CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Jeffrey H. on 06/10/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. A credit to your company.

By Jason S. on 12/20/18
Omar was very professional and very helpful in educating me on my system. He put on foot booties when he got to the door without me even asking, which is the right way to make a first impression as a service provider. I was interested in learning more about how ...
(View More)
Omar was very professional and very helpful in educating me on my system. He put on foot booties when he got to the door without me even asking, which is the right way to make a first impression as a service provider. I was interested in learning more about how our furnace worked and he took the time to explain all the components as well as what to look out for in terms of future items that may wear down over time. He did a thorough inspection of our furnace and condenser. Very happy with the service and will definitely be requesting Omar for our spring tune up! Westland was able to schedule me for a next day appointment as a new customer, which was amazing.
(View Less)

By Dale R. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Julie F. on 12/15/18
Homeowners: Do yourself favor when your furnace and/or AC unit craps out and call Westland HVAC. Seriously. From Ryan and Sean to Christian and Omar - great customer service. Heck, even Amanda and Annette In the office are great.

By Mark D. on 12/14/18
Told me the address was wrong

By Julie E. on 12/04/18
Both Ray & Bill were professional, efficient and pleasant. They answered all my questions during installation and left the area they worked in spotless when the job was completed. I will definitely be using Westland for all my A/C and plumbing needs!

By Carol V. on 11/28/18
Omar arrived shortly after he called to let us know he was on his way. He donned the requisite booties and set to work on our yearly furnace inspection and tune up. When he was done, he gave me a full review of what he had encountered and what he had done to rec...
(View More)
Omar arrived shortly after he called to let us know he was on his way. He donned the requisite booties and set to work on our yearly furnace inspection and tune up. When he was done, he gave me a full review of what he had encountered and what he had done to rectify the issues, including photos. He also asked if we covered our AC unit, due to wintertime issues with mice if we did so (we don't). Love this company, their exceptional service and knowledgeable and personable service staff. We highly recommend them for any HVAC work that needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Shawna N. on 11/27/18
Omar was very professional and pleasant. He explained everything and told me what to look for as my furnace ages, which I really appreciated. I also appreciated the way he explained things without speaking down to me. He was very competent and I will definitely re...
(View More)
Omar was very professional and pleasant. He explained everything and told me what to look for as my furnace ages, which I really appreciated. I also appreciated the way he explained things without speaking down to me. He was very competent and I will definitely request him in the future. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Andy G. on 11/16/18
Sean is always professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! Thanks, Sean for your wonderful service!

By Mike S. on 11/16/18
Omar ******* provided exceptional customer service.

By Tony L. on 11/10/18
Omar was our technician and he was awesome! Very professional! He explained everything in detail and gave us some tips for our unit. We will definitely ask for him every time!

By Tony L. on 11/10/18
Omar was our technician and he was awesome! Very professional! He explained everything in detail and gave us some tips for our unit. We will definitely ask for him every time!

By Kris A. on 11/09/18
Excellent professional service! We highly recommend! Omar was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

By jeffrey g h. on 11/06/18
He is a keeper for your business.Will request him on the next visit.

By Ellie B. on 10/28/18
Our service professional, Omar Beckman, was just great! He called me prior to our allotted appointment time and stated that he had completed his service job ahead of time and wondered if he could come to my home earlier than scheduled. I love when a serviceman do...
(View More)
Our service professional, Omar Beckman, was just great! He called me prior to our allotted appointment time and stated that he had completed his service job ahead of time and wondered if he could come to my home earlier than scheduled. I love when a serviceman does that! Omar was very polite, friendly, and completed his work in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Omar Beckman and Westland Heating and Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Roger D. on 10/27/18
Omar was very corteous and explained , in detail, the work performed and what to expect in the future. Look forward to having him back.

By Thomas H. on 10/25/18
Paul & Nick did a great job!

By Roger D. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Laura B. on 10/24/18
Omar did an awesome job explaining what he did during my service call. I can tell he takes pride in doing a great job for your customers!

By Thomas H. on 10/22/18
We've been Westland customers since we moved to OH 16 years ago. Paul and Nick installed our new furnace today. They were polite, efficient and explained everything that we need to know. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Omar B
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Ray N
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Christian W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Cody U
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
Ray N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
I started in the duct cleaning business, but over time hard work and education moved me into a lead service tech. One of my favorite feelings is getting a piece of old equipment working like new again.
By Julie E. on 12/04/18
Both Ray & Bill were professional, efficient and pleasant. They answered all my questions during installation and left the area they worked in spotless when the job was completed. I will definitely be using Westland for all my A/C and plumbing needs!

By Sara on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Jim E. on 07/27/18
Ray was knowledgeable in reference to our situation with our central air. Extremely happy with our service visit from Ray

By Marie E S. on 06/19/18
Had a major problem with my central air system. Service to repair was extremely prompt, efficient and professional from working with the dispatcher on the phone; who was extremely effective and efficient; to interacting with the Technician, Ray Neal; who was also v...
(View More)
Had a major problem with my central air system. Service to repair was extremely prompt, efficient and professional from working with the dispatcher on the phone; who was extremely effective and efficient; to interacting with the Technician, Ray Neal; who was also very prompt, efficient, professional, and explained in layman's terms the problems and solutions for repairing my central air system, and getting everything back up and running effectively. His hard work and efforts, greatly appreciated!
(View Less)

By Ron B. on 06/15/18
Great Service. Extremely professional. On Time

By peter s. on 06/05/18
fine job. positively

By Leilla S. on 06/01/18
I would like to recognize Ray Neal for all of his help. Our air conditioning was not working and Ray came in and fixed everything. As soon as I came home I could immediately tell the difference and see that the AC system was finally working. I think that people des...
(View More)
I would like to recognize Ray Neal for all of his help. Our air conditioning was not working and Ray came in and fixed everything. As soon as I came home I could immediately tell the difference and see that the AC system was finally working. I think that people deserve to be appreciated and my mom (Nermina) and I are very grateful. My cat Simba who has lots of fur is also grateful to be cooled down. Thank you Ray!
(View Less)

By Raymond Z. on 05/29/18
The company that installed our Trane Furnace last Fall seems to now be out of business. Unfortunately they missed out on installing the AC unit this Spring. I checked out the Trane website for a local installer and double checked them with Angie's List. Westland wa...
(View More)
The company that installed our Trane Furnace last Fall seems to now be out of business. Unfortunately they missed out on installing the AC unit this Spring. I checked out the Trane website for a local installer and double checked them with Angie's List. Westland was very prompt to get back with me and after setting up an appointment in 2 days the office staff continued working to get a Technician out to our place the same day. I really appreciate the extra effort. Ray N*** arrived and quickly surveyed our aged AC unit. He pointed out a few 'repairs' our previous HVAC company had performed that actually guaranteed the unit would fail or require a $2,000 repair. Its early in our relationship, but so far the staff has been exceptional to work with. .
(View Less)

By Kathleen D. on 05/03/18
Ray N found our problem and repaired it quickly. He identified another potential problem and discussed with us the possible problem in the future and provided us with cost information for the repair. He was helpful and courteous.

By Jeffery H. on 05/01/18
I have had nothing, but the best service from Westland Heating and Air conditioning. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Jeffery H. on 04/27/18
Ray explained all that I needed to know during the visit. He was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him.

By ROGER D. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Rachel P. on 04/25/18
Ray from Westland serviced our air conditioner today. He was awesome. He really knows his stuff - he shared information with me about proper filters and care for our A/C unit. He was also great with our dogs - they loved him! I really appreciate the extra time to just chat.

By William O. on 04/24/18
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but sti...
(View More)
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but still could probably clean up on the boards. 100 pump fakes every morning. I have to respect that work ethic. All in all a great experience!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 04/23/18
Courteous, prompt service. Has a good sense of humor to. Gave me all the information I needed and cleaned the air conditioning unit also.

By James C. on 03/29/18
Ray Neal was great to work with. He was courteous, professional and competent. I really appreciate how quickly he responded to our no heat situation and got our furnace back in service.

By James C. on 03/28/18
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he ...
(View More)
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he would be at my house within an hour which he was. He found the problem and got my heater running within 30 minutes which was a welcome relief. Ray has done service work on my heater on several occasions. He is always pleasant, professional and very competent.
(View Less)

By Shannon C. on 03/25/18
Excellent service! Ray is friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us with our furnace. We will be sure to call on him again as needed.

By Jim K. on 03/20/18
Furnace was blowing cold air, Ray came out from Westland and got it working again. He also provided a lesson in furnace filter maintenance delivered in a friendly and educational manner. Thanks!

By Kathleen on 03/19/18
Ray came and fixed a gas leak I had been dealing with quickly and efficiently. He was friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had. I will be using this company again when future needs arise.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.