CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Olivia E. on 05/16/19
Prompt efficient services for a plumbing emergency. Thank you Randy

By Pam L. on 05/16/19
Fantastic service. Thank you!!

By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
Liz C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 46 total reviews
46 total reviews
Practicing in the field since 2014
By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!

By Charley B. on 12/27/18
Jeff was terrific, taught me a few things. He didn't mind my questions and pointed out some things for future improvements. This is the 2nd time we have called Wilson Plumbing. We will call them again.

By National Beauty C. on 12/21/18
Very helpful and professional! Will definitely use them again!

By Jim D. on 12/21/18
We needed a maintenance tune-up for our hot water heating boiler and at the same time opted for a new re-circulator pump as preventive maintenance. Fast (next day), knowledgeable and fair service from both Liz and Wes. I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing.

By Mike P. on 12/10/18
Thank you for servicing our boiler again. Liz and Wes were very helpful!

By Wiebelt, J. on 12/07/18
Jon is awesome , lets keep him.

By Flanagan, R. on 12/06/18
The people at Wilson heating and plumbing were very polite, professional, and efficient. I would definitely have them return JF

By GRACE UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST - U. on 12/04/18
Good Work - on time -

By Jeff T. on 11/30/18
John was very professional and worked very quickly. I was very pleased with the service I received.

By Rooney, G. on 11/29/18
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furn...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
(View Less)

By Amelia T. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By John S. on 11/27/18
Outstanding experience. Identified the issue immediately and fixed it quickly.

By Weschler, P. on 11/26/18
I have worked with Wilson Plumbing for 25 years. They do consistently excellent work, and are friendly and easy to work with.

By Brownfield, Robert J. on 11/18/18
We had our furnace serviced and just before Wes was scheduled to come out we noticed a leak beneath our kitchen sink. We let Wes know and he gave a quick look at the problem and called Liz who then scheduled a follow up to replace the leaking disposer unit. Both jo...
(View More)
We had our furnace serviced and just before Wes was scheduled to come out we noticed a leak beneath our kitchen sink. We let Wes know and he gave a quick look at the problem and called Liz who then scheduled a follow up to replace the leaking disposer unit. Both jobs were scheduled, attended to and completed promptly with a very friendly Wes as the go to guy. We find it very refreshing to have services preformed as promised and when promised. Two thumbs up for Wilson Plumbing and Heating!
(View Less)

By Schray, M. on 11/18/18
Armin was very courteous and explained things.

By Tim Christie W. on 11/12/18
Jeff called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He covered his shoes to prevent tracking dirt into the house. He used two snakes to fully clear the clogged drain of hair and other debris. He used humor to explain what he was attempting to do.

By MURPHY, B. on 11/09/18
As a owner of a older home (1926), plumbing repairs can be difficult. But Mark from Wilson Plumbing and Heating quickly assessed the problem, obtained parts, performed the repair and moved on. I will definitely call Wilson again, and ask for Mark.

By BELL, A. on 11/06/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.