CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Richard J R. on 10/08/18
We are very pleased with the service. He arrived as scheduled and did a very thorough job. He explained what was needed and was very pleasant and professional.

By Kathy A. on 10/02/18
Todd has come to my home several times when I have had my annual service calls. He is very professional and personable. He is very respectful of my property. He is a first class act!

By Lola Y. on 10/01/18
I worked with Dennis, the Project Manager and Dustin on my most recent project. I appreciate their honesty and work on my furnace. I was able to delay having to purchase a new furnace, at least for a couple years - fingers crossed. If businesses only understood tha...
(View More)
I worked with Dennis, the Project Manager and Dustin on my most recent project. I appreciate their honesty and work on my furnace. I was able to delay having to purchase a new furnace, at least for a couple years - fingers crossed. If businesses only understood that looking out for the consumer reaps bigger rewards in the end, we would all be better off!
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Denise A. on 09/29/18
Dustin was great. Called and emailed to let me know he was coming. Was here on time. Service was thorough and he was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Dorothy F. on 09/29/18
Dustin is very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He very patiently and politely explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Thank you!

By Jackie K K. on 09/28/18
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing ...
(View More)
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing he has done his best to hopefully keep this antique furnace running just one more winter. Thank you, Zach!
(View Less)

By jim v. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Jackie K. on 09/27/18
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing ...
(View More)
Zach from Western Heating serviced my 31 year old furnace again this year. As always, he is so professional and courteous. He does such a thorough job and always explains in detail what he’s done. I always feel a bit more at ease after Zach has been here knowing he has done his best to hopefully keep this antique furnace running just one more winter. Thank you, Zach!
(View Less)

By Rex H. on 09/27/18
Zach was very courteous, knowledgable & helpful - answered all my questions. He found and replaced a defective part that could have failed over the winter.

By Gayle L. on 09/27/18
Glad I made the change to Western Heating years ago, never had a problem since.

By Gayle L. on 09/27/18
Todd is outstanding, not in just the job he does but also the way he interacts with his customers. Keeps you informed on his findings and repairs if needed. When he leaves the unit looks new, and with his cleanup one could’nt tell he was here.

By Marjorie M. on 09/27/18
I have used Western Heating & Air for the last three years. Every technician who has come to my home has been very thorough and takes extra time to explain any issues that they have found. The customer service they provide and integrity exceeds my expectations! I w...
(View More)
I have used Western Heating & Air for the last three years. Every technician who has come to my home has been very thorough and takes extra time to explain any issues that they have found. The customer service they provide and integrity exceeds my expectations! I will continue to subscribe to their maintenance plan. Worth every cent!
(View Less)

By Rex H. on 09/26/18
Great friendly service - called & emailed before arrival

By Robert & Susan A. on 09/26/18
Todd is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable! We request him now!

By Carol & Arlan S. on 09/24/18
Great service! Todd was friendly, professional, and meticulous in performing our fall furnace service. We would welcome Todd back to do our spring air conditioner service -- and for any future heating and air conditioning service needs that might arise.

By Alex B. on 09/24/18
Excellent service and quality work. Highly recommend Todd and the Western Heating group for all my HVAC needs.

By Marilyn B. on 09/22/18
I have used Western Heating for all my HVAC needs for the past twenty years or so. They are capable, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!

By Clark R. on 09/21/18
Mike came to replace a blower that was failing. He did a great job! The best part was his detail work as he completed the exchange. Good job Montana Mike!

By Barbara M. on 09/21/18
Chris Schmidt was the Service Technician on our recent furnace inspection and repair. He is a gentleman, easy to have around and very good at his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Todd G
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Western Heating and Air Team
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Mike W
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Doug H
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Dusty L
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Zach M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.