CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870
By David S. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim j. on 11/12/18
Justin did a terrific job

By Sharon L. on 11/12/18
I have used Wolfgang's for decades. Their technicians are always professional and courteous. They give detailed information as to what I need to do immediately, or what can wait for a later date so I can plan for the maintenance costs.

By Bob B. on 11/11/18
Chris is awesome, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. We are very confident with him, would recommend him without hesitation

By Joslyne L. on 11/11/18
Monty was polite, amiable. He did his work efficiently and answered any questions that I had.

By Larry K. on 11/09/18
Wolfgang's in general and Justin particularly, always do a great job. Highly recommend them!

By Darshan D. on 11/08/18
We have had Wolfgang Cooling and Heating for more than a dozen years. We purchased a A/C unit from them and have even moved to a new home and continued to have them service our equipment each technician they send is extremely professional, knowledgeable and person...
(View More)
We have had Wolfgang Cooling and Heating for more than a dozen years. We purchased a A/C unit from them and have even moved to a new home and continued to have them service our equipment each technician they send is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Chris has serviced our A/C units for a number of years and he is simply the best! He takes his time and examines every part of the system to ensure it is working properly. We really appreciate that he explains all he finds that is amiss and that we should watch for, or that is working properly. Taking time to explain our system is a big advantage as not every company or technician will do this. We a pleased with the professional service we receive from Wolfgang and would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Lerner G. on 11/07/18
Wolfgangs has been my service provider off and on since I bought my unit from them seventeen years ago. They are courteous and friendly from the office staff to the servicemen. The servicemen are clean and dependable. They go over my unit thoroughly and explain wh...
(View More)
Wolfgangs has been my service provider off and on since I bought my unit from them seventeen years ago. They are courteous and friendly from the office staff to the servicemen. The servicemen are clean and dependable. They go over my unit thoroughly and explain what they have done, and let me know if anything needs to be. They are a good team! Monty was my technician today. very nice. Explained everything! I will request him for my next tune-up
(View Less)

By John B. on 11/07/18
Courteous, professional and thorough. Want him on all our visits. He is a keeper

By Karoline and Ralph J. on 11/07/18
Justin W. was his usual friendly and professional self. We love dealing with Wolfgang's and have for many years.

By Celia M. on 11/06/18
Justin is a knowledgeable, highly professional tech. It’s always a pleasure to have him in our home.

By Charles C. on 11/05/18
Quality Service

By Paul A. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Bob P. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Anita M. on 10/31/18
Cody was very professional. My window was 10 to whatever and he was here at 10...... that made me very happy!!

By Susan s. on 10/31/18
Cody was very professional. My window was 10 to whatever and he was here at 10...... that made me very happy!!

By Kathy K. on 10/27/18
Cody W recently did our furnace tune up. He has been our tech for several years now and always glad to see him. As always was professional, friendly and clean. Even changed our batteries in our thermostat and carbon monoxide detector. Offered to also change our air filters.

By Paul R. on 10/25/18
Technician, Cody Westermeyer, performed the yearly maintenance on my AC Unit and Air Handler. He was very thorough on checking all the components on the ground unit and attic unit and making sure they worked correctly. Very professional attitude. A pleasure doing...
(View More)
Technician, Cody Westermeyer, performed the yearly maintenance on my AC Unit and Air Handler. He was very thorough on checking all the components on the ground unit and attic unit and making sure they worked correctly. Very professional attitude. A pleasure doing business with Cody Westermeyer and Wolfgang's Cooling & Heating. Excellent Customer Service. Highly recommend this company for AC Unit maintenance and replacement. Also offered a new AC unit environment product for consideration.
(View Less)

By Malcolm M. on 10/25/18
Justin W. Just completed checking out our system for the coming winter season. As always, he was professional in every aspect of his service and we are good to go. We have enjoyed excellent service from the Wolfgangs team since we bought our Trane XR16 unit in 2013.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Cody W
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Justin W
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Khris S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Wolfgang's Cooling
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jerry B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-894-1870

Customer service is always a top priority at Wolfgang's Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.