CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Goge J. on 01/10/19
Chris is an excellent Tech. We enjoy seeing him every time he comes over for maintenance. Always helpful and does a great job.

By laurie f. on 01/06/19
This has got to be the best technician ever!!!

By L l. on 01/04/19
Monty was polite and business like. Great great service. Thanks

By Connie D. on 01/02/19
As always, great service, good feedback of potential problems. and education of findings.

By Kent M. on 12/29/18
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang...
(View More)
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang's ability to diagnose my A/C problems with technicians like Matt and Chris.
(View Less)

By Melvin M. on 12/29/18
Matt was professional, and friendly during the service call.

By Mark K. on 12/23/18
Always great service. Thanks.

By bob h. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Landes on 12/19/18
The service was fast, efficient and thorough. The tech also was very helpful and answered all my questions.

By Kelley T. on 12/18/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By MTI A. on 12/17/18
I have used Wolfgang's for my home and business for years now. However, today my service technician Chris B set a new bar of service and quality of work. I was on a deadline to fix my heating before the family started showing up for the holidays. Chris made sure ou...
(View More)
I have used Wolfgang's for my home and business for years now. However, today my service technician Chris B set a new bar of service and quality of work. I was on a deadline to fix my heating before the family started showing up for the holidays. Chris made sure our project was completed correctly and in time. He coordinated everything from start to finish and made my life easy. Not only do I recommend Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating for any cooling or heating Job but you're in great hands especially if Chris B. is doing the work.
(View Less)

By Jalice W. on 12/12/18
Love Wolfgang's! Matt H. was courteous and friendly and helped us understand the status of our a/c unit really well. Would recommend him and Wolfgang's to anyone.

By Philip G. on 12/12/18
Monty completed our semi annual review of our HVAC unit on 12/11 and his professional skills and knowledge were excellent! This was his first visit with us and he was personable answered questions promptly! We have used Wolfgang’s service for the last 12-14 yea...
(View More)
Monty completed our semi annual review of our HVAC unit on 12/11 and his professional skills and knowledge were excellent! This was his first visit with us and he was personable answered questions promptly! We have used Wolfgang’s service for the last 12-14 years when we bought our new Patio home!
(View Less)

By M. S. on 12/08/18
Reliable, great customer service. Been with Wolfgang's from installation, very impressed.

By Frank R. on 12/07/18
Matt was great to work with. Even came earlier then expected. Have 4 units here at the house. Took care of them all, and told me exactly what was wrong, and finished with everything in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Matt.

By Dennis B. on 12/07/18
Cody has been our service tech for several years now. He is very professional and still friendly, polite and efficient. I ask for Cody when making an appointment even when I need to adjust my schedule around his. I would never hesitate to have him come to the ho...
(View More)
Cody has been our service tech for several years now. He is very professional and still friendly, polite and efficient. I ask for Cody when making an appointment even when I need to adjust my schedule around his. I would never hesitate to have him come to the house even when I can't be there.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 11/30/18
Chris is an awesome tech and always dies 5* work.

By Bill R. on 11/30/18
Prompt, efficient, good service

By Kevin B. on 11/28/18
Very professional and friendly

By Allison B. on 11/27/18
My Service Pro was Justin and he has done a great job for me. He is very polite and completes tasks quickly and is very professional. I would recommend him and Wolfgangs to anybody.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phoenix P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Derrick B
Rating:Just Launched
Iian H
Rating:Just Launched
Rudy O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.