CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Brandi D. on 08/20/19
Todd was awesome to work with, very thorough and professional. Been with Western Heating and Air for many years and always have a great experience.

By Kathy R. on 08/19/19
You sent over Nick, he was just the nicest person, he did the job, and was very polite. Thank you.

By CJ E. on 08/14/19
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!! We've been a loyal customer for 10 years and will continue to be so with service like today. A/C went out, called you to ask for service and was really expecting a technician tomorrow or even the next day...HOWEVER you had an inc...
(View More)
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!! We've been a loyal customer for 10 years and will continue to be so with service like today. A/C went out, called you to ask for service and was really expecting a technician tomorrow or even the next day...HOWEVER you had an incredible technician, Bob Carton, was here within 1 hour. He was so professional & kind and extremely knowledgeable!!! A/C working - from broken to repaired in less than 2 hours!
(View Less)

By Cody V. on 08/14/19
I recently had my entire HVAC system replaced by Western. Jason G. came to my house to inspect my old unit and give me an estimate, I felt he was very honest , respectful and upfront, he didnt try to sell me anything he didnt think I needed and the quote he gave my...
(View More)
I recently had my entire HVAC system replaced by Western. Jason G. came to my house to inspect my old unit and give me an estimate, I felt he was very honest , respectful and upfront, he didnt try to sell me anything he didnt think I needed and the quote he gave my fit my budget.Mario and his crew came just a few days later and were very professional and quick with their work. Old system out and new system up and running in less than 6 hours. Very much recommend Western Heating and Air
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 08/14/19
I had a leaking natural gas pipe in the garage wall, I called three places who were too booked for service, the third place I called suggested Western Heating & AC. I checked their reviews and they were positive, so I called. I spoke with Chris, he was extremely p...
(View More)
I had a leaking natural gas pipe in the garage wall, I called three places who were too booked for service, the third place I called suggested Western Heating & AC. I checked their reviews and they were positive, so I called. I spoke with Chris, he was extremely polite and professional, he was able to schedule me in within 3 business days, and gave me a reasonable ballpark estimate after I sent him a photo. Western technicians Kyle and Justyce showed up as scheduled and were also very polite and professional. I showed them the work and left them to it. When the work was complete, I inspected their work and it was a very high quality and clean repair. I was impressed, five stars! There were some issues I had with coordinating a city inspector to come the same day, and when I expressed some dissatisfaction, Chris responded promptly to set things in order to verify my 100% satisfaction. Quality people, quality work, and they follow through on customer satisfaction, I’m very pleased and added their service to my calendar for future seasonal maintenance. I highly recommend these people! Thank you Western Heating & AC, Chris Combs, Kyle Bendawald, and Justyce Goff
(View Less)

By Sandy G. M. on 08/14/19
Scott spent all day working hard getting our ducts cleaned. We are loyal Western Heating and Cooling customers!

By Elvedina Eve M. on 08/10/19
The company you can trust at any time and with any needs. Their quality and readiness to help their customers is above and beyond.

By Marche E. on 08/09/19
Our A/C began dying on us about the time the heat hit here in Boise. Western had helped us twice earlier this year, so we called them and they immediately scheduled Kevin to come give us some options for fixing our cooling problem. We ended up purchasing a new sy...
(View More)
Our A/C began dying on us about the time the heat hit here in Boise. Western had helped us twice earlier this year, so we called them and they immediately scheduled Kevin to come give us some options for fixing our cooling problem. We ended up purchasing a new system. The one we ordered wasn't in stock, so they brought us an upgraded system for the same price. Kevin was on sight during much of the installation, he even got into a crawl space to help out in order to speed up the installation process. They have checked back with us to insure all is well, and we just received a thank you gift in the mail. I love Western Heating & Air and their employees!!!
(View Less)

By Marche E. on 08/09/19
Jarod and his team recently installed a new HVAC system in our home. They were on time, professional, and very fast and efficient. They made sure everything was working perfectly before they left. This is the third time I have used Western Heating & Air this yea...
(View More)
Jarod and his team recently installed a new HVAC system in our home. They were on time, professional, and very fast and efficient. They made sure everything was working perfectly before they left. This is the third time I have used Western Heating & Air this year. I will call them every time I need HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Cory R. on 08/07/19
We use Western for our business heating and AC maintenance and repair. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service.

By Mike H. on 08/06/19
Reliable

By Scott H. on 08/01/19
Prompt service. Knowledgeable technician. Great customer service and rapport. Follow up a few days later is great customer service. Price was very fair.

By Tom C. on 07/30/19
Very professional diagnosis and quick service, getting us back up and going

By Tom C. on 07/30/19
Zach came out to my house yesterday afternoon and quickly resolved my problem. He was very courteous, did a quick trouble shoot of the situation and made the necessary repairs in short order. He seemed to be a Top Notch repairman, and what I would consider a valuab...
(View More)
Zach came out to my house yesterday afternoon and quickly resolved my problem. He was very courteous, did a quick trouble shoot of the situation and made the necessary repairs in short order. He seemed to be a Top Notch repairman, and what I would consider a valuable asset to your team. Good Job Sir!!
(View Less)

By Polly h. on 07/29/19
He did a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional saving us long term money with small maintenance repairs. Thank you Todd

By Ginny J. on 07/22/19
Mr Wallace serviced our air conditioner today and installed a new motor. He was very polite, skilled and professional. Thank you for the great service.

By Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest I. on 07/21/19
Is it hot outside? We can't tell because we are nice and cool thanks to Western Heating and Air Conditioning who gave us a great deal on our new HVAC! Special thank you to Sam Jacobs, who made our temperature control dreams a reality

By Kevin on 07/16/19
Well my AC went out and I called Western Heating & Air. They placed me on the urgency list and I had a Tech out in no time! Lloyd was very professional and great to work with. He showed me why my AC took a dump (my lack of upkeep) and got it up and running a lot fa...
(View More)
Well my AC went out and I called Western Heating & Air. They placed me on the urgency list and I had a Tech out in no time! Lloyd was very professional and great to work with. He showed me why my AC took a dump (my lack of upkeep) and got it up and running a lot faster than I expected! Great guy and great customer service from Lloyd, the call team and from Western Heating & Air!
(View Less)

By Leigh Ann M. on 07/15/19
They installed our system in 2005 when we built the house and they have serviced it twice a year since. Our heating and cooling system has never broken down and runs like champs 15 years later. They have a code to get in house to do fall and spring services to syst...
(View More)
They installed our system in 2005 when we built the house and they have serviced it twice a year since. Our heating and cooling system has never broken down and runs like champs 15 years later. They have a code to get in house to do fall and spring services to system when no one is home. they do the work and are trustworthy to care for your property and lock it up when they leave. Outstanding company!!!
(View Less)

By Nadine c. on 07/13/19
Western Heating was prompt and polite in setting up a Saturday morning service call to fix the blower on my furnace. Todd came early in the morning and worked until the problem was fixed. I appreciated his diligence in trying to solve the problem. At first he thoug...
(View More)
Western Heating was prompt and polite in setting up a Saturday morning service call to fix the blower on my furnace. Todd came early in the morning and worked until the problem was fixed. I appreciated his diligence in trying to solve the problem. At first he thought the entire circuit board was bad and would need to be replace but he still tried a couple of other things and Eureka! one of them worked! Thanks Todd and Western Heating. All of this cost me nothing since the furnace was still under warranty.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Todd G
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Western Heating and Air Team
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Mike W
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Doug H
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Zach M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Russ L
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
Zach M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Tom C. on 07/30/19
Very professional diagnosis and quick service, getting us back up and going

By Tom C. on 07/30/19
Zach came out to my house yesterday afternoon and quickly resolved my problem. He was very courteous, did a quick trouble shoot of the situation and made the necessary repairs in short order. He seemed to be a Top Notch repairman, and what I would consider a valuab...
(View More)
Zach came out to my house yesterday afternoon and quickly resolved my problem. He was very courteous, did a quick trouble shoot of the situation and made the necessary repairs in short order. He seemed to be a Top Notch repairman, and what I would consider a valuable asset to your team. Good Job Sir!!
(View Less)

By RITAKAY Y. on 04/26/19
Zach was extremely efficient and kind

By RITAKAY Y. on 04/26/19
FIVE STAR

By Rick D. on 11/15/18
Zach performed an exemplary service on my daughter's heating system. My wife and I appreciate Western's Blue Ribbon service program for our home as well. Superior value and peace of mind.

By Rita B. on 11/14/18
Zach was a very professional young man. Friendly and courteous. Explained all he did on furnace. Very satisfied. Rita Bech

By Harry Z. on 10/04/18
Jacob and Zack were very professional, courteous, and time efficient. The type of guys I would want representing my company.

By Jackie K K. on 09/28/18
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing ...
(View More)
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing he has done his best to hopefully keep this antique furnace running just one more winter. Thank you, Zach!
(View Less)

By jim v. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Rex H. on 09/27/18
Zach was very courteous, knowledgable & helpful - answered all my questions. He found and replaced a defective part that could have failed over the winter.

By Rex H. on 09/26/18
Great friendly service - called & emailed before arrival

By Raymond Brent R. on 09/20/18
Very excellent service, did all the checks and tests I would expect for maintenance on HVAC components.

By Raymond Brent R. on 09/20/18
Zach did a very thorough service. Completely met my expectations. Would definitely recommend him and Western Heating and Air.

By Kurt V. on 09/19/18
BEST HVAC SPECIALISTS IN THE TREASURE VALLEY!!

By Olivia A. on 08/29/18
Friendly and informative. Worked efficiently. Not afraid on obnoxious dogs. A service.

By Mike Y. on 08/23/18
We had our ducts cleaned, and I must say, Scott and Annis did excellent work. They were very thorough and meticulous with every detail. The price was exactly as quoted. Don't hesitate to use Western Heating and Air for all your HVAC related needs.

By Robert S. on 07/27/18
Appreciate such great service.

By Robert S. on 07/27/18
Thank you for the quick response.

By Linda S. on 07/23/18
Zach from Western Heating and Air was so helpful. I was so upset that my air conditioner wasn’t working and he calmed me right down. Was so obvious he knew what he was doing. Will always call Western when I have a problem.

By Janice G. on 06/18/18
Zach came out to check my air conditioner. He was very professional and explained things very well. As always excellent employees at Western Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.