CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Bob M. on 02/14/19
Great service!

By Mike & Heidi M. on 02/13/19
Western provided great service for our HVAC install. Kevin (the project manager) showed up at the expected time and walked us through the product and then evaluated our home for what needed to be done. Not only did we need a new HVAC system he also recommended we ...
(View More)
Western provided great service for our HVAC install. Kevin (the project manager) showed up at the expected time and walked us through the product and then evaluated our home for what needed to be done. Not only did we need a new HVAC system he also recommended we increase our cold air return to improve air flow and thus temp uniformity. We received our bid and then indicated we were getting bids from other companies in the valley. Kevin understood and said let him know. His patience and helpfulness when we called with questions was appreciated. After we selected Western they were able to install the next day. Three installers came promptly at 8. The new system was in by 1pm. When the inspector came later in the day he said they again did a great job of installation. So we could not be happier with the service we received and the product is working great.
(View Less)

By James L. on 02/11/19
Mike performed more checks than any other r technician has done before. he was very thorough and explained things afterwards. Best service I've ever received from Western Heating

By JAMES E L. on 02/11/19
Mike performed more checks than any other r technician has done before. he was very thorough and explained things afterwards. Best service I've ever received from Western Heating

By Robin Rawlins C. on 02/06/19
We are very happy with the service Bob Reagan provided. He was friendly, professional, thorough with cleaning and assessing our heater.

By Katie Z. on 02/06/19
Western Heating and Air Conditioning saved the day for us! Our old furnace started to go downhill in a hurry, and we knew it was time to replace it, along with the AC unit. Paul came to our home, and was exceptionally thorough with the assessment of our home, duct ...
(View More)
Western Heating and Air Conditioning saved the day for us! Our old furnace started to go downhill in a hurry, and we knew it was time to replace it, along with the AC unit. Paul came to our home, and was exceptionally thorough with the assessment of our home, duct work, and determining our needs for a new system. He did an excellent job explaining which units would be best suited for our home, the process of replacing the units, and recommended ways in which we could improve our current duct work to allow for more even heating and cooling throughout the home. He and his team arrived the next day, and they all were very courteous and professional. Once the installation was complete, they took time to show and explain all they had done, and ensured I was pleased with the work. Our home now has an energy efficient system and it actually gets warm throughout the entire house! Many thanks to the gentlemen who did all the hard work! I will certainly be recommending Western Heating and Air Conditioning to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Nancy on 02/04/19
Todd did a yearly maintenance on our furnace. He was very courteous and did a good job for us,

By Phillip T. on 02/02/19
Bob Reagan arrived towards the beginning of the specified window. He was courteous, amiable and informative, and did a very thorough job on our heating system. We are quite pleased with the service and thank you and your team.

By Jean F. on 02/01/19
Jacob was very efficient and polite. He was on time and cleaned up after he completed his work. Would definitely recommend him to anyone

By Jean F. on 02/01/19
Jacob was on time and very efficient. He was informative and very polite. I would recommend him to anyone

By Leslye T. on 02/01/19
Todd provided excellent service. Very thorough and friendly and knowledgeable.

By Peter Y. on 01/31/19
100% satisfaction. Easy to schedule our appointment, Bob was on time, and VERY thorough! Will continue to use Western Heating and Air for all of our work. Highly recommend to anyone in the Treasure Valley needing HVAC work!

By Julio P. on 01/24/19
I was having problems with my furnace. Tristan Davis was very helpful in explaining where to find my models error codes and model number. He found my part and had it to me in no time. I am very pleased with the quality and knowledge of Westerns and I know you will be too.

By Sandra C. on 01/24/19
Todd has consistently done a great job each time he has provided our preventative maintenance service.

By Iris G. on 01/23/19
Excellent company and very fair terms. I strongly recomend this company

By Iris G. on 01/23/19
Todd is an excellent technician. He is punctual, personal and very neat. He even swept up my floor for the insulation that fell from the attic. He is very talented and knowledgeable. A great asset to your company.

By Ruckle R. on 01/21/19
On time, friendly and very informative. Took the time to discuss the issue and answered all of my questions. I have used Western Heating before and will always use them. Their service has always been great and their technicians very professional. I trust them. ...
(View More)
On time, friendly and very informative. Took the time to discuss the issue and answered all of my questions. I have used Western Heating before and will always use them. Their service has always been great and their technicians very professional. I trust them. Lloyd is among the best!
(View Less)

By Renee C. on 01/16/19
Excellent service.

By Gary on 01/15/19
On time and efficient. Felt he cared about his job and customer.

By Greg B. on 01/15/19
Excellent service and product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.