CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By robert.riester@yahoo.com on 02/22/18
Omar was very pleasant, answered our questions & doesn't smoke.

By Paul S. on 02/06/18
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning came through for me when my furnace quit in the dead of winter. They responded quickly and had a new furnace installed in less than 24 hrs. They're competitively priced and the service techs were courteous and efficient. They exp...
(View More)
Westland Heating & Air Conditioning came through for me when my furnace quit in the dead of winter. They responded quickly and had a new furnace installed in less than 24 hrs. They're competitively priced and the service techs were courteous and efficient. They explained all my options and offered honest advice. I would recommend them time and time again.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 02/05/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/19/18
Again, we were impressed by the professionalism and expertise of our service person, Omar. He was prompt and knew exactly what he was doing. Our 50 year old furnace is purring like a kitten. We are in love with your company and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

By Vicky on 01/17/18
I am a commercial property manager and have been using Westland for many years. Andy is more than a sales rep; he takes pride and ownership in his job and genuinely cares about his clients. Whenever I call with questions, he goes out of his way to research and an...
(View More)
I am a commercial property manager and have been using Westland for many years. Andy is more than a sales rep; he takes pride and ownership in his job and genuinely cares about his clients. Whenever I call with questions, he goes out of his way to research and analyze issues and finds practical and smart solutions. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, but he will go the extra mile to make sure a problem is solved. One recent late afternoon on the coldest day of the year, Andy noticed a leaking sprinkler head in a vacant tenant space. He immediately brought it to my attention and ended up staying with me after hours to get temporary heat running and close valves until my plumbing and sprinkler contractor could arrive. He went above and beyond and I truly appreciate the help that evening and the commitment Andy has shown me through the years.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 01/11/18
It was late on a Sunday night and Omar Beckman had been answering emergency calls all day. He went right to work, did a complete analysis, explained what he was doing and restored our heat. I was very impressed.

By Joann B. on 01/10/18
Westland is very efficient in answering and scheduling service.Prices are very reasonable. Omar Beckman is the most efficient serviceman. He took no shortcuts and was very pleasant.

By Bob P. on 01/10/18
(no comment)

By Patricia R L. on 01/07/18
(no comment)

By Kurt m. on 01/03/18
Experience was positive and informative. I was referred by my in-laws after they used Westland H&AC after getting quotes and estimates from other companies.

By Paul S. on 12/29/17
Omar B performed annual maintenance on my furnace and fixed an issue with my humidifier. He was efficient, polite, and explained clearly what he was doing and showed me before/after pictures of a sensor that was cleaned. Good job Omar!

By Debbie M. on 12/29/17
JJ came out to do maintenance on the furnace and even though I know him personally, he remained professional and extremely polite, explaining each and every step of what he was doing. While checking the furnace he noted a real problem with the exhaust piping of the...
(View More)
JJ came out to do maintenance on the furnace and even though I know him personally, he remained professional and extremely polite, explaining each and every step of what he was doing. While checking the furnace he noted a real problem with the exhaust piping of the hot water tank. JJ assessed what was needed and contacted the office to schedule an immediate follow up appointment. I know that having Westland as my HVAC Service Professional gives me peace of mind that my home is safe and comfortable. Thank you Westland!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/28/17
Professional company with professional technicians and fast service, what more could you want! We use them for our home and business.

By Carol V. on 12/21/17
Ray N. was personable, knowledgeable and fixed our (minor) furnace issue in a flash. Highly recommend Westland for furnace service and repair. They saved our holiday.

By Robert C. on 12/17/17
Ray Neal called to let us know when he would be at our house and arrived on time. Very personable and professional. Worked for over an hour fixing the problem (no heat coming from our furnace) and successfully completed it! Explained the situation to my wife and I ...
(View More)
Ray Neal called to let us know when he would be at our house and arrived on time. Very personable and professional. Worked for over an hour fixing the problem (no heat coming from our furnace) and successfully completed it! Explained the situation to my wife and I as to what the problem was. HIGHLY recommended!!
(View Less)

By William on 12/14/17
Good job by all!

By William on 12/14/17
Good job to all. Very professional, very friendly, very efficient, very merry Christmas and very WARM wishes to all the Westland workshop elves.

By Dustin E. on 12/08/17
Ray Neal came to our home to inspect our furnace and make sure that it was in good working order for the winter. Ray is highly skilled, informative and was able to give us a detailed rundown of the entire system in terms that we could understand. Ray's knowledge ...
(View More)
Ray Neal came to our home to inspect our furnace and make sure that it was in good working order for the winter. Ray is highly skilled, informative and was able to give us a detailed rundown of the entire system in terms that we could understand. Ray's knowledge and charisma is invaluable to Westland in my opinion. We will continue using and recommending Westland to others after an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 12/07/17
As excellent as his initial work was, Brad has persevered to diagnose and correct a longer term problem with our furnace. I have no doubt he will find a solution.

By Paula S. on 12/06/17
Omar came out to service our furnace when it stopped working. All of the interactions with the company were professional AND friendly. They had its back up within 3 hours of calling. Not only did they fix the problem but also educated me on how the furnace functi...
(View More)
Omar came out to service our furnace when it stopped working. All of the interactions with the company were professional AND friendly. They had its back up within 3 hours of calling. Not only did they fix the problem but also educated me on how the furnace functions and what should be expected. I would recommend this company and use them again in the future!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Omar B
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Matt M
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Jeff M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ray N
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cody U
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.