CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Lynda R. on 10/15/18
I am happy to have such a goid comoany and staff care fir my home’s HVAC. Thank you

By Lynda R. on 10/10/18
I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Everyone at Westland is friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and equipment. They are quick to respond and do a great job and they clean up after they are done! Special thanks...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Everyone at Westland is friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and equipment. They are quick to respond and do a great job and they clean up after they are done! Special thanks to Christian, Ryan and Debbie today. Westland’s rates are affordable, too. I feel like family and you will too.
(View Less)

By Sara on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Chris M. on 09/30/18
Omar is fantastic.

By Chris M. on 09/29/18
I've used Westland for two system installations in two homes and annual service plans for more than five years. Omar B. is my favorite technician so far. He made some good recommendations for what to keep an eye on for future issues, took the time to make sure I ...
(View More)
I've used Westland for two system installations in two homes and annual service plans for more than five years. Omar B. is my favorite technician so far. He made some good recommendations for what to keep an eye on for future issues, took the time to make sure I understood whats going on with my furnace, and he even had significant patience when dealing with my very curious and social five year old boy.
(View Less)

By STEPHEN M. D. on 09/29/18
very good

By STEPHEN M. D. on 09/27/18
good

By David H. on 09/26/18
Omar was very professional and through in his work and took time to explain and show us what he was doing. Good job

By Adrianne S. on 09/21/18
Great professional service! Everyone at Westland is courteous and very helpful. Thank you!

By Adrianne S. on 09/18/18
Omar arrived on time and was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Serviced my unit and then took the time to explain what he noted. I couldn't ask for anything more!

By William H. B. on 09/15/18
We have been with Westland for 19 years at our Westlake home. Now, we are starting with Westland at our Avon home

By William H. B. on 09/15/18
Omar did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and repairing the problem. I hope he will work at our new home in Avon.

By Deborah A O. on 09/14/18
See posting online!

By Deborah A O. on 09/13/18
Omar did a fantastic job of repairing our A/C. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He got right to work to troubleshoot our problem and gave a thorough explanation of his findings. He took pics and made us aware of a couple of issues that may need ...
(View More)
Omar did a fantastic job of repairing our A/C. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He got right to work to troubleshoot our problem and gave a thorough explanation of his findings. He took pics and made us aware of a couple of issues that may need addressing in the future. Great experience!!!
(View Less)

By Larry G. on 09/10/18
Omar was on time, courteous. clean and helpful. We are very happy with his service.

By Kristine t. on 08/12/18
Omar serviced our blow motor recently & he was great. Not only was he very knowledgeable about our matter, he took the time to explain the various parts of our HVAC system so I could understand exactly what was happening with our blow motor. He was very friendly ...
(View More)
Omar serviced our blow motor recently & he was great. Not only was he very knowledgeable about our matter, he took the time to explain the various parts of our HVAC system so I could understand exactly what was happening with our blow motor. He was very friendly & professional & I will definitely request him in the future!
(View Less)

By Kristine t. on 08/11/18
Omar Beckman was extremely prompt, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. He serviced our blower motor & also explained everything to me in terms I could understand! He is a friendly man and you can tell that he enjoys what he does and is happy to help make your HVAC s...
(View More)
Omar Beckman was extremely prompt, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. He serviced our blower motor & also explained everything to me in terms I could understand! He is a friendly man and you can tell that he enjoys what he does and is happy to help make your HVAC situation better. I’m more than happy to give him the top rating of 5 stars & hey Westland... he’s a keeper!!
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 08/10/18
Omar came out to check an error code on my thermostat. He was efficient and checked out everything on my new air/furnace. He explained everything he did in detail. Very professional.

By George T. on 08/09/18
Paul Stevenson and Westland did a fantastic job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. Hard working, quick, clean and professional!!!

By Andrew A. on 08/08/18
Omar was very thorough in tracking down the problem with our heating system. Kept me update to find a broken wire. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable technician. Would have him back anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Omar B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Ray N
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christian W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Cody U
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.