CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Kendra A. on 08/18/18
Great fast service

By Leonard W. on 08/18/18
Bob Carton politely introduced himself and went right to work. He was knowledgeable and efficient. Quickly identified the problem and completed the work in short time. He was also very personable and answered all questions. Nice job.

By Liza J. on 08/17/18
Wow, amazing service and communication. The best service experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't deal with any other heating/ac company now and doubt anyone else could perform at this level. Professional service, impeccable appointment scheduling, I can't s...
(View More)
Wow, amazing service and communication. The best service experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't deal with any other heating/ac company now and doubt anyone else could perform at this level. Professional service, impeccable appointment scheduling, I can't say enough good things about Western.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 08/15/18
Chris and Bob did a great job with the Blue Ribbon service call for our A/C. Everything was done in a timely manner, cleaned, filters changed and they were very professional and courteous! Thank you!

By Chase C. on 08/12/18
Thanks for coming out so quickly.. Dusty L has been to our home and done our service work several times and I trust his opinions and expertise. Thanks again

By Richard C. on 08/11/18
Sean B. was very personable and efficient. He did a very good job.

By Chase C. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Jared S. on 08/11/18
MIke W was awesome. Was very hard working and professional. Couldn’t have been happier with his work.

By Peter H. on 08/11/18
Have always had a good experience with your company

By Peter H. on 08/10/18
have had them install and service furnace and Air Conditioning for last 2 years and they have been excellent.

By Jaime v. on 08/10/18
Wanted to charge me 600$ for a blower motor that I found at hopper electric for 150$ then refused to install it. Bad business I feel.

By Jared S. on 08/10/18
Mike W helped us. It was 109 degrees outside and our AC stopped working. They responded quickly. He was professional, friendly and worked hard and fast to fix the problem. This is my third interaction with Western Heating and Air and all three were awesome. This is...
(View More)
Mike W helped us. It was 109 degrees outside and our AC stopped working. They responded quickly. He was professional, friendly and worked hard and fast to fix the problem. This is my third interaction with Western Heating and Air and all three were awesome. This is however the first review I’ve left a review for them so good work Mike!
(View Less)

By Kimberly on 08/10/18
On time..professional.. very happy with the work that was done

By Timothy H. on 08/10/18
Excellent service from the go. I really liked how Sean sent me a text message that he was on he's way. Even wanted for me. I had to leave to run my daughter to volleyball practice. Sean was very friendly. I liked how he walked me through his service also gave me so...
(View More)
Excellent service from the go. I really liked how Sean sent me a text message that he was on he's way. Even wanted for me. I had to leave to run my daughter to volleyball practice. Sean was very friendly. I liked how he walked me through his service also gave me some tips he also gave me a heads up for future service. Thank you Sean and western for your prestige service.
(View Less)

By Julie B. on 08/09/18
four stars for Mike W. however I thought the charge was a bit high for what he did. Thank you.

By Kimber on 08/09/18
Very professional and super friendly.

By jeffery o. on 08/08/18
First rate, tried 2 other companies, these people are heads above them

By Pete T. on 08/07/18
Dusty is the service guy that every business dreams of, he is great with customers, knows what he's doing and can answer any questions. He has been very courteous both times he has done my service work.

By Judith E. on 08/06/18
It is with pleasure that I am writing to commend your two employees that installed my air conditioner yesterday. Jeremy & Coultin arrived on a very hot day but they were very kind and very professional...the whole time they were here! I praise them for their thor...
(View More)
It is with pleasure that I am writing to commend your two employees that installed my air conditioner yesterday. Jeremy & Coultin arrived on a very hot day but they were very kind and very professional...the whole time they were here! I praise them for their thoroughness and that they were smiling all the time they walked past me, even when their foreheads were dripping with perspiration. Something that I appreciated very much from both of them is that when I stopped by to see how things were going they graciously took the time to explain what they were doing and the safety features that were involved. They never slowed up for a minute, wanting to get that installed for me as quickly as possible. And it was a bit hectic since I had tree trimmers here also. Before they left my basement and the site outside were left organized and clean, and they took as much time as I needed to understand my new cooling system. Thank you, not only for hiring such exceptional people, but also for keeping them!!!
(View Less)

By Lindsay K. on 08/06/18
Russ was very professional and courteous! We will always do business with them now! Highly recommend this company and Russ as a technician!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Todd G
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Western Heating and Air Team
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Sean B
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Doug H
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Mike W
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Dusty L
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.