CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525
By Julie E. on 12/04/18
Both Ray & Bill were professional, efficient and pleasant. They answered all my questions during installation and left the area they worked in spotless when the job was completed. I will definitely be using Westland for all my A/C and plumbing needs!

By Carol V. on 11/28/18
Omar arrived shortly after he called to let us know he was on his way. He donned the requisite booties and set to work on our yearly furnace inspection and tune up. When he was done, he gave me a full review of what he had encountered and what he had done to rec...
(View More)
Omar arrived shortly after he called to let us know he was on his way. He donned the requisite booties and set to work on our yearly furnace inspection and tune up. When he was done, he gave me a full review of what he had encountered and what he had done to rectify the issues, including photos. He also asked if we covered our AC unit, due to wintertime issues with mice if we did so (we don't). Love this company, their exceptional service and knowledgeable and personable service staff. We highly recommend them for any HVAC work that needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Shawna N. on 11/27/18
Omar was very professional and pleasant. He explained everything and told me what to look for as my furnace ages, which I really appreciated. I also appreciated the way he explained things without speaking down to me. He was very competent and I will definitely re...
(View More)
Omar was very professional and pleasant. He explained everything and told me what to look for as my furnace ages, which I really appreciated. I also appreciated the way he explained things without speaking down to me. He was very competent and I will definitely request him in the future. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Andy G. on 11/16/18
Sean is always professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! Thanks, Sean for your wonderful service!

By Mike S. on 11/16/18
Omar ******* provided exceptional customer service.

By Tony L. on 11/10/18
Omar was our technician and he was awesome! Very professional! He explained everything in detail and gave us some tips for our unit. We will definitely ask for him every time!

By Tony L. on 11/10/18
Omar was our technician and he was awesome! Very professional! He explained everything in detail and gave us some tips for our unit. We will definitely ask for him every time!

By Kris A. on 11/09/18
Excellent professional service! We highly recommend! Omar was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

By jeffrey g h. on 11/06/18
He is a keeper for your business.Will request him on the next visit.

By Ellie B. on 10/28/18
Our service professional, Omar Beckman, was just great! He called me prior to our allotted appointment time and stated that he had completed his service job ahead of time and wondered if he could come to my home earlier than scheduled. I love when a serviceman do...
(View More)
Our service professional, Omar Beckman, was just great! He called me prior to our allotted appointment time and stated that he had completed his service job ahead of time and wondered if he could come to my home earlier than scheduled. I love when a serviceman does that! Omar was very polite, friendly, and completed his work in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Omar Beckman and Westland Heating and Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Roger D. on 10/27/18
Omar was very corteous and explained , in detail, the work performed and what to expect in the future. Look forward to having him back.

By Thomas H. on 10/25/18
Paul & Nick did a great job!

By Roger D. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Laura B. on 10/24/18
Omar did an awesome job explaining what he did during my service call. I can tell he takes pride in doing a great job for your customers!

By Thomas H. on 10/22/18
We've been Westland customers since we moved to OH 16 years ago. Paul and Nick installed our new furnace today. They were polite, efficient and explained everything that we need to know. Very satisfied.

By Laura B. on 10/22/18
We have been working with this company for years. Today, Omar came out to do my yearly furnace check-up, and he did an awesome job explaining everything he checked on my furnace. I would highly recommend that he comes out to check your furnace before winter arrives!!!

By Lynda R. on 10/15/18
I am happy to have such a goid comoany and staff care fir my home’s HVAC. Thank you

By Lynda R. on 10/10/18
I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Everyone at Westland is friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and equipment. They are quick to respond and do a great job and they clean up after they are done! Special thanks...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Everyone at Westland is friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and equipment. They are quick to respond and do a great job and they clean up after they are done! Special thanks to Christian, Ryan and Debbie today. Westland’s rates are affordable, too. I feel like family and you will too.
(View Less)

By Sara on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Chris M. on 09/30/18
Omar is fantastic.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Omar B
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Ray N
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Christian W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Cody U
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Westland Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-871-7525

Customer service is always a top priority at Westland Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.