CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Lyndsey S. on 03/30/18
Cody is always very pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Steve G. on 03/29/18
On time, pleasant, competent, quality service

By Dennis S. on 03/28/18
Cody W. From Wolfgang’s was here for the third year in a row to service my air conditioning unit. I have complete confidence in his work and will continue to request Cody when having my unit serviced. I’m very pleased with Wolfgang’s business. I’m a retired...
(View More)
Cody W. From Wolfgang’s was here for the third year in a row to service my air conditioning unit. I have complete confidence in his work and will continue to request Cody when having my unit serviced. I’m very pleased with Wolfgang’s business. I’m a retired Air Force General and am used to outstanding technicians. Cody is near the top of my list.
(View Less)

By Louis D. on 03/28/18
Service was professional, courteous and friendly. Chris walked me through everything that he is doing. He showed up when promised with a phone call from the office ahead of time letting me know when he was arriving.

By C K. on 03/28/18
Cody W was through and took time to explained everything to me. He was helpful and friendly.

By Greg K. on 03/28/18
Polite, professional looking and acting; didn't fart around; explained what he was going to do then then what he did do and why. Gave me complete documentation when finished.

By Nancy E. on 03/28/18
Chris at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating is always professional, courteous, and makes me glad that I switched to Wolfgang's from another well known company. I always get honest and reliable service.

By Bill F. on 03/27/18
Been using Wolfgang's for over 10 years. Always on time and very courteous. All the tech's explain what they're doing and are very willing to answer any questions.

By Denise S. on 03/27/18
Chris did a great job tuning up our unit for summer!

By Mike B. on 03/25/18
Chris B always does excellent work, is friendly, efficient and very helpful with good advice.

By A N. on 03/24/18
I received the referral through the Save with SRP website. The office staff answered the phone quickly, were polite, and called with a timely service reminder. Technician Cody was prompt, polite, and took the time to explain what he was going to do. Once the PM was...
(View More)
I received the referral through the Save with SRP website. The office staff answered the phone quickly, were polite, and called with a timely service reminder. Technician Cody was prompt, polite, and took the time to explain what he was going to do. Once the PM was done, he had a couple items to recommend for my 5 year old unit. He did not pressure or hard sell; in fact, he said these were items to monitor but did not require immediate service. I've lived here for more than 25 years and this is the _first_ time I was impressed with a HVAC and plumbing company. Well done.
(View Less)

By Joseph D. on 03/23/18
Used Wolfgang's years ago. Just bought a new house and thought I would give them a try again. Always happy with their service. They always do a wonderful job. Very pleased with Cody.

By bruce t. on 03/23/18
Have been using Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating for over 15 years and have only good things to say about there professionalism and service. Cody was just out for semi annual checkup and was great to work with. Excellent company and technicians.

By Kristi B. on 03/23/18
Chris was very professional & clearly explained everything he had done. We will continue to use Wolfgang's Cooling & Heating in the future.

By Jane M. on 03/22/18
We had our yearly service check performed. Both gentlemen who came were quick and efficient.

By Mike O. on 03/20/18
It all started with Kathy’s friendly reminder that my appointment was the next day with all the details. Then the day of she gives me a courtesy call to let me know they were heading my way. Chris B. Was on time and explained what he would be doing for me. He’s...
(View More)
It all started with Kathy’s friendly reminder that my appointment was the next day with all the details. Then the day of she gives me a courtesy call to let me know they were heading my way. Chris B. Was on time and explained what he would be doing for me. He’s always professional and courteous. Kathy and Chris provides the type of customer service that helps your company shine.
(View Less)

By Cliff & Beverly S. on 03/20/18
Excellent service professional! Wolfgang's is the place to call to keep your home cool especially when it is 103 and climbing degrees outside! Amazing service for our heating and cooling units! The units were installed and are being maintained by professionals. Kh...
(View More)
Excellent service professional! Wolfgang's is the place to call to keep your home cool especially when it is 103 and climbing degrees outside! Amazing service for our heating and cooling units! The units were installed and are being maintained by professionals. Khris S. and Chris B. arrived on time and did their job professionally! I give Wolfgang’s a 5 star rating and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Stacy G. on 03/19/18
Chris B. was out this evening to service our unit and get it ready for the upcoming summer weather. As always, he was very professional and knowledgable about how to best care for our a/c unit. We would highly recommend Wolfgang's to anyone in need of a/c or heatin...
(View More)
Chris B. was out this evening to service our unit and get it ready for the upcoming summer weather. As always, he was very professional and knowledgable about how to best care for our a/c unit. We would highly recommend Wolfgang's to anyone in need of a/c or heating service or replacement. We have used them for the past fifteen years and have always been impressed with their consistent level of professional and courteous customer service.
(View Less)

By Dennis and Chris G. on 03/19/18
Chris B. was so courteous and polite, and he did an excellent job on our service check. He is a real asset to your company.

By George D. on 03/19/18
another excellent job by Wolfgang's HVAC . Good job by the technician, Chris B.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.