CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Bob P. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Anita M. on 10/31/18
Cody was very professional. My window was 10 to whatever and he was here at 10...... that made me very happy!!

By Susan s. on 10/31/18
Cody was very professional. My window was 10 to whatever and he was here at 10...... that made me very happy!!

By Kathy K. on 10/27/18
Cody W recently did our furnace tune up. He has been our tech for several years now and always glad to see him. As always was professional, friendly and clean. Even changed our batteries in our thermostat and carbon monoxide detector. Offered to also change our air filters.

By Paul R. on 10/25/18
Technician, Cody Westermeyer, performed the yearly maintenance on my AC Unit and Air Handler. He was very thorough on checking all the components on the ground unit and attic unit and making sure they worked correctly. Very professional attitude. A pleasure doing...
(View More)
Technician, Cody Westermeyer, performed the yearly maintenance on my AC Unit and Air Handler. He was very thorough on checking all the components on the ground unit and attic unit and making sure they worked correctly. Very professional attitude. A pleasure doing business with Cody Westermeyer and Wolfgang's Cooling & Heating. Excellent Customer Service. Highly recommend this company for AC Unit maintenance and replacement. Also offered a new AC unit environment product for consideration.
(View Less)

By Malcolm M. on 10/25/18
Justin W. Just completed checking out our system for the coming winter season. As always, he was professional in every aspect of his service and we are good to go. We have enjoyed excellent service from the Wolfgangs team since we bought our Trane XR16 unit in 2013.

By Bob B. on 10/25/18
First visit for Chris, since Cody was delayed!. However, Chris knew the account and did an outstanding job.

By Tom A. on 10/21/18
Chris did a great job explaining the steps he went through and got my a/c unit up and running again. Wolf Gangs is a wonderful company to work with.

By Melinda T. on 10/17/18
Wolfgang's Cooling & Heating replaced a valve in my system this morning. I have complete faith in this company. They were punctual, professional, friendly, and explained everything clearly and with enough detail to make me happy.

By Mary H. on 10/16/18
Cody just completed our service and as always was awsome!

By Laura W. on 10/16/18
Cody was great!

By isabel M. on 10/09/18
Justin was on time,worked quickly and efficiently, covered the ground, was professional and cheerful.

By Peter D. on 09/28/18
We have been using Wolfgang's for 7 years. During that time we have only had 2 technicians, which means they are very familiar with our equipment. We have always found Wolfgang's to be very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Their techs are extremely custo...
(View More)
We have been using Wolfgang's for 7 years. During that time we have only had 2 technicians, which means they are very familiar with our equipment. We have always found Wolfgang's to be very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Their techs are extremely customer focused on providing the best service possible.
(View Less)

By Pat O. on 09/14/18
Chris is always great! Every year he checks out my system and does not try to push anything on me! How refreshing. He makes suggestions, tells me his concerns and will honestly tell me if I can put it off for awhile or address it sooner. I love Wolfgang's. Bes...
(View More)
Chris is always great! Every year he checks out my system and does not try to push anything on me! How refreshing. He makes suggestions, tells me his concerns and will honestly tell me if I can put it off for awhile or address it sooner. I love Wolfgang's. Best choice I ever made!!
(View Less)

By Tho B. on 09/13/18
Our AC unit went down in a 105 degrees day in Phoenix AZ, Wolfgang's sent Cody W. the same day over to support us. Thanks Wolfgang's, thanks Cody.

By Marilyn J C. on 09/12/18
Cody was professional, courteous, and patient, as I had many questions. He explained every step of the process of replacing my 30 year old A/C, to showing me how to program my new thermostat. I have to say that I was very impressed by EACH person I had contact wi...
(View More)
Cody was professional, courteous, and patient, as I had many questions. He explained every step of the process of replacing my 30 year old A/C, to showing me how to program my new thermostat. I have to say that I was very impressed by EACH person I had contact with at Wolfgang's, from Cody, and Andrew,Brian, and Tom. THIS will be my heating/cooling company FOREVER, and I tell anyone who talks about A/C about them. I LOVE my new Trane system. It is so quiet, and I can't wait to see my Electric bill, going forward.. THANK YOU ALL, at WOLFGANG for a JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By Judy on 09/06/18
Chris B was my technician and has been here several times. He is always friendly and very professional and completely honest. I wouldn’t use any other company.

By Andrew P. on 08/07/18
Chris has been at my house twice, once for a checkup and another when a unit stopped working. Both times, he was quick, informative and professional. No sales pressure, just honest advice on my options. A great experience in a field I'm normally very apprehensive about.

By Malcolm M. on 08/05/18
On July 18, 2018 our A/C went out after normal working hours. Called the office and shortly thereafter received a call back from Kathy, she was able to have Cody W dispatched within a very short time. Cody did a very professional job in checking out the system and...
(View More)
On July 18, 2018 our A/C went out after normal working hours. Called the office and shortly thereafter received a call back from Kathy, she was able to have Cody W dispatched within a very short time. Cody did a very professional job in checking out the system and installing a required new capacitor. Had us up and running in very short order.
(View Less)

By Shirley H. on 08/04/18
As always the service is the best Chris is always professional, on time, and gives me a summary of the service he has provided. We trust him to take care of us. THANK YOU CHRIS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.