Wiegand Heating
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348
By Dan M. on 04/16/18
The furnace works great and the install crew did a job that demonstrated both pride in their work and care for the details that were important to me. I was worried on how the venting would look due to the uniqueness of my basement layout, but I am amazed out how w...
(View More)
The furnace works great and the install crew did a job that demonstrated both pride in their work and care for the details that were important to me. I was worried on how the venting would look due to the uniqueness of my basement layout, but I am amazed out how well it turned out. Thank you!
(View Less)

By cathy h. on 01/31/18
Good service done when scheduled. Did have to return to label equipment to get approval sticker. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the product.

By Cathy H. on 01/09/18

By RICHARD A. on 01/04/18
VERY GOOD SERVICE

By James on 12/14/17
Loved that they came out right away!! But 263.00 for a 30.00 part and about 10 minutes of labor is Ridiculous!! Shop around 1st!!

By Tracey B. on 10/01/17
Wiegand Heating & Cooling was great. They explained everything in detail that we needed and gave us a fair price. More importantly they were professional and courteous when they came to our home. We highly recommend them.

By Gloria S. on 09/23/17
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, good value

By Asha s. on 09/20/17
I have known Wiegand Heating for decades and have always held them in the highest regard. They have done a superb job in the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

By Marcia S. on 08/30/17
Kim, Theresa, Kyle and Dean have been extremely helpful and honest with providing information and tips to keeping all my equipment in working order. The workmanship/service has been excellent. Most of all, they are very honest and trustworthy. I have and will co...
(View More)
Kim, Theresa, Kyle and Dean have been extremely helpful and honest with providing information and tips to keeping all my equipment in working order. The workmanship/service has been excellent. Most of all, they are very honest and trustworthy. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone who needs heating/cooling service and installation.
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 08/25/17
Weigand Heating and Cooling did a Professional and thorough job. From the estimate to the walkthrough and install. Very courteous and explained everything fully. The crew cleaned up after themselves and everything was explained well. We would definitely recommend W...
(View More)
Weigand Heating and Cooling did a Professional and thorough job. From the estimate to the walkthrough and install. Very courteous and explained everything fully. The crew cleaned up after themselves and everything was explained well. We would definitely recommend Weigand Heating to everyone!
(View Less)

By Stephen M. on 07/06/17
I've known the firm since they first started up, found them to be affordable, on time, leaving no "dirt", cartons, parts. Back them 100%

By Bob Z. on 07/06/17
Wiegand Heating and Cooling replaced our 30 year old A/C unit. Their pricing was fair and the techs arrived promptly and were neat, friendly and professional.

By joseph c. on 06/25/17
Kyle and Kim and the rest of the team at Wiegand Heating are great to deal with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would not consider another heating or air conditioning co. for any of my needs.

By DAKK on 04/25/17
Installed my furnace and a/c unit last week. Professional and informative from the initial meeting to discuss the units available until they left after the installation. Prompt arrival, explained the workings of the thermostat, filter and entire units. Everything...
(View More)
Installed my furnace and a/c unit last week. Professional and informative from the initial meeting to discuss the units available until they left after the installation. Prompt arrival, explained the workings of the thermostat, filter and entire units. Everything went very smoothly. Would not hesitate to recommend them!
(View Less)

By Emily2004 on 03/28/17
I have used them for my two furnaces and recommended them to others.

By khmmps on 01/30/17
My new furnace was installed last week and I couldn't happier!! The two men that did the work were so effecient - Love my new furnace and so pleased that I chose Wiegand Htg. and Cooling to install the unit!!!!!

By nancy5 on 01/11/17
We have had weigand heating clean and care for our furnace for years,so when it finally quit working we trusted weigand to help us choose the proper furnace to replace it. We couldn't have been happier.

By Bob T. on 01/08/17
Wiegand got my existing furnace running until they could install the new furnace. They did a good job and it is working well.

By GJK17 on 12/13/16
They discovered a crack in the core of my heating unit during their winter check-up, we ordered a new furnace and had it delivered and installed extremely efficiently.

By Tim44 on 12/06/16
Wiegand Heating and Cooling started and completed the installation of a new high efficiency furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, electronic thermostat and water heater in 1 day for us with a minimum of inconvenience. We are extremely satisfied with the job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wiegand Heating Team
Rating:
113 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wiegand Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348

Customer service is always a top priority at Wiegand Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.