CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Albert g. on 12/19/17
Parker was kind enough to wear shoe covers on our newly cleaned carpet. We really appreciate his courteousy and professionalism he showed.

By Gary t. on 12/19/17
Parker was friendly and happy to be here.

By Gloria A. on 12/18/17
Ryan Johansen was very knowledgeable and figured out how to solve the problem concerning the installation of the furnace filter. I’d say he was a genius. I feel so much better about my furnace now.

By Jeff s. on 12/18/17
Helpful advice from tech

By Stan n. on 12/15/17
Very honest technician. Willing to help any way possible and even more.

By Kathy w. on 12/15/17
Parker I’d the brother of my neighbor, was friendly and did not pressure me in any way.

By Hubert b. on 12/15/17
Pleased with Parker and his knowledge and expertise

By Hubert b. on 12/15/17
Very pleased with Parker and his expertise.

By Mildred b. on 12/14/17
Parker did a great tune up and made sure my system was safe as co makes me very nervous with my furnace age. He was great to have in my home.

By Colleen M. on 12/13/17
Ty was Awesome!! Very Honest and was telling me along the way what was wrong with my heater. There was No pressure and he allowed us to make the decision we wanted. He was training Ben and was very making sure everything was done exactly right! Very friendly and fun to work with!!

By Patrick J. on 12/13/17
My furnace went down on Sunday and I called Monday for help. After an initial visit by Ty and Clint,I decided I needed a new furnace and air conditioning unit. Early the next morning, Jason, Tracy, and Kevin came with their trucks and worked all day to install both...
(View More)
My furnace went down on Sunday and I called Monday for help. After an initial visit by Ty and Clint,I decided I needed a new furnace and air conditioning unit. Early the next morning, Jason, Tracy, and Kevin came with their trucks and worked all day to install both units. They were very courteous and informative. Their work was skillful and I am very satisfied that I will not freeze during the winter nor melt during the summer! Good job, guys, and Merry Christmas!
(View Less)

By Karina on 12/12/17
Western Heating and AC was the perfect fit for our needs. Ryan came on time explained everything in detail about what was going on with our furnace, and was very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend them to anyone else. They were professional and just overa...
(View More)
Western Heating and AC was the perfect fit for our needs. Ryan came on time explained everything in detail about what was going on with our furnace, and was very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend them to anyone else. They were professional and just overall very courteous and kind.
(View Less)

By Shawn R. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Mark G. on 11/22/17
Ryan /Ben were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him/them to everyone!

By mike z. on 11/16/17
Jose Lobo did a great job. He found and showed me a part that was about to fail and he installed a new one. He was very knowledgeable about the system and explained it to me. He fixed my furnance filter so it would work-the last serviceman installed it wrong.

By Thomas W. on 11/15/17
Very thorough and knowledgable. I've been using Western Heating for 18 years and am very satisfied.

By McKay on 11/10/17
Ryan J. did a great job on our furnace maintenance this morning. He was very thorough, provided us with our options and completed the work in a timely manner. Ryan provided great customer service.

By Sherilyn R. on 11/06/17
Ryan was very professional and knew what he was doing. He carefully explained things to me. He has a friendly and outgoing personality. You have a very good employee.

By Stania B. on 11/02/17
I was treated very respectfully...very grateful that a dangerous problem was diagnosed. Now it will be repaired. Thanks.

By Chris W. on 11/01/17
Ryan did a great job today. He was friendly, thorough, and professional. Explained everything well and made sure everything was taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben N
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joe A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Susan B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
Sharee L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
136 total reviews
Sharee has been with Western for four years and has worked as a service technician and now as a system advisor. She loves working for such a trustworthy company who shares her values of being honest and truthful. She loves spending time with her children. She also loves boating and skiing.
By Ron and W. on 04/25/14
We are happy with the services provided to us by Sharee. She met with us to select a new heating and cooling system for our home. Through her guidance we were able to select a system we feel we will be happy with for years to come. At the same time she made us awa...
(View More)
We are happy with the services provided to us by Sharee. She met with us to select a new heating and cooling system for our home. Through her guidance we were able to select a system we feel we will be happy with for years to come. At the same time she made us aware of special energy efficiency rebates provided by power and gas companies, and helped us apply for them.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 04/05/14
Ryan and Jim did a great job! Left no mess and everything runs very well!

By Daniel Z. on 03/22/14
Great technicians, great service. Super company. I'll use them again.

By Karie B. on 03/12/14
It is great to be part of Western Heating & AC's prepaid plan. They actually called me to set up the appointment. Jeremy and Sharee are excellent technicians. They were able to take care of our two air conditioners and get us ready for the hot months ahead. Tha...
(View More)
It is great to be part of Western Heating & AC's prepaid plan. They actually called me to set up the appointment. Jeremy and Sharee are excellent technicians. They were able to take care of our two air conditioners and get us ready for the hot months ahead. Thanks again for your excellent service!
(View Less)

By natalie m. on 02/27/14
Sharee provided a thorough and comprehensive service on all of our heaters in the home. She was a delight to work with and we enjoyed her as a person and a professional. Thank you.

By Susan W. on 02/21/14
Sharee was very professional and friendly. She made recommendations but wasn't pushy. I hate pushy and that is why I choose Western! I asked about duct cleaning and we took a look and I saw that they did need cleaning. Now I'm calling them to get my ducts cleaned.

By Chelsey S. on 02/18/14
Jeremy and Sharee were so friendly and polite. They let me know what they were going to be doing and were quick and professional. I'd recommend them.

By Angela R. on 02/14/14
Sharee and Jeremy did a great job cleaning and tuning up my furnace. Sharee gave me good recommendations to make my appliances last longer.

By John g. on 02/13/14
Sharee was very professional and did a great job servicing our heaters. She was right on time and answered all my questions. I would recommend her and Western Heating & AC to all.

By Terry P. on 02/06/14
Sharee did an excellent job servicing our furnace. Sharee is very thorough and has excellent expertise in keeping both our furnance and air conditioner in excellent condition. She explains all that she does and what needs to be done in a way that helps us to feel c...
(View More)
Sharee did an excellent job servicing our furnace. Sharee is very thorough and has excellent expertise in keeping both our furnance and air conditioner in excellent condition. She explains all that she does and what needs to be done in a way that helps us to feel confident that we are making the best choice in keeping our equipment in excellent condition. We hope that she can be our service representative with Western Heating and Air Conditioning for many years to come. Thank you, Terry Petersen
(View Less)

By Susan D. on 02/03/14
We were very satisfied with Western's quick and accurate furnace repair service.

By Mindy H. on 02/03/14
I have been using Western Heating and AC to maintain my home for several years. Sharee L. was professional and thorough. I appreciate her helping my maintain my furnace. Thank you for Western Heating and AC. I will be calling you again to for my annual AC maint...
(View More)
I have been using Western Heating and AC to maintain my home for several years. Sharee L. was professional and thorough. I appreciate her helping my maintain my furnace. Thank you for Western Heating and AC. I will be calling you again to for my annual AC maintenance check this year!
(View Less)

By trisha c. on 02/03/14
Sharee was very professional, yet friendly and did a fantastic job servicing my furnace. She took the time to answer my questions and was very helpful.

By Richard R. on 01/17/14
Sharee and Jeremy arrived on time and were very friendly and competent. The tune up only took 30 minutes, and i was left with some great recommendations on things i can do to improve the performance of my heat/cool systems. Thanks guys!

By tyler on 01/17/14
They are good and willing to go the extra mile. They won't pressure you or make you buy something you don't know. Very friendly.

By Jennifer P. on 01/16/14
Jeremy & Sharee did a great job.

By Ben P. on 01/03/14
She did a complete job. Other companies came and did a quick service. But after Western heating and air came, it's amazing how much our furnace works better because Sharee put a lot of work in her service. She was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and...
(View More)
She did a complete job. Other companies came and did a quick service. But after Western heating and air came, it's amazing how much our furnace works better because Sharee put a lot of work in her service. She was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and replaced only what needed to be replaced. We will call on her again for the next service.
(View Less)

By Ben P. on 01/03/14
She did a complete job. Other companies came and did a quick service. But after Western heating and air came, it's amazing how much our furnace works better because Sharee put a lot of work in her service. She was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and...
(View More)
She did a complete job. Other companies came and did a quick service. But after Western heating and air came, it's amazing how much our furnace works better because Sharee put a lot of work in her service. She was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and replaced only what needed to be replaced. We will call on her again for the next service.
(View Less)

By Ellen P. on 12/30/13
Excellent service. Sharee explained what she was doing as she serviced the furnaces. Drew was with her and what a great team. Clean and tidy cleanup.

By Judie S. on 12/24/13
Sharee was very courteous and helpful with explaining things. Our carbon monoxide alarms kept going off, and we were able to determine that it was the detectors malfunctioning instead of the furnaces. She was informative with the plans available for regular maint...
(View More)
Sharee was very courteous and helpful with explaining things. Our carbon monoxide alarms kept going off, and we were able to determine that it was the detectors malfunctioning instead of the furnaces. She was informative with the plans available for regular maintenance service also. A very pleasant experience. Thanks Sharee
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.