CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Warner E. on 08/06/18
The service tech (Jonathan K) was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous to my elderly parents. I would recommend Wilson Plumbing to family and friends.

By Mark R. on 08/06/18
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue...
(View More)
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue quickly! Explained every step. Reviewed some other issues that will be addressed later. Couldn't be more happy with the prompt response, quality, and service.
(View Less)

By John M. on 07/28/18
very professional explained clearly how he was gonna fix the problem . definitely use wilson again.

By Kemp, Brett J. on 07/25/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I’ve been a customer of R & R since 2004 and have been pleased every time. Of course now I’d recommend Jeff!

By Chris J. on 07/23/18
Quick & efficient!

By Nofsinger, Gene C. on 07/21/18
Jonathan was friendly and skilled. I would request him again.

By Roger C. on 07/20/18
We had a leak in our bathtub drain that was dripping down to our first floor. Lynn called to let us know he was on his way. He was very thorough in his inspection and he fixed the problem quickly. He had to get a part for the repair and, knowing we were eager to ge...
(View More)
We had a leak in our bathtub drain that was dripping down to our first floor. Lynn called to let us know he was on his way. He was very thorough in his inspection and he fixed the problem quickly. He had to get a part for the repair and, knowing we were eager to get it completed, he went to the hardware store close by instead of going back to his office.
(View Less)

By Edward K. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Bill M. on 07/18/18
Very professional and found the problem quickly and it was resolved

By Johnny R. on 07/17/18
I needed to have many of the older valves in the house replaced. From the first visit for an estimate, to scheduling, to the work today, everyone was kind and helpful. Tony, especially, was prompt and professional, making quick and clean work of the job. They certa...
(View More)
I needed to have many of the older valves in the house replaced. From the first visit for an estimate, to scheduling, to the work today, everyone was kind and helpful. Tony, especially, was prompt and professional, making quick and clean work of the job. They certainly have my recommendation!!!
(View Less)

By Nofsinger, Gene C. on 07/12/18
Very pleased with service.

By Jim S. on 07/12/18
Jonathan explained what he was going to do. Very professional.

By BELLETT, JESSE L. on 07/10/18
Jonathan was extremely professional. He identified the problem quickly and completed the job quickly. He also left the bathroom spotless! I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing & Heating.

By Harry J. on 07/10/18
Randy did an excellent job. He was punctual and cleaned up the work area. We would use R&R again.

By Jeanne G. on 07/06/18
Jeff was outstanding!! A very considerate young man and was terrific with introducing himself to my large dog. The work was done efficiently and tidy.

By Emerson, John P. on 07/04/18
Excellent service Jeff was very kind and helpful He asked twice if there was anything else I needed him to do

By HOLLY G. on 06/29/18
I was happy to get my new bath fixtures. Jeff was great and very knowledgeable about his work. He was very nice and courteous. I can tell he enjoys his job.

By Adam R. on 06/29/18
Same day service!

By David on 06/29/18
Tony, a well grounded man, quickly assessed the need, spent some time looking over the options and explaining them, along with the consequences and impacts of each. He proceeded cautiously with the most likely core solution whilst keeping the various alternatives i...
(View More)
Tony, a well grounded man, quickly assessed the need, spent some time looking over the options and explaining them, along with the consequences and impacts of each. He proceeded cautiously with the most likely core solution whilst keeping the various alternatives in mind. He was quick, thorough and the results are exactly right. Additionally, the support staff was very helpful and worked hard to book a convenient time for service in the midst of busy seasonal demand. The communication process was excellent.
(View Less)

By Denise M. on 06/27/18
Randy did a great job and he had to move some pretty heavy stuff to get the job done. He even let me clean around him before he moved it back. The price was comparable to other estimates and I would definitely call him back.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.