CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Allison B. on 11/27/18
My Service Pro was Justin and he has done a great job for me. He is very polite and completes tasks quickly and is very professional. I would recommend him and Wolfgangs to anybody.

By Margaret G. on 11/21/18
Wolfgang's service people are always excellent. They keep the equipment in top shape, and answer any questions I have about maintenance, repair and replacement of my air conditioning & heating systems.

By Jaye P. on 11/20/18
Monty arrived today to complete our quarterly HVAC checkup, and he was just terrific! It was his first time in our home, and he was friendly, thorough and conscientious. He was also really great with our dogs! We’ve worked with Wolfgang’s for 11 years, and they...
(View More)
Monty arrived today to complete our quarterly HVAC checkup, and he was just terrific! It was his first time in our home, and he was friendly, thorough and conscientious. He was also really great with our dogs! We’ve worked with Wolfgang’s for 11 years, and they always provide outstanding service. Including and especially Christina, who schedules appointments, and calls with updates on the technician’s location and arrival time. She is always positive, helpful and friendly. Whether it’s a new unit, a repair or maintenance. The service from everyone at Wolfgang’s is always outstanding.
(View Less)

By Peter S. on 11/20/18
I had a great experience working with Matt from Wolfgang Cooling and Heating. He serviced my heater, replaced the thermostat, and found and fixed a leak in a gas line. Matt was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I plan to call Wolfgang in the future for a...
(View More)
I had a great experience working with Matt from Wolfgang Cooling and Heating. He serviced my heater, replaced the thermostat, and found and fixed a leak in a gas line. Matt was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I plan to call Wolfgang in the future for any HVAC needs, and I recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Judee M. on 11/19/18
Justin is a nice young man, always courteous, attentive, thorough, glad to explain everything, helpful with instructions. I rate him an A+. He also had another tech with him, Eric?, who has the makings of a good service person. Thanks

By Russell P. on 11/18/18
Monty arrived during the appointment window and within a short time had diagnosed the problem with our gas heater. Unfortunately it was a part that rarely fails so he did not have a spare on his truck. The next day he was not able to get to our house by the appoint...
(View More)
Monty arrived during the appointment window and within a short time had diagnosed the problem with our gas heater. Unfortunately it was a part that rarely fails so he did not have a spare on his truck. The next day he was not able to get to our house by the appointment time but the office called and asked if it would be ok if he came a half hour late? I said sure. He did arrive even though it was getting dark, installed the part, and everything worked fine. We enjoyed the heat the next morning. I discovered Monty has a great sense of humor and he is easy to talk to. A pleasant guy for sure!
(View Less)

By David S. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim j. on 11/12/18
Justin did a terrific job

By Sharon L. on 11/12/18
I have used Wolfgang's for decades. Their technicians are always professional and courteous. They give detailed information as to what I need to do immediately, or what can wait for a later date so I can plan for the maintenance costs.

By Bob B. on 11/11/18
Chris is awesome, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. We are very confident with him, would recommend him without hesitation

By Joslyne L. on 11/11/18
Monty was polite, amiable. He did his work efficiently and answered any questions that I had.

By Larry K. on 11/09/18
Wolfgang's in general and Justin particularly, always do a great job. Highly recommend them!

By Darshan D. on 11/08/18
We have had Wolfgang Cooling and Heating for more than a dozen years. We purchased a A/C unit from them and have even moved to a new home and continued to have them service our equipment each technician they send is extremely professional, knowledgeable and person...
(View More)
We have had Wolfgang Cooling and Heating for more than a dozen years. We purchased a A/C unit from them and have even moved to a new home and continued to have them service our equipment each technician they send is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Chris has serviced our A/C units for a number of years and he is simply the best! He takes his time and examines every part of the system to ensure it is working properly. We really appreciate that he explains all he finds that is amiss and that we should watch for, or that is working properly. Taking time to explain our system is a big advantage as not every company or technician will do this. We a pleased with the professional service we receive from Wolfgang and would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Lerner G. on 11/07/18
Wolfgangs has been my service provider off and on since I bought my unit from them seventeen years ago. They are courteous and friendly from the office staff to the servicemen. The servicemen are clean and dependable. They go over my unit thoroughly and explain wh...
(View More)
Wolfgangs has been my service provider off and on since I bought my unit from them seventeen years ago. They are courteous and friendly from the office staff to the servicemen. The servicemen are clean and dependable. They go over my unit thoroughly and explain what they have done, and let me know if anything needs to be. They are a good team! Monty was my technician today. very nice. Explained everything! I will request him for my next tune-up
(View Less)

By John B. on 11/07/18
Courteous, professional and thorough. Want him on all our visits. He is a keeper

By Karoline and Ralph J. on 11/07/18
Justin W. was his usual friendly and professional self. We love dealing with Wolfgang's and have for many years.

By Celia M. on 11/06/18
Justin is a knowledgeable, highly professional tech. It’s always a pleasure to have him in our home.

By Charles C. on 11/05/18
Quality Service

By Paul A. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 11/02/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.