CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Charles B. on 03/27/19
Todd has been our HVAC technician for a few years and is always very friendly and professional. He always explains what he is doing and why.

By Sheryl M. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By Wong on 03/25/19
Nick Ingram is a great trouble shooter. It was amazing how quickly he had identify the problem. It’s always great to meet technician that are knowledgeable and professional. I am 100% satisfied with his service. Western Heating always appears to have good helpers. Thank you!

By Jan T. on 03/25/19
Kevin A***** did a wonderful job suggesting, setting up, and installing a heating system for my Mother's cabin. He was conscientious to our needs, prompt and thorough with issues and answers to questions when we needed them. Thanks for your great assistance, Kevin!

By Dan O. on 03/24/19
Always courteous and on time and keeps our HVAC system running smoothly !

By Joann Mc N. on 03/24/19
Nick is does his job on time and is clean and efficient.

By Lucy E. on 03/23/19
Todd Gross has done an excellent job.

By Brent W. on 03/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeraldine C. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Jason D. on 03/21/19
5 stars

By Sara A. on 03/21/19
Todd went above and beyond to listen to my concerns and address them. He is very detail-oriented and efficient. I'm very grateful and greatly satisfied with the service provided!

By Andrew P. on 03/20/19
5 stars

By Jane G. on 03/20/19
Duct Cleaning

By Lynn O. on 03/19/19
Great service once again.

By Paddy on 03/19/19
Western Air you've found, to our benefit, another Consummate Serviceman in Bob Reagan. Professional in every aspect who reflects Western Heating's extraordinary commitment to Customer Servicer. A commitment that is hard to find in other companies these days. Thanks Bob!

By Emil B. on 03/19/19
Please see the review I posted for Bob Reagan.

By Emil B. on 03/19/19
I was very pleased with Bob's annual service on air conditioner today. He was thorough, polite, gave me understandable explanations, and didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't need.

By Diane H. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Claudia b. on 03/18/19
Todd is very professional, courteous, does excellent work and is friendly.

By Michelle K. on 03/18/19
Our service technician, Bob Reagan, was fantastic!! He completely removed blower & cleaned it of all construction debris as part of spring service. When so many companies today look for shortcuts, we have been so thoroughly impressed with all facets of Western’...
(View More)
Our service technician, Bob Reagan, was fantastic!! He completely removed blower & cleaned it of all construction debris as part of spring service. When so many companies today look for shortcuts, we have been so thoroughly impressed with all facets of Western’s service - from Install of Whole house steam humidifier to seasonal maintenance of our HVAC system! Kudos to Bob & everyone at Western!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.