CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.

By Amy A. on 12/28/18
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
Randy W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Akron Central E. on 12/26/18
Great

By National Beauty C. on 12/21/18
Very helpful and professional! Will definitely use them again!

By Shawbell, Danielle J. on 12/13/18
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install ...
(View More)
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install a tankless hot water heater in our home. Thanks Wilson Plumbing & Heating!
(View Less)

By Rooney, G. on 12/09/18
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furn...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 11/30/18
Arrived on time--cordial, friendly greeting--great job--looks great! I would highly recommend Randy for any plumbing needs!

By Dave K. on 10/16/18
Word done promptly and professionally.

By Hamilton, B. on 10/03/18
Randy is competent, has all the tools and parts, quick, thorough, cleans up, provides a job well done. Rates A+. Bob H

By Gary W. on 09/24/18
They were on time. Let me know what was done and called when finished to give me an accounting of the work performed.

By Sherrae S. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Jerime M. on 08/30/18
The Scheduler scheduled the wrong date, and i waited all morning to show up. I had to call twice to find out that there was an error, and had to push to actually get someone out on the day I had actually scheduled. It nearly wasted an entire day of mine. Furthermor...
(View More)
The Scheduler scheduled the wrong date, and i waited all morning to show up. I had to call twice to find out that there was an error, and had to push to actually get someone out on the day I had actually scheduled. It nearly wasted an entire day of mine. Furthermore, When I called to schedule the appointment on Monday, they asked if I would like the work done “that day” and I said yes. When Randy did actually show up, he asked when I’d like the work done, not expecting to actually do the job. He came into the house and requested to borrow a tape measure, a pencil, and paper. All things he should have had to do a quote (what was he coming in for if he didn’t have that stuff?). When they did actually call with the quote, which was really quick, the pricing was exhorbitant. As in 6 times what another plumber had said it would cost. Overall a terrible, unprofessional experience. I’m only reviewing because they asked me to, otherwise I wouldn’t have taken the time to write it all out.
(View Less)

By Betro, A. on 08/29/18
Wilson Plumbing recently installed a kitchen faucet for us. The service was outstanding from the initial phone call through the installation. They provided helpful recommendations upon the initial visit. The plumber was prompt and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them.

By Trissel, Bill TRI Fulton N. on 08/24/18
Randy knows what he is doing and able to solve a problem. He is also very professional and friendly. He will get the job done!! Thanks

By Pat A. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Stern, Ludwig M. on 08/13/18
Have been using Wilson for years. Their service and professionalism and skill are excellent highly recommend.

By Robert Edwards B. on 08/08/18
Randy was patient and explained issues thoroughly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.