CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Peter B. on 04/25/18
I have recommended you to others I know my sister in law is having her heating and AC units installed by you. I recommended you and she changed her mind from Bay Heating and AC to you. Keep up the great work.

By Peter B. on 04/25/18
Westland Heating and AC is a great group, we have never had a service technician we were not comfortable with. I have recommended Westland to family and friends. Omar is new but he is outstanding. I appreciate he proactive nature.

By William O. on 04/24/18
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but sti...
(View More)
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but still could probably clean up on the boards. 100 pump fakes every morning. I have to respect that work ethic. All in all a great experience!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 04/23/18
Courteous, prompt service. Has a good sense of humor to. Gave me all the information I needed and cleaned the air conditioning unit also.

By William M. on 04/21/18
Omar was very professional and knew what to fix and fixed it in no time at all.

By Howard T. on 04/19/18
Westland to rescue. We continue to get great support and customer service from the Westland Team. Omar B -our latest service professional was on-time, right on the job, completed necessary maintenance and even put the water hose away. Thanks to the team. Now all I ...
(View More)
Westland to rescue. We continue to get great support and customer service from the Westland Team. Omar B -our latest service professional was on-time, right on the job, completed necessary maintenance and even put the water hose away. Thanks to the team. Now all I need is a gas line and new appliances!!!
(View Less)

By William M. on 04/18/18
the tech Omar was very professional and checked a few places out before making his assessment.

By Renee K. on 04/09/18
Omar was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with our furnace. He came back out in a few days with the repair part and was in and out and had us working in about 45 mins. He was personable and very friendly.

By Terry D. on 04/06/18
Many thanks to Omar for the excellent work to repair a leak in the furnace. He took time to explain work performed and gladly answered questions.

By James C. on 03/29/18
Ray Neal was great to work with. He was courteous, professional and competent. I really appreciate how quickly he responded to our no heat situation and got our furnace back in service.

By James C. on 03/28/18
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he ...
(View More)
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he would be at my house within an hour which he was. He found the problem and got my heater running within 30 minutes which was a welcome relief. Ray has done service work on my heater on several occasions. He is always pleasant, professional and very competent.
(View Less)

By Beth k. on 03/27/18
Very good job. They were timely and professional. Cleaned up when finished.

By Shannon C. on 03/25/18
Excellent service! Ray is friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us with our furnace. We will be sure to call on him again as needed.

By Susan A. on 03/23/18
The entire experience with Westland was incredible from start to finish when my furnace suddenly went out of a brisk winter day, and the company who had previously serviced it couldn’t come for an indeterminate amount of time. The office was very nice and profess...
(View More)
The entire experience with Westland was incredible from start to finish when my furnace suddenly went out of a brisk winter day, and the company who had previously serviced it couldn’t come for an indeterminate amount of time. The office was very nice and professional, and scheduled Omar to come within hours of my call. Both the office and Omar kept me apprised on the arrival time. Omar was a technical expert who not only fixed my no-named furnace (which is missing a face plate), but walked me through his repairs. He professionally addressed all my questions and concerns in terms I could understand. Thanks Omar! I will be recommending Westland to all my neighbors in Bay Village, and will use them for a future servicing!!
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 03/21/18
My daughter's old furnace stopped giving out heat a week ago, just as she was leaving to begin her work week as a school teacher. The same thing had happened a New Years Day and she spent a lot of money to have it looked at and restarted. I called Westland who has ...
(View More)
My daughter's old furnace stopped giving out heat a week ago, just as she was leaving to begin her work week as a school teacher. The same thing had happened a New Years Day and she spent a lot of money to have it looked at and restarted. I called Westland who has always provided fast and honest service. Within hours Omar was on the job, looked inside and saw the filter was smothered in kitty kat fur. Nothing else was wrong with the old Trane. Omar changed the filter and the unit started putting out heat. Omar told me that if the furnace was regularly serviced - including a new, clean filter - that this problem would probably not have occurred to begin with. The furnace is now on Westland's scheduled service program and peace of mind reigns in my daughters home. Thank you Omar and Westland for being there!
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 03/20/18
Furnace was blowing cold air, Ray came out from Westland and got it working again. He also provided a lesson in furnace filter maintenance delivered in a friendly and educational manner. Thanks!

By zane m. on 03/19/18
John C was great . He answered all my questions and gave me advice on how to take better care of my Trane furnace.

By Kathleen on 03/19/18
Ray came and fixed a gas leak I had been dealing with quickly and efficiently. He was friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had. I will be using this company again when future needs arise.

By Bernadette M. on 03/12/18
Satisfied with the repairs.

By Maureen R. on 03/12/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.