CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Roger G. on 05/24/18
Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Did a great job, on time, and answered all questions. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends! Thanks!!

By Roger G. on 05/24/18
Excellent work and very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Nice job, gentlemen!

By Ron R. on 05/24/18
Prompt, courtious, informative, what’s not to like?

By Ron R. on 05/24/18
Todd was very personable and extremely efficient. It’s a delight to have such nice people take care of our heating and AC! Thank you

By Greg B. on 05/24/18
See my review

By Greg B. on 05/24/18
Recently our 24 year old air conditioner failed on warm afternoon. Deciding that it was time to replace the system, I Sought bids from four well regarded HVAC firms. Travis Charters arrived at our home and conducted the most thorough investigation of our need of ...
(View More)
Recently our 24 year old air conditioner failed on warm afternoon. Deciding that it was time to replace the system, I Sought bids from four well regarded HVAC firms. Travis Charters arrived at our home and conducted the most thorough investigation of our need of any of the energy assessments we received. He spent time under the house, he checked all of the runs and made photographs of the windows. He came prepared with footprints and diagrams from Boise city building department. He answered my questions and demonstrated a thorough understanding of Carriers product line. Western was not the low bid on this project. It was most well researched and was presented professionally by a very competent advisor. Thank you Western
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 05/24/18
Brian and Travis installed my new Carrier Performance ac and gas furnace with an ecobee thermostat last week. They were early, hardworking and respectful. They were careful in our house and very methodical and organized. They helped me figure out the high tech con...
(View More)
Brian and Travis installed my new Carrier Performance ac and gas furnace with an ecobee thermostat last week. They were early, hardworking and respectful. They were careful in our house and very methodical and organized. They helped me figure out the high tech controls and tested the system. They cleaned up the areas they were working in. It took almost seven hours to completed the install during which they took a very short break for lunch. These guys work hard!
(View Less)

By Bob and Anette S. on 05/23/18
You answered my questions thoroughly and after Todd G. arrived to repair our air conditioner a Project Manager was scheduled to visit with me the following afternoon to discuss purchasing options to replace the unit.

By Bob and Anette S. on 05/22/18
Todd G. has been out to our house twice this month to service and repair an ailing and old air conditioner. Todd was extremely knowledgeable about our air conditioner and explained what was wrong to our satisfaction. Todd was exceptionally polite and showed the ut...
(View More)
Todd G. has been out to our house twice this month to service and repair an ailing and old air conditioner. Todd was extremely knowledgeable about our air conditioner and explained what was wrong to our satisfaction. Todd was exceptionally polite and showed the utmost respect to both of us. Todd is truly a professional and is welcome in our home anytime to service our furnace and air conditioner. We both feel very fortunate that we chose Western 15 years ago to take care of our home and Western's Service Pros have never let us down.
(View Less)

By Vicki H. on 05/21/18
Great customer service. Arrived on time, friendly and efficient.

By Chloe P. on 05/19/18
Kevin and the rest of the team from Western Heating and AC did a great job on the installation of a new furnace, AC, zone control and helping us get set up to utilize the technology. Thanks guys -

By Frank P. on 05/19/18
Kevin and the rest of the team from Western Heating and AC did a great job on the installation of a new furnace, AC, zone control and helping us get set up to utilize the technology. Thanks guys -

By Craig on 05/19/18
Todd was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing while servicing our system. Polite and enjoyable person to talk with.

By Daryl L. on 05/18/18
Todd was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I definitely will use Western Heating and Air in the future.

By Kameron Fletcher L. on 05/16/18
I had a hard job for them to do. They arrived and were polite and helpful. They finished the job with no complaining. They were a pleasure to have in my home.

By McDaniel L. on 05/16/18
Write Review Here...Todd was very professional and knowledgeable . He arrived after a phone call to me to say he was on the way. He was very honest about the condition of my air conditioner and helpful in setting up an appointment with a tech.

By Jacky F. on 05/14/18
Excellent Service

By Derease C. on 05/14/18
Very knowledgeable and professional.

By William C. on 05/14/18
After a new air conditioner installation last August I had my first routine AC service. Doug was professional and even knocked out a small legacy decommissioned humidifier leak issue as part of the same visit. I've liked my relationship so far with Western now abo...
(View More)
After a new air conditioner installation last August I had my first routine AC service. Doug was professional and even knocked out a small legacy decommissioned humidifier leak issue as part of the same visit. I've liked my relationship so far with Western now about one year in. I think I've made a good decision switching from TML.
(View Less)

By Don on 05/14/18
Todd arrived punctually and with the promised pre-arrival wake-up call and completed his work professionally and expediently. Great service with a smile! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Western Heating and Air Team
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Todd G
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Doug H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Richare Lee L
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Mike W
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Russ L
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.