CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Brent J. on 04/08/17
This review concerns Mark and Ben who installed a new water heater for me. They rendered quick, same day, service and did a great job with the installation. I have always had very good service by Western Heating.

By sarah cox s. on 03/30/17
We needed a pretty big replacement in our AC unit, and Mark and Tracy spent the day doing the work. Very professional and quick, and we've had no problems.

By Robert A. on 03/30/17
Took the time to answer questions and was very informative and helpful.

By cornell t. on 03/29/17
I had Ryan J replace the coil on one of my furnaces. He was very professional and polite in working on the furnace. He was very confident and made me feel like everything would work well from now on. He made it easier for me to change the filters in one of my fur...
(View More)
I had Ryan J replace the coil on one of my furnaces. He was very professional and polite in working on the furnace. He was very confident and made me feel like everything would work well from now on. He made it easier for me to change the filters in one of my furnaces by cutting a slot in the return duct. Which was such a great help for me in changing the filters. He was awesome!!
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 03/22/17
We've been customers of Western Heating and Air Conditioning for years, having them maintain our AC and Furnace units. We had an excellent experience from start to finish on our new AC/Furnace installation. Clint was clear in the description of the various system...
(View More)
We've been customers of Western Heating and Air Conditioning for years, having them maintain our AC and Furnace units. We had an excellent experience from start to finish on our new AC/Furnace installation. Clint was clear in the description of the various systems and pricing and also was very personable. Tracy, Chance and Ryan all worked hard to do the installation in our rather cramped space, having to carry the AC unit up to our backyard (and carry the old one back down!). They were clean, hardworking, polite, friendly and very clear in their instructions on the various systems. We're very pleased with our new HVAC system and would recommend Western Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone looking to maintain their systems or install a new one.
(View Less)

By Lindy C. on 03/17/17
Ryan was very helpful and addressed all of our needs in a timely matter.

By Anderson on 03/14/17
Western Heating and AC came and replaced our furnace and AC today. They are the BEST!!! Their techs were kind, polite and answered all my questions. Their salesman was also fantastic. All around the best service we have had.

By Carl A. on 03/01/17
Ryan J and Mark E did am amazing job, left the place clean, and we are loving the warmth of our new heater. A job

By Linda j. on 02/27/17
Western heating and ac

By Vance G H. on 02/25/17
The individuals, Ian & Travis did a great job cleaning our vents. The were very efficient and let us know exactly what they were doing while in our home. We were very pleased with their work.

By RICHARD W B. on 02/25/17
Prompt and efficient. Furnace seems now to be in great working order.

By Leslie C B. on 02/13/17
Great service, very professional.

By Carisa H. on 02/06/17
Ian and JUSTIN were awesome! They did an all day long job for me. These guys were through and explained things well! I loved seeing all the videos of the junk coming out of our air ducts. I am so glad I had our ducts cleaned and not being able to breath better air!

By Charles W. on 02/06/17
(no comment)

By Bob C. on 01/31/17
(no comment)

By Tim S. on 01/28/17
Chance & Ryan did a great job! They were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and did exactly what was promised. I'd recommend them 100%!

By emily d. on 01/27/17
Ian and Mark did a great job with our new furnace install and helped us get all our settings in place. i would highly recommend them. the pricing was fair, they were efficient and very quick to get it set up the same week we purchased.

By Judy A. on 01/25/17
Western Heating and AC responded immediately when our heater stopped working and I called for help. John B had to go into our freezing, dark crawl space to reach our heater and he did so without complaint. He was excellent. This is a terrific company.

By Felicia F. on 01/21/17
Western Heating and AC is an awesome company! My husband and I had another company come to tune up our furnace, we were told we had a crack in the heat exchanger. We werent shown the crack just told it was there. We wanted a second opinion. We called Western and Sh...
(View More)
Western Heating and AC is an awesome company! My husband and I had another company come to tune up our furnace, we were told we had a crack in the heat exchanger. We werent shown the crack just told it was there. We wanted a second opinion. We called Western and Sharee wanted to come see the crack. She was able to take pictures and show us what was going on. She quoted us a new furnace and it was $1000 less then the company that came previously! Ryan and Ian came and installed the new furnace. They were nice and professional and very knowledgeable. They explained everything to us about our new furnace. We are very very pleased with their service! Western has excellent customer service!! We really appreciate everyone that was involved and was there to help. We will definitely be using them In the future and for ac/furnace tune ups!
(View Less)

By david d. on 01/02/17
Our 17 yr. old furnace went out and we called Western Heating, the installer, about the problem. A workman was dispatched to our home the next morning and made an assessment of repair cost with other information based on the age of the furnace. We decided to replac...
(View More)
Our 17 yr. old furnace went out and we called Western Heating, the installer, about the problem. A workman was dispatched to our home the next morning and made an assessment of repair cost with other information based on the age of the furnace. We decided to replace it. Two workmen came to our home and made the replacement within 24 hrs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
Sharee L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
136 total reviews
Sharee has been with Western for four years and has worked as a service technician and now as a system advisor. She loves working for such a trustworthy company who shares her values of being honest and truthful. She loves spending time with her children. She also loves boating and skiing.
By Kent O. on 02/04/13
Service tech was courteous and professional. Explained in detail what was done and what the results were and what they should have been.

By Jason M. on 02/03/13
We took advantage of the Amazon Local promotion to have a check up and cleaning performed. Sharee was the tech who came by to do the work, and we are pleased with the visit. Sharee answered numerous questions about the process she was doing, and gave advice to help...
(View More)
We took advantage of the Amazon Local promotion to have a check up and cleaning performed. Sharee was the tech who came by to do the work, and we are pleased with the visit. Sharee answered numerous questions about the process she was doing, and gave advice to help us be vigilant about things that would require servicing in the future. We found that Sharee had a great attitude and she made a great impression for Western Heating & AC. It s good to have a company in mind in case you ever need a service call, and this company will be in on the top of our list when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Janalee J. on 02/02/13
Enter your comments here.

By Janalee on 01/31/13
Sharee L. came yesterday to our home to finish up the work on our furnace. She was very nice and very professional. Thanks again Sharee!

By Kent O. on 01/30/13
The technician arrived on time, she was very courteous and professional. The furnace was in a difficult location, but the work was done in a timely and thorough manner. I will probably have them return and inspect the AC in the spring.

By Adam on 01/29/13
Very impressed with the service we received from Western Heating and Air Conditioning! Thank you Sharee, you were awesome!

By Adam on 01/29/13
I was very impressed with Western Heating and Air Conditioning! My wife and I bought an older home and didn't know what to expect with the furnace. We decided to try a tune-up from Western Heating and AC. The service was quick and friendly. Sharee was excellent and...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Western Heating and Air Conditioning! My wife and I bought an older home and didn't know what to expect with the furnace. We decided to try a tune-up from Western Heating and AC. The service was quick and friendly. Sharee was excellent and kept me informed during the whole tune-up so that I could better understand what she was doing and why. I will feel more confident in the furnace and would definitely trust Western with future service or repairs.
(View Less)

By Sherry on 01/23/13
No problems. I really appreciated being informed that the tech was running late because of an unforseen problem at another home instead of just leaving me hanging. Then I was called when they were on their way.

By Karen S. on 01/23/13
Love you guys! Faster than a speeding bullet. Sooner than on time. Lots of information to help me make a decision. Respectful of my budget. Advice for what to watch for in the future. Pleasant and friendly. Left it cleaner than you found it. All things better than good.

By Richard R. on 01/23/13
Enter your comments here.

By Karen S. on 01/21/13
We have been using Western Heating and Air for over 15 years. I can't even describe some of the great service we have had. I can always rely on them for fair pricing, quick service and a reliable job. Sharee helped us today and was so great. First, that pink truck!...
(View More)
We have been using Western Heating and Air for over 15 years. I can't even describe some of the great service we have had. I can always rely on them for fair pricing, quick service and a reliable job. Sharee helped us today and was so great. First, that pink truck!!! I was proud to have it in front of my house. Sharee was pleasant and informative, helping me make decisions that would save me money and keep the house warm. She was prompt and quick and did a great job. Thanks Western! See you next spring.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 01/21/13
Sharee came to my house to do a furnace tuneup. She was on time, polite, and friendly. I am very happy with the service and would be happy to have Sharee come again any time I need furnace or AC work done. My husky instantly bonded with her and he is a pretty good ...
(View More)
Sharee came to my house to do a furnace tuneup. She was on time, polite, and friendly. I am very happy with the service and would be happy to have Sharee come again any time I need furnace or AC work done. My husky instantly bonded with her and he is a pretty good judge of character. Thanks Sharee!
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 01/19/13
We have had Western Heating and AC come to our home for a couple of years now. They do an excellent job. Sharee is an expert and has been very thorough with the maintenance she has provided for us. Thanks for a GREAT job!

By Janean R. on 01/16/13
Fabulous service!

By Janean R. on 01/14/13
We have used Western Heating and AC for over 3 years now and have always thought they do excellent work! We scheduled a tune up for our 2 furnaces and Sharee was my technician and she did a fabulous job! Their technicians are always very nice and courteous! They al...
(View More)
We have used Western Heating and AC for over 3 years now and have always thought they do excellent work! We scheduled a tune up for our 2 furnaces and Sharee was my technician and she did a fabulous job! Their technicians are always very nice and courteous! They always make sure you are happy with their services and make sure to go the extra mile to do anything you need. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 01/09/13
Folks from Western are always polite and knowledgable. I feel they do good work and I trust their recommendations.

By Tim M. on 01/09/13
I told you it would be OK to wait until Spring to look into my AC unit noise problem but your team did not want to wait and came out right away and got it fixed immediately. Great service.

By Dustin R. on 01/03/13
Sharee was an excellent tech! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough! I highly recommend Sharee and Western Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Kate M. on 12/12/12
This Technician serviced our furnace. I really appreciated that she wore booties over her shoes when she entered our home. I also really appreciated that this individual was a SHE! I was home alone, and sometimes I worry about a strange man coming over to service a...
(View More)
This Technician serviced our furnace. I really appreciated that she wore booties over her shoes when she entered our home. I also really appreciated that this individual was a SHE! I was home alone, and sometimes I worry about a strange man coming over to service appliances. But I was totally at ease that this technician was a female. She left things even cleaner and better than she found them! Member Comments: This was a positive experience overall. The technician arrived in the window of time she promised. Our furnace was properly serviced. She was very friendly and trustworthy. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Brooke on 12/12/12
Sharee, Jose and Richard have all (at different times) worked on my heating and A/C units. Overall, they were some of the most professional technicians I have ever worked with. Communication was great. They were all friendly, knowledgable, trustworthy and helpful. ...
(View More)
Sharee, Jose and Richard have all (at different times) worked on my heating and A/C units. Overall, they were some of the most professional technicians I have ever worked with. Communication was great. They were all friendly, knowledgable, trustworthy and helpful. It's unusual and refreshing to have such good customer service. I also love that the company calls me twice a year to schedule regular service appointments. Before I learned about Western Heating and Air, I rarely got my units serviced and thus experienced two very expensive breakdowns. Now, I have peace of mind that I'm taking good care of my house for the long term. :) Because of Western's great service, I'm a customer for life. Member Comments: It was great! They called to schedule the yearly service for the heating unit Monday. I picked a time that worked for me on Wednesday. They called me 30 minutes ahead to let me know they were on their way. Sharee was finished in about 45 minutes and let me know that everything looked great. She encouraged me to change my filters more often, which is always a good reminder.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.