CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Olivia E. on 05/16/19
Prompt efficient services for a plumbing emergency. Thank you Randy

By Pam L. on 05/16/19
Fantastic service. Thank you!!

By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
Armin C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Practicing in the field since 2010 Armin specializes in furnace and air conditioning installation and has experience in both residential and commercial comfort. When not at work, Armin enjoys landscaping and spending time with his 3 dogs!
By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By GRACE UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST - U. on 12/04/18
Good Work - on time -

By Brouse, Richard L. on 11/30/18
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air condi...
(View More)
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air conditioner. I and out in 2 days ! Thanks for your attention and keeping us warm.
(View Less)

By john on 11/20/18
professional workmanship, good communication explaining how to use newly installed equipment; very careful to use drop cloths and shoe covers on wood floor and carpeted hall ways.

By Schray, M. on 11/18/18
Armin was very courteous and explained things.

By Stephanie F. on 11/16/18
Everything was excellent, Armin explained everything in detail!

By Marcia S. on 11/16/18
Armin was very courteous and explained things.

By BELL, A. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Akron Summit Community Action Head Start P. on 10/26/18
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for...
(View More)
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for the sink problem. He was prompt, courteous & very polite! He took care of our leak quickly & efficiently! This is the third time WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING has been out to take care of our situations and every time it was without incident or worry if it was to be completed! I don’t have to worry who to call for any plumbing or heating needs! Thanks WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING!
(View Less)

By Valerie B. on 09/28/18
We needed a new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank. Wilson Plumbing and Heating provided us with a variety of options, prices, and suggestions. Armin C. the Service Pro. with Wilson has serviced our furnace for several years and he gave us information ...
(View More)
We needed a new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank. Wilson Plumbing and Heating provided us with a variety of options, prices, and suggestions. Armin C. the Service Pro. with Wilson has serviced our furnace for several years and he gave us information and suggestions and answered our many questions. There was no pressure on what to do or how much spend and we really appreciated that. Armin C. spent two days at our house installing everything. He is always polite, friendly, professional, and a hard worker only breaking for lunch both days. He was always on time and always gave us a phone call letting us know when he was on his way. It is nice in this day and age to work with a business and service pro that is trustworthy. We highly recommend Wilson Plumbing and Heating and Armin C. as a Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Ralph W. on 08/11/18
Arming was verycourteous and quickly discovered the problem for the stoppage of our air condition unit. Also said our dust filter needed changed every 3-6 mo. He answered my questions and went outside in the heavy rain to check our a/c unit. 5/5 Ralph White

By McLaughlin, Mary A. on 05/18/18
Armin did a great job installing our central air conditioning system. He was very thorough and very professional.

By Giffels, R. on 04/19/18
I am an avid gardner and unfortunately, we needed to replace the outdoor air conditioning unit which is nestled behind one of our gardens. Wilson Plumbing could not have been any more accommodating in scheduling the install in the early spring before the plants st...
(View More)
I am an avid gardner and unfortunately, we needed to replace the outdoor air conditioning unit which is nestled behind one of our gardens. Wilson Plumbing could not have been any more accommodating in scheduling the install in the early spring before the plants started coming up. Armin was great and spent an entire day with his work partner in 30 degree weather to finish the job. We have never been disappointed in the quality of work and the professionalism of the team at Wilson Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 04/14/18
Paul Wilson, Armin and the whole crew were wonderful. Figured out what needed to be done (replace 55+ year old boiler) came in and did it. Took all old stuff away, loaned us a heater (mom and dad stayed in house), and were so kind and pleasant to my parents. Would ...
(View More)
Paul Wilson, Armin and the whole crew were wonderful. Figured out what needed to be done (replace 55+ year old boiler) came in and did it. Took all old stuff away, loaned us a heater (mom and dad stayed in house), and were so kind and pleasant to my parents. Would never call anyone except Wilson Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Cortez S. on 03/14/18
Service guy did a good job, however $254 for a annual check on my furnance and a filter is kinda expensive $79 service fee? We had a appt scheduled not a emergency call.

By Carol R. on 03/14/18
Arming installed a new heat duct as part of a bathroom remodel. He was respectful of the other crew member who was here and polite to us. We would highly recommend Armin and Wilson Plumbing

By Gregory F. on 03/13/18
we called Wilson in the morning after the water heater started leaking the previous evening. They were very helpful on the phone. They came that afternoon and replaced the heater. The repairman, Armin did a great job. He answered all my questions, took care to do c...
(View More)
we called Wilson in the morning after the water heater started leaking the previous evening. They were very helpful on the phone. They came that afternoon and replaced the heater. The repairman, Armin did a great job. He answered all my questions, took care to do clean and profession work . I would use Wilson in the future if the need comes.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.