CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Jeraldine C. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Jason D. on 03/21/19
5 stars

By Sara A. on 03/21/19
Todd went above and beyond to listen to my concerns and address them. He is very detail-oriented and efficient. I'm very grateful and greatly satisfied with the service provided!

By Jane G. on 03/20/19
Duct Cleaning

By Andrew P. on 03/20/19
5 stars

By Lynn O. on 03/19/19
Great service once again.

By Paddy on 03/19/19
Western Air you've found, to our benefit, another Consummate Serviceman in Bob Reagan. Professional in every aspect who reflects Western Heating's extraordinary commitment to Customer Servicer. A commitment that is hard to find in other companies these days. Thanks Bob!

By Emil B. on 03/19/19
Please see the review I posted for Bob Reagan.

By Emil B. on 03/19/19
I was very pleased with Bob's annual service on air conditioner today. He was thorough, polite, gave me understandable explanations, and didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't need.

By Diane H. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Claudia b. on 03/18/19
Todd is very professional, courteous, does excellent work and is friendly.

By Michelle K. on 03/18/19
Our service technician, Bob Reagan, was fantastic!! He completely removed blower & cleaned it of all construction debris as part of spring service. When so many companies today look for shortcuts, we have been so thoroughly impressed with all facets of Western’...
(View More)
Our service technician, Bob Reagan, was fantastic!! He completely removed blower & cleaned it of all construction debris as part of spring service. When so many companies today look for shortcuts, we have been so thoroughly impressed with all facets of Western’s service - from Install of Whole house steam humidifier to seasonal maintenance of our HVAC system! Kudos to Bob & everyone at Western!
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 03/17/19
Bob Reagan always does great work. Thanks a lot.

By steven w. on 03/16/19
Very knowledgeable and he has kept in touch. He keeps his appointments and does what he says he will do. This is how a good business is run.

By Gennie K. on 03/16/19
In mid-January, we received our first Power bill for our new house ALMOST $500???? WHAT...... We knew we needed to get a gas furnace put in to accommodate for that nice chunk of change. I called Western and they gave me a SAME day appointment, Jason Guinn came out,...
(View More)
In mid-January, we received our first Power bill for our new house ALMOST $500???? WHAT...... We knew we needed to get a gas furnace put in to accommodate for that nice chunk of change. I called Western and they gave me a SAME day appointment, Jason Guinn came out, not only was he very friendly but was very honest with us. He told us what we needed and what would best fit our house/household. He sat through the over 2 month process of getting Int. Gas out to run our gas lines and put in the gas meter. When hey time came to install, he told me the whole process, wh would come out, when hey would be here, ect. I can't thank Western enough to all the help and info they have given us and for the amazing products and prices too !! Thank you Jason, Justin, David & the team at Western!!!
(View Less)

By John P. on 03/14/19
Bob (service technician) did a great job on our annual furnace service. He called ahead and arrived on time, early in our service window. Bob was very thorough, including removing parts for outside cleaning because a recent remodel project left a deposit of constru...
(View More)
Bob (service technician) did a great job on our annual furnace service. He called ahead and arrived on time, early in our service window. Bob was very thorough, including removing parts for outside cleaning because a recent remodel project left a deposit of construction dust. Our 19-year old furnace turned out to have a corroded heat exchanger and other issues, but Bob checked the warranty, and found that we were just inside the time limit, thereby allowing us to get the repair done for zero cost. Bob spent a lot of time checking this warranty issue to our considerable benefit. We are very pleased with Bob's professionalism and will continue to use Western for that reason.
(View Less)

By Tonya E. on 03/12/19
I would just like to say again thank you Todd for being so nice and professional! Tonya Eytchison

By Perren C. B. on 03/12/19
See my post. I would recommend Todd Gross with Western Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone. If you have service people anywhere near his skill level then Western is doing things write and will continue to grow.

By Perren C. B. on 03/12/19
Todd Gross is as professional as they come. Straight forward, providing recommended options, truly keeping the customers best interest top priority with no sales pitch, and trustworthy. His caliber of expertise is what makes a business grow and I am sure he has d...
(View More)
Todd Gross is as professional as they come. Straight forward, providing recommended options, truly keeping the customers best interest top priority with no sales pitch, and trustworthy. His caliber of expertise is what makes a business grow and I am sure he has done that for Western Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathy D. on 03/11/19
Todd G. Was very helpful and professional. Been with Western Heating for years and wouldn’t go to any other company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.