CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Barry T. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Peggy B. on 08/20/18
Tonya was very helpful and courteous when I called. Wes came out the next day to fix my AC. He was friendly and professional and did a great job at a reasonable price.

By Imdorf, J. on 08/19/18
Did a very good job and were very pleasant to work with.

By Karen B. on 08/18/18
(no comment)

By Reynolds, B. on 08/16/18
I spent two months and a $79.00 service call to be very disappointed in the trust I had hope to have with Wilson Plumbing. I was told by Ken after waiting for two month on an estimate that I should call a water proofing company. I am a 73 widow these types of probl...
(View More)
I spent two months and a $79.00 service call to be very disappointed in the trust I had hope to have with Wilson Plumbing. I was told by Ken after waiting for two month on an estimate that I should call a water proofing company. I am a 73 widow these types of problems are hard for me to deal with. I had to make a special trip to inform them I had never received the estimate I was promised two months before. I wasted a lot of the summer thinking they would come through but that did not happen. I feel they just did not want to deal with my problem wasting my valuable time and $79.00 letting me know. Brenda Reynolds
(View Less)

By Phil Betsy S. on 08/16/18
Jeff has been to our house twice, and we have been very satisfied with his performance and his work ethic. We will ask for him in the future for all our plumbing needs .

By Larry H. on 08/16/18
Jeff and Tanya were very helpful and professional .

By Pat A. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Stern, Ludwig M. on 08/13/18
Have been using Wilson for years. Their service and professionalism and skill are excellent highly recommend.

By Ralph W. on 08/11/18
Arming was verycourteous and quickly discovered the problem for the stoppage of our air condition unit. Also said our dust filter needed changed every 3-6 mo. He answered my questions and went outside in the heavy rain to check our a/c unit. 5/5 Ralph White

By Cameron on 08/11/18
Raben did an awesome job of fixing all of my gas leaks, and was a genuine nice guy. He made sure to clean up after himself, and he even stayed around for the gas company to finish their test to make sure everything was A+. When I need service in the future, I will ...
(View More)
Raben did an awesome job of fixing all of my gas leaks, and was a genuine nice guy. He made sure to clean up after himself, and he even stayed around for the gas company to finish their test to make sure everything was A+. When I need service in the future, I will make sure to ask for Raben. Thanks for the good work Raben.
(View Less)

By Mark R. on 08/11/18
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue...
(View More)
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue quickly! Explained every step. Reviewed some other issues that will be addressed later. Couldn't be more happy with the prompt response, quality, and service. UPDATE: The other issues found on the previous service call were addressed. Talked to Tanya again on Monday and she scheduled me the following day. Jeff came over and we reviewed the issues. Jeff was on time, explained what was to be done in terms I understood, and made some suggestions that were ultimately accepted. Job was estimated for 4 hours and he finished in about 3 1/2. Was very pleased with the work performed and would definitely call again for any future issues.
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 08/10/18
Guys were on time!! Work completed, no mess to clean up! Respectful to our home, very positive experience! Thank you!

By Brenda H. on 08/09/18
Thanks again for your professional and super trustworthy work!

By Robert Edwards B. on 08/08/18
Randy was patient and explained issues thoroughly.

By Robert Edwards B. on 08/08/18
Randy was patient and explained issues thoroughly.

By Berdene K. on 08/08/18
Wes was fantastic. He listened to my concerns and explained my options. He answered all my questions and I had a bunch. I look forward to my future needs being taken care of by your company. I will gladly recommend Wilson Heating and Plumbing.

By Phyllis S. on 08/07/18
Jeff did a great job!

By Warner E. on 08/06/18
The service tech (Jonathan K) was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous to my elderly parents. I would recommend Wilson Plumbing to family and friends.

By Mark R. on 08/06/18
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue...
(View More)
Was installing a new kitchen faucet on a Saturday afternoon. Found the valves leaking. Beyond my paygrade! Called and left a message after hours. Tanya called back within 10 minutes. 5 minutes later Ken called and said he'd be over within an hour. Fixed the issue quickly! Explained every step. Reviewed some other issues that will be addressed later. Couldn't be more happy with the prompt response, quality, and service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.