as the Nest app we now have. Thanks to Wolfgangs electrician Chris for the quick and amazing service.

By Greg H. on 01/10/19
Matt was very competent, honest, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
370 total reviews!
Cody W
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Wolfgang's Cooling
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Monty L
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jerry B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.