CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By Marie B. on 01/18/19
Wolfgangs is the best. Chris helped educate me and was great to work with today. Thank you!

By Ron L. on 01/17/19
Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Extremely satisfied with today’s maintenance visit.

By Darlene B. on 01/16/19
Cody is always great! Wolfgang's.....the best.

By Cheryl B. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Lisa S. on 01/14/19
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. The...
(View More)
Arranged to have new air conditioning system installed at brothers house in Arizona from my home in Massachusetts. They understood that it was for a house sale and we wanted to keep cost as low as possible. They gave a lower estimate that other area installers. They did not quote for any unnecessary repairs. Wolfgang answers their phone. They completed the install within a week. The customer service is exceptional. Throughout the process, Wolfgang, communicated all schedules, delivery and installation. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for fair pricing, professionalism, and expertise.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Rich B. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Greg H. on 01/12/19
Matt and Derrick were great! Thanks, again.

By Joe B. on 01/12/19
Chris was very professional, kind, and helpful, I asked a lot of questions.He answered all of them. He did an excellent job, thanks

By Mary S. on 01/11/19
Chris Brock installed a nest thermostat at the house with every bell and whistle. He did the best install and the new Nest is up and running as well as the Nest app we now have. Thanks to Wolfgangs electrician Chris for the quick and amazing service.

By Greg H. on 01/10/19
Matt was very competent, honest, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Well done.

By Goge J. on 01/10/19
Chris is an excellent Tech. We enjoy seeing him every time he comes over for maintenance. Always helpful and does a great job.

By laurie f. on 01/06/19
This has got to be the best technician ever!!!

By L l. on 01/04/19
Monty was polite and business like. Great great service. Thanks

By Connie D. on 01/02/19
As always, great service, good feedback of potential problems. and education of findings.

By Kent M. on 12/29/18
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang...
(View More)
Matt from Wolfgang's was very thorough, professional, and provided explanation of what needed to be done and why. Insofar as Wolfgang's provides, Matt tries to minimize a customer's expense while helping them understand their options. I feel confident in Wolfgang's ability to diagnose my A/C problems with technicians like Matt and Chris.
(View Less)

By Melvin M. on 12/29/18
Matt was professional, and friendly during the service call.

By Mark K. on 12/23/18
Always great service. Thanks.

By bob h. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Landes on 12/19/18
The service was fast, efficient and thorough. The tech also was very helpful and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrew W
Rating:Just Launched
Derrick B
Rating:Just Launched
Bruce
Rating:Just Launched
Cody D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.