CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Cindy N. on 07/24/17
All of the people involved were nice and very professional. They explained all of my options, and were quick to get the repairs done at an affordable price. A great experience, I would recommend them to anyone. We use them at my office, and they have been great.

By Stephen D. on 07/17/17
Installed my new and removed my old hot water tank, did an excellent job, updated the installation to code.

By Michael B. on 07/11/17
Tracy, Ben, and Jason worked hard, quickly, and efficiently. Their good work kept us from suffering from the heat wave outside. I can heartily recommend this outfit!

By Steven M. on 07/10/17
Great to work with and very informative

By Steve J D. on 07/07/17
Both Tracy and Ben were great. Professional, well prepared, answered my questions, and hard working. Thanks!

By Frank and Nina H. on 07/05/17
We were very pleased with the service rendered by Chance A., Matthew M. and Ben N. They were very professional, courteous, and efficient. We love our new air conditioner and furnace, as well as the mini unit for our sunroom.

By Rubens C. on 06/26/17
We have been clients of Western HAC for a few years. They usually deliver prompt and adequate services. Sometimes they even go the extra mile. We are grateful for their services. We are now enjoying our new AC.... a lot!

By Dawn W. on 06/20/17
(no comment)

By George on 06/19/17
I'm so impressed. We have a system that was originally installed incorrectly, and to correct it would require ripping out walls and a prohibitively expensive remodel of everything. Chance from Western Heating and AC went way beyond, he took extra time to go get a v...
(View More)
I'm so impressed. We have a system that was originally installed incorrectly, and to correct it would require ripping out walls and a prohibitively expensive remodel of everything. Chance from Western Heating and AC went way beyond, he took extra time to go get a valve that would work for our quirky set-up, after learning the original part wasn't functioning because of system constraints, even though it led to him and his co-worker spending more time (at the same cost, they did not charge more for this) to do the job right and not have to come back and fix something that ended up not working. I would recommend them any time, they are worthy of trust.
(View Less)

By Doug S. on 06/16/17
I write this review from the background of an individual who did not have good experiences with heating and AC companies in the past. Regarding Western Heating & AC, I have nothing but praise. The Technician March E. was knowledgeable, professional, and impeccably ...
(View More)
I write this review from the background of an individual who did not have good experiences with heating and AC companies in the past. Regarding Western Heating & AC, I have nothing but praise. The Technician March E. was knowledgeable, professional, and impeccably honest. I believe that he had no desire to "upsale" me, on the other hand, he was very concerned to make sure that we received the proper air conditioner and heater. Frankly, the model that we had chosen was too big for our house and Mark E. was more concerned that we downsized to the proper AC unit, instead of putting in a unit that could cause problems in the future. Through Mark E's service, Western Heating & AC has earned a customer for life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Melanie E. on 06/16/17
Adam was thorough and recommended redoing ducts. Ian was thorough, thoughtful and worked in our hot attic all day to redo ductwork.

By Penny T. on 06/13/17
Great service! Friendly and on time! Very respectful of my time and my home! Thank you!

By Steven C. on 06/05/17
Great service! Friendly people. Finished insulation of heat ducts on new furnace and AC system.

By Joann V. on 05/23/17
Tracy and Ben were amazing. They came fully prepared to solve the problem with our AC. They spent several hours working on the problem and coming up with a solution. They were extremely respectful of our home and time. My husband and I took turns being at the house...
(View More)
Tracy and Ben were amazing. They came fully prepared to solve the problem with our AC. They spent several hours working on the problem and coming up with a solution. They were extremely respectful of our home and time. My husband and I took turns being at the house and found them both to be pleasant and highly professional. We noticed how careful they were to keep our floors clean and remove all debris from the area around the outside. The work came under the warranty and there was no nonsense about "Sorry, this isn't covered under the warranty." Western Heating and Air apparently stands by their word. Our installation experience at the time of purchase was quite good, but this service call was exceptional. Everybody's nice when you're buying, but not every company is nice when they have to return to back up their work. This is what customer service should be like.
(View Less)

By Sune R. on 04/27/17
The equipment installers were very competent, courteous, and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and were very efficient. The monument club is a good way to keep the system maintained.

By Abish r. on 04/20/17
Ian and Travis were great. They gave me all the info I needed to know, they did a great job with the air duct and AC cleaning and were friendly and super helpful.

By Yolanthy Lani S. on 04/20/17
Tracy & Ben did an excellent job installing our new furnace & air conditioner. Tracy answered some of the questions I had during and after installation. They're hard workers with cheerful personalities. Westetn Heating & Air, you're in great hands with men like ...
(View More)
Tracy & Ben did an excellent job installing our new furnace & air conditioner. Tracy answered some of the questions I had during and after installation. They're hard workers with cheerful personalities. Westetn Heating & Air, you're in great hands with men like Tracy & Ben in your company. THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 04/15/17
The technicians from Western Heating and Air were on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. They did a very good job. I will call them again when I need work completed on my furnace or AC.

By Carl B. on 04/15/17
The technicians from Western Heating and Air were on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. They did a very good job. I will call them again when I need work completed on my furnace or AC.

By Brian S. on 04/10/17
Excellent service by Mike M. of Western Heating and A/C. Very courteous and friendly. He explained the service that he performed very well. Thank you, Mike
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
Sharee L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
136 total reviews
Sharee has been with Western for four years and has worked as a service technician and now as a system advisor. She loves working for such a trustworthy company who shares her values of being honest and truthful. She loves spending time with her children. She also loves boating and skiing.
By Angela T. on 05/31/13
Sharee L. did our tuneup. She is very friendly and I appreciate the time she took to make sure everything was done correctly. She explained everything to me and gave good advice! Thanks!

By Denise A. on 05/27/13
Sharee was great. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and thorough and quick.

By Janalee L. on 05/22/13
I started using Western Heating and AC several years ago. I keep having them come back because they have been awesome to work with. All of their technicians have been on time and courteous. They have made a customer for life from me!

By Carmen D. on 05/16/13
Sharee was very efficient in getting my A/C ready for the summer. She was so easy to talk to and explained several things. I appreciated her work.

By Connie N. on 05/13/13
Sharee L. Always gives us the best service. I am always glad when she is the one coming to my home.

By Greg H. on 05/11/13
Sharee L. gave our A/C a tune up. I liked how she called to inform me when she was 15 min. away. She was on time. I had several questions and she took the time to explain each answer so I could understand. She was efficient, fast and very friendly.

By Marjolijn L. on 05/07/13
I had another service check by Sharee. I always like it when she comes to service our AC and Heating unit. She found that the coolant was low and since our AC is quite new she called Ryan who told her to put new coolant and a dye in the system for free to find the ...
(View More)
I had another service check by Sharee. I always like it when she comes to service our AC and Heating unit. She found that the coolant was low and since our AC is quite new she called Ryan who told her to put new coolant and a dye in the system for free to find the leak, John came out to bring some more coolant and gave some ideas of what more can be done to help the air circulate more. I have been with Western Heating for quite some time and they are always courteous, helpful and honest. Sharee you are great.
(View Less)

By Gil on 05/02/13
Western Heating & A/C installed two new furnaces and A/C units for us the week before Christmas 2010. The weather conditions were certainly not ideal, but they were fast and efficient in completing the installation. Sharee checked our A/C system out the following...
(View More)
Western Heating & A/C installed two new furnaces and A/C units for us the week before Christmas 2010. The weather conditions were certainly not ideal, but they were fast and efficient in completing the installation. Sharee checked our A/C system out the following spring and was able to diagnose and resolve a small problem. She has continued to maintain our heating & cooling equipment since that time. I appreciate her attention to detail and can-do attitude. She is always welcome in our home!
(View Less)

By Gil on 05/02/13
Western Heating & A/C installed two new furnaces and A/C units for us the week before Christmas 2010. The weather conditions were certainly not ideal, but they were fast and efficient in completing the installation. Sharee checked our A/C system out the following s...
(View More)
Western Heating & A/C installed two new furnaces and A/C units for us the week before Christmas 2010. The weather conditions were certainly not ideal, but they were fast and efficient in completing the installation. Sharee checked our A/C system out the following spring and was able to diagnose and resolve a small problem. She has continued to maintain our heating & cooling equipment since that time. I appreciate her attention to detail and can-do attitude. She is always welcome in our home.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 04/25/13
Great job Sharee. Efficient, friendly, and best of all, my dog liked her. [he is very good judge of character]

By Rhonda B. on 04/18/13
Just had an AC tuneup on both ac's, Good Service, Worked fast.

By david d. on 04/13/13
First time we could welcome a female representative of Western. She went about her business in a professional manner and was also very friendly. We were impressed that she was doing this man s work and with 5 children at home. Thanks for employing her. Her work app...
(View More)
First time we could welcome a female representative of Western. She went about her business in a professional manner and was also very friendly. We were impressed that she was doing this man s work and with 5 children at home. Thanks for employing her. Her work appeared to be up to Western s usual standard.
(View Less)

By Lael H. on 04/03/13
Sheree did a great job. She was careful to always wear protector bootees whenever she came into the house. She carefully washed the whole air conditioner down after finishing her checks. Great rep.

By Cindy W. on 03/27/13
Sharee and Richard did a great job! My heating units hadn't been serviced since we moved in several years ago and they made them look like new. They were also able to quickly diagnose a problem with my water heater. Thank you!!

By Vickie W. on 03/23/13
My furnace chose to go out on the coldest day of spring!! My daughter recommended a company that they had experienced EXCELLENT service with. Two terrificl technicians, Sheree and Richard, arrived within an hour of my call. They diagnosed the problem and had it fi...
(View More)
My furnace chose to go out on the coldest day of spring!! My daughter recommended a company that they had experienced EXCELLENT service with. Two terrificl technicians, Sheree and Richard, arrived within an hour of my call. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within an hour! I was worried the furnace was going to need to be replaced, but they took care of the problem, with a promise that IF for any reason I continued to have a problem, they'd return, and apply the $69.00 fee to any other repairs. Thanks to Sheree and Richard, I didn't need to w
(View Less)

By william R. on 03/19/13
Spring maintenance of my air conditioning system. Checked the coils, filter, coolant pressure, and cleaned the outside unit. Member Comments: The service team showed up on time, called ahead to confirm, were effecient, and obviously knew what they were doing. ...
(View More)
Spring maintenance of my air conditioning system. Checked the coils, filter, coolant pressure, and cleaned the outside unit. Member Comments: The service team showed up on time, called ahead to confirm, were effecient, and obviously knew what they were doing. They were easy to talk to and explained each step, as well as answered my questions.
(View Less)

By Annette on 03/18/13
Sharee was in our home at the beginning of the month and did a great job and explained all she was doing as she did it..... Even taught me a thing or two about furnaces!

By David on 02/14/13
We have been with Western Heating and AC for several years and have always appreciated their service. Our latest technician did not disappoint either. Sharee L. was terrific. Very informative and professional. We will see you for our AC tuneup. Thank you!

By Kelli N. on 02/09/13
Sharee and Dayton were sent to the call for a check-up and humidifier installation. They were both very knowledgeable and friendly. I am very satisfied with my experience with Western Heating and Air. They've hired some great technicians!

By Jodee M. on 02/08/13
Just had Sharee come and check our furnace. She did a GREAT job and taught me a lot about our furnace, air conditioning and humidifier all with a friendly and helpful attitude. We are now enrolled in the yearly plan and appreciated so much the great service by West...
(View More)
Just had Sharee come and check our furnace. She did a GREAT job and taught me a lot about our furnace, air conditioning and humidifier all with a friendly and helpful attitude. We are now enrolled in the yearly plan and appreciated so much the great service by Western Heating and Air Conditioning. We found them through a LocalAmazonDeal. GREAT DEAL AND GREAT SERVICE.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.