CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Shannon C. on 03/25/18
Excellent service! Ray is friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us with our furnace. We will be sure to call on him again as needed.

By Susan A. on 03/23/18
The entire experience with Westland was incredible from start to finish when my furnace suddenly went out of a brisk winter day, and the company who had previously serviced it couldn’t come for an indeterminate amount of time. The office was very nice and profess...
(View More)
The entire experience with Westland was incredible from start to finish when my furnace suddenly went out of a brisk winter day, and the company who had previously serviced it couldn’t come for an indeterminate amount of time. The office was very nice and professional, and scheduled Omar to come within hours of my call. Both the office and Omar kept me apprised on the arrival time. Omar was a technical expert who not only fixed my no-named furnace (which is missing a face plate), but walked me through his repairs. He professionally addressed all my questions and concerns in terms I could understand. Thanks Omar! I will be recommending Westland to all my neighbors in Bay Village, and will use them for a future servicing!!
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 03/21/18
My daughter's old furnace stopped giving out heat a week ago, just as she was leaving to begin her work week as a school teacher. The same thing had happened a New Years Day and she spent a lot of money to have it looked at and restarted. I called Westland who has ...
(View More)
My daughter's old furnace stopped giving out heat a week ago, just as she was leaving to begin her work week as a school teacher. The same thing had happened a New Years Day and she spent a lot of money to have it looked at and restarted. I called Westland who has always provided fast and honest service. Within hours Omar was on the job, looked inside and saw the filter was smothered in kitty kat fur. Nothing else was wrong with the old Trane. Omar changed the filter and the unit started putting out heat. Omar told me that if the furnace was regularly serviced - including a new, clean filter - that this problem would probably not have occurred to begin with. The furnace is now on Westland's scheduled service program and peace of mind reigns in my daughters home. Thank you Omar and Westland for being there!
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 03/20/18
Furnace was blowing cold air, Ray came out from Westland and got it working again. He also provided a lesson in furnace filter maintenance delivered in a friendly and educational manner. Thanks!

By zane m. on 03/19/18
John C was great . He answered all my questions and gave me advice on how to take better care of my Trane furnace.

By Kathleen on 03/19/18
Ray came and fixed a gas leak I had been dealing with quickly and efficiently. He was friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had. I will be using this company again when future needs arise.

By Bernadette M. on 03/12/18
Satisfied with the repairs.

By Maureen R. on 03/12/18
(no comment)

By Dan H. on 03/04/18
John Johnson from Westland Heating/Air Conditioning was excellent! very professional and very friendly. I felt very confident in his ability to repair my furnace in a timely manner. I would request John again if I need any further service/repairs for my furnace or AC.

By Jerry A. on 03/04/18
Have been TOTALLY pleased with capabilities and service provided by Westland. Employees are customer centric and quality of work is extremely satisfactory.

By Jerry A. on 03/03/18
Recently engaged Westland for replacement of a HVAC unit. First response was from Christian who assessed situation and provided an excellent recommendation, cost and time-line. Then, Field Service came for the installation - promptly, on-time and courteously. Paul...
(View More)
Recently engaged Westland for replacement of a HVAC unit. First response was from Christian who assessed situation and provided an excellent recommendation, cost and time-line. Then, Field Service came for the installation - promptly, on-time and courteously. Paul and "Slim" addressed all issues professionally in less than favorable weather conditions. Excellent attitude, excellent work. Use Westland for all my Heating/Air Conditioning requirements.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 03/02/18
My name Is Joe Bork and I live in Westlake, Ohio. On March 1, 2018 about 4:30pm my furnace stopped operating. I called Westland and John Johnson came out to repair our furnace in less than 1 hour of my call. JJ stayed until 9:45 that evening and got our furnace ope...
(View More)
My name Is Joe Bork and I live in Westlake, Ohio. On March 1, 2018 about 4:30pm my furnace stopped operating. I called Westland and John Johnson came out to repair our furnace in less than 1 hour of my call. JJ stayed until 9:45 that evening and got our furnace operating successfully! He had to go back to his shop for parts and work a little magic and we got heat. He did a GREAT job! very professional, very patient with my questions and extremely thorough in his effort. Because of this very satisfying service call, We will be signing up for the Westland USA Agreement. I hope that all of the service staff that comes to our home is as competent and professional as JJ. He should have company recognition for a difficult job well done.
(View Less)

By mary p. on 02/27/18
JJ is clearly a very experience tech and provided excellent customer service. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.

By robert.riester@yahoo.com on 02/22/18
Omar was very pleasant, answered our questions & doesn't smoke.

By Paul S. on 02/06/18
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning came through for me when my furnace quit in the dead of winter. They responded quickly and had a new furnace installed in less than 24 hrs. They're competitively priced and the service techs were courteous and efficient. They exp...
(View More)
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning came through for me when my furnace quit in the dead of winter. They responded quickly and had a new furnace installed in less than 24 hrs. They're competitively priced and the service techs were courteous and efficient. They explained all my options and offered honest advice. I would recommend them time and time again.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 02/05/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/19/18
Again, we were impressed by the professionalism and expertise of our service person, Omar. He was prompt and knew exactly what he was doing. Our 50 year old furnace is purring like a kitten. We are in love with your company and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

By Vicky on 01/17/18
I am a commercial property manager and have been using Westland for many years. Andy is more than a sales rep; he takes pride and ownership in his job and genuinely cares about his clients. Whenever I call with questions, he goes out of his way to research and an...
(View More)
I am a commercial property manager and have been using Westland for many years. Andy is more than a sales rep; he takes pride and ownership in his job and genuinely cares about his clients. Whenever I call with questions, he goes out of his way to research and analyze issues and finds practical and smart solutions. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, but he will go the extra mile to make sure a problem is solved. One recent late afternoon on the coldest day of the year, Andy noticed a leaking sprinkler head in a vacant tenant space. He immediately brought it to my attention and ended up staying with me after hours to get temporary heat running and close valves until my plumbing and sprinkler contractor could arrive. He went above and beyond and I truly appreciate the help that evening and the commitment Andy has shown me through the years.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 01/11/18
It was late on a Sunday night and Omar Beckman had been answering emergency calls all day. He went right to work, did a complete analysis, explained what he was doing and restored our heat. I was very impressed.

By Joann B. on 01/10/18
Westland is very efficient in answering and scheduling service.Prices are very reasonable. Omar Beckman is the most efficient serviceman. He took no shortcuts and was very pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.