CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Olivia E. on 05/16/19
Prompt efficient services for a plumbing emergency. Thank you Randy

By Pam L. on 05/16/19
Fantastic service. Thank you!!

By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
Phyllis S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 20 total reviews
20 total reviews
By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.

By Amy A. on 12/28/18
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen

By Guardian Angels C. on 12/27/18
As always great fast service, with fair pricing

By Akron Central E. on 12/26/18
Great

By Knoll, T. on 12/14/18
Mark and Phyllis were both great. Phyllis very cordial and efficient in taking my calla and scheduling our appointment, and Mark very knowledgeable and efficient in providing derive. He called ahead and explained what he was doing and why, showed me things about o...
(View More)
Mark and Phyllis were both great. Phyllis very cordial and efficient in taking my calla and scheduling our appointment, and Mark very knowledgeable and efficient in providing derive. He called ahead and explained what he was doing and why, showed me things about our plumbing that I never knew and left everything working and clean. Have his card and will ask for him whenever we have needs. He is a good representative for Wilson.
(View Less)

By Shawbell, Danielle J. on 12/13/18
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install ...
(View More)
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install a tankless hot water heater in our home. Thanks Wilson Plumbing & Heating!
(View Less)

By Rooney, G. on 12/09/18
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furn...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
(View Less)

By Wise, Robert T. on 12/08/18
Courteous and knowledgeable professionals! Thanks, Jeff! (Bob & Tina Wise)

By Melissa T. on 12/03/18
Awesome experience...great people!

By Brouse, Richard L. on 11/30/18
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air condi...
(View More)
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air conditioner. I and out in 2 days ! Thanks for your attention and keeping us warm.
(View Less)

By George H. on 11/29/18
Terry & John were Terrific! We'd highly recommend them. Maybe they can come down to our new place west of Wooster when we need plumbing next? And thank you to Phyllis and Ken as well. Much appreciated!

By Digiulo, T. on 10/16/18
Phyllis and Jonathan from Wilson Plumbing both excelled at their job when helping me with my water problem!

By Stygar, Christopher B. on 10/08/18
Workers are on time, clean, polite, don't make a mess and leave it. The end product is always excellent. Have had Wilson Plumbing and Heating for more than 30 years. Quality of work is always great!!

By Michelle J. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Trissel, Bill TRI Fulton N. on 08/24/18
Randy knows what he is doing and able to solve a problem. He is also very professional and friendly. He will get the job done!! Thanks

By Reynolds, B. on 08/16/18
I spent two months and a $79.00 service call to be very disappointed in the trust I had hope to have with Wilson Plumbing. I was told by Ken after waiting for two month on an estimate that I should call a water proofing company. I am a 73 widow these types of probl...
(View More)
I spent two months and a $79.00 service call to be very disappointed in the trust I had hope to have with Wilson Plumbing. I was told by Ken after waiting for two month on an estimate that I should call a water proofing company. I am a 73 widow these types of problems are hard for me to deal with. I had to make a special trip to inform them I had never received the estimate I was promised two months before. I wasted a lot of the summer thinking they would come through but that did not happen. I feel they just did not want to deal with my problem wasting my valuable time and $79.00 letting me know. Brenda Reynolds
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.