CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Bob P. on 01/10/18
(no comment)

By Patricia R L. on 01/07/18
(no comment)

By Kurt m. on 01/03/18
Experience was positive and informative. I was referred by my in-laws after they used Westland H&AC after getting quotes and estimates from other companies.

By Paul S. on 12/29/17
Omar B performed annual maintenance on my furnace and fixed an issue with my humidifier. He was efficient, polite, and explained clearly what he was doing and showed me before/after pictures of a sensor that was cleaned. Good job Omar!

By Debbie M. on 12/29/17
JJ came out to do maintenance on the furnace and even though I know him personally, he remained professional and extremely polite, explaining each and every step of what he was doing. While checking the furnace he noted a real problem with the exhaust piping of the...
(View More)
JJ came out to do maintenance on the furnace and even though I know him personally, he remained professional and extremely polite, explaining each and every step of what he was doing. While checking the furnace he noted a real problem with the exhaust piping of the hot water tank. JJ assessed what was needed and contacted the office to schedule an immediate follow up appointment. I know that having Westland as my HVAC Service Professional gives me peace of mind that my home is safe and comfortable. Thank you Westland!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/28/17
Professional company with professional technicians and fast service, what more could you want! We use them for our home and business.

By Carol V. on 12/21/17
Ray N. was personable, knowledgeable and fixed our (minor) furnace issue in a flash. Highly recommend Westland for furnace service and repair. They saved our holiday.

By Robert C. on 12/17/17
Ray Neal called to let us know when he would be at our house and arrived on time. Very personable and professional. Worked for over an hour fixing the problem (no heat coming from our furnace) and successfully completed it! Explained the situation to my wife and I ...
(View More)
Ray Neal called to let us know when he would be at our house and arrived on time. Very personable and professional. Worked for over an hour fixing the problem (no heat coming from our furnace) and successfully completed it! Explained the situation to my wife and I as to what the problem was. HIGHLY recommended!!
(View Less)

By William on 12/14/17
Good job by all!

By William on 12/14/17
Good job to all. Very professional, very friendly, very efficient, very merry Christmas and very WARM wishes to all the Westland workshop elves.

By Dustin E. on 12/08/17
Ray Neal came to our home to inspect our furnace and make sure that it was in good working order for the winter. Ray is highly skilled, informative and was able to give us a detailed rundown of the entire system in terms that we could understand. Ray's knowledge ...
(View More)
Ray Neal came to our home to inspect our furnace and make sure that it was in good working order for the winter. Ray is highly skilled, informative and was able to give us a detailed rundown of the entire system in terms that we could understand. Ray's knowledge and charisma is invaluable to Westland in my opinion. We will continue using and recommending Westland to others after an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 12/07/17
As excellent as his initial work was, Brad has persevered to diagnose and correct a longer term problem with our furnace. I have no doubt he will find a solution.

By Paula S. on 12/06/17
Omar came out to service our furnace when it stopped working. All of the interactions with the company were professional AND friendly. They had its back up within 3 hours of calling. Not only did they fix the problem but also educated me on how the furnace functi...
(View More)
Omar came out to service our furnace when it stopped working. All of the interactions with the company were professional AND friendly. They had its back up within 3 hours of calling. Not only did they fix the problem but also educated me on how the furnace functions and what should be expected. I would recommend this company and use them again in the future!
(View Less)

By Chris F. on 12/05/17
Fast, efficient service!

By Bob P. on 12/05/17
Brad Waltjen replaced the heat exchanger in our Carrier furnace. He worked steadily and finished in less time than he had originally estimated. Very pleased with his professionalism and the overall service from Westland.

By Daniel m. on 12/04/17

By Jeanne N. on 11/27/17
Brad was very professional and knowledgeable about the thermostat issue I needed resolved. He quickly analyzed the problem and was able to fix it just as fast. Honest too. Great service will use Westland for all my HVAC needs!

By Daniel m. on 11/22/17
The Westland tech Matt was very nice and professional. Would highly reccomend Westland Heating and Air to anyone!

By Sarah B. on 11/21/17
Brad did a great job, fixed the problem quickly.

By Jen B. on 11/20/17
Always helpful and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.