CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Linda F. on 05/10/18
We have been customers for a very long time. Today, Omar was here to do the summer tune up. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He was very thorough, he even showed me pictures he took of what a mouse had done inside the air unit. Omar was great.

By Michael G. on 05/07/18
Omar was courteous and efficient. He communicated with us regarding the service and steps he took. We were completely satisfied.

By Kathleen D. on 05/03/18
Ray N found our problem and repaired it quickly. He identified another potential problem and discussed with us the possible problem in the future and provided us with cost information for the repair. He was helpful and courteous.

By Jeffery H. on 05/01/18
I have had nothing, but the best service from Westland Heating and Air conditioning. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Kim C. on 04/30/18
Omar has been to our house a few times to diagnose and repair and install new parts for a pool heater. Each time he's been very friendly and professional. He's punctual and neat. I also dealt with Annette over the phone and she was very friendly and professional as...
(View More)
Omar has been to our house a few times to diagnose and repair and install new parts for a pool heater. Each time he's been very friendly and professional. He's punctual and neat. I also dealt with Annette over the phone and she was very friendly and professional as well. I would recommend Westland based on my interactions with these two employees
(View Less)

By Chuck H. on 04/27/18
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning provided prompt and professional service to my heating and air conditioning system and also my daughter's heating and air conditioning system. I was pleased with the service by Omar B******, Westland's service representative. He ...
(View More)
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning provided prompt and professional service to my heating and air conditioning system and also my daughter's heating and air conditioning system. I was pleased with the service by Omar B******, Westland's service representative. He was courteous and professional.
(View Less)

By Jeffery H. on 04/27/18
Ray explained all that I needed to know during the visit. He was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him.

By ROGER D. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Rachel P. on 04/25/18
Ray from Westland serviced our air conditioner today. He was awesome. He really knows his stuff - he shared information with me about proper filters and care for our A/C unit. He was also great with our dogs - they loved him! I really appreciate the extra time to just chat.

By Peter B. on 04/25/18
I have recommended you to others I know my sister in law is having her heating and AC units installed by you. I recommended you and she changed her mind from Bay Heating and AC to you. Keep up the great work.

By Peter B. on 04/25/18
Westland Heating and AC is a great group, we have never had a service technician we were not comfortable with. I have recommended Westland to family and friends. Omar is new but he is outstanding. I appreciate he proactive nature.

By William O. on 04/24/18
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but sti...
(View More)
Ray was great! Punctual, professional, fixed our furnace issue, and was very friendly. I highly recommend him. We got talking about our high school basketball heydays. He claimed he was a 5'10 center, starting varsity. I think he was a power forward at best but still could probably clean up on the boards. 100 pump fakes every morning. I have to respect that work ethic. All in all a great experience!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 04/23/18
Courteous, prompt service. Has a good sense of humor to. Gave me all the information I needed and cleaned the air conditioning unit also.

By William M. on 04/21/18
Omar was very professional and knew what to fix and fixed it in no time at all.

By Howard T. on 04/19/18
Westland to rescue. We continue to get great support and customer service from the Westland Team. Omar B -our latest service professional was on-time, right on the job, completed necessary maintenance and even put the water hose away. Thanks to the team. Now all I ...
(View More)
Westland to rescue. We continue to get great support and customer service from the Westland Team. Omar B -our latest service professional was on-time, right on the job, completed necessary maintenance and even put the water hose away. Thanks to the team. Now all I need is a gas line and new appliances!!!
(View Less)

By William M. on 04/18/18
the tech Omar was very professional and checked a few places out before making his assessment.

By Renee K. on 04/09/18
Omar was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with our furnace. He came back out in a few days with the repair part and was in and out and had us working in about 45 mins. He was personable and very friendly.

By Terry D. on 04/06/18
Many thanks to Omar for the excellent work to repair a leak in the furnace. He took time to explain work performed and gladly answered questions.

By James C. on 03/29/18
Ray Neal was great to work with. He was courteous, professional and competent. I really appreciate how quickly he responded to our no heat situation and got our furnace back in service.

By James C. on 03/28/18
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he ...
(View More)
Had a no heat event at my home after returning from vacation. Called Westland at around 9 PM on a Saturday night to report the outage. The temperature in the house was 42 degrees. Ray Neal called me back within 30 minutes and after explaining the problem h said he would be at my house within an hour which he was. He found the problem and got my heater running within 30 minutes which was a welcome relief. Ray has done service work on my heater on several occasions. He is always pleasant, professional and very competent.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Omar B
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Ray N
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Christian W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Matt M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cody U
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.