CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Mathew j. on 03/04/18
It was pretty cold in our house last week from the furnace going out. We called up Thursday morning and had a new furnace on Friday. Mark worked very efficiently and was really nice. We are glad to be warm again.

By Claude M. on 02/28/18
Jason B. of Western Heating & Air did a good job for me. I'm well pleased with his service. I would have him back in my home again.

By Linda A. on 02/19/18
Very pleasant and patient. Fixed the problem.

By Rebecca B. on 02/08/18
I always get great service from you guys and today was no exception! The tech was courteous and helpful and I appreciate that there is never a push for unneccessary services. Thanks!

By Paul H B. on 02/07/18
Ty and Mark were outstanding in their knowledge and service. I recommend them to anyone needing information or service.

By Heather T. on 02/06/18
Ian and Courtney were the technicians who completed the replacement of our water heater. They were friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. Western offered a great value, beating the price of competitors by several hundred dollars, while providing a re...
(View More)
Ian and Courtney were the technicians who completed the replacement of our water heater. They were friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. Western offered a great value, beating the price of competitors by several hundred dollars, while providing a respected name brand water heater, and quality work. Thank you.
(View Less)

By David p. on 01/30/18
Parker gave me a consensus of the furnace humidifier, and did not pressure me in any way into things I don’t need.

By Laura f. on 01/20/18
I was very pleased with Parker’s service today. He was very kind and thoughtful, and took the time to educate me on my furnace and its potential issues.

By Steve d. on 01/18/18
Parker was very thorough and went above what was expected. He was able to recognize issues we didn’t even know were happening. Thank you

By B. R. on 01/11/18
Very friendly and professional. Was nice to my hyper dog. :) Thank you, great service

By Denise R. on 01/11/18
Have always had great experience with Western Heating & AC. This was true today too, had my air ducts cleaned. Ian and Courtney were fantastic. I knew before they began what I would be charged.

By Becka on 01/09/18
Friendly, proactive, courteous. Took very good care of my mom! I would recommend to anyone.

By Richard h. on 01/09/18
Western comes out regularly and always does a great job.

By Willow C. on 01/08/18
The technicians that came out were great! They gave us a lot of options at different price points. They were very informative and not pushy at all. Glad we went with them.

By Gary d. on 01/08/18
Parker was great. Very pleased with his service and kindness.

By Wade c. on 01/06/18
Thanks for coming out on a Saturday to do inspection of furnace

By Sandra P. on 01/05/18
Thank you for arriving quickly when our furnace was out. He was very quick in fixing our furnace. He was kind and very informative to us as to our problem and future maintenance. I would want him back for sure.

By Laura G. on 01/04/18
Great service! They were very polite and professional and pleasant. They're a credit to your company.

By George T. on 01/03/18
Adam is so thorough and knowledgeable and is an excellent plus service and install person. We will always ASK for Adam. He's a keeper. Give him a raise!

By Dick A T. on 12/24/17
The people at western heating and ac are top notch. I would highly recommend them. I had Ryan J as a service tech, he was quick to reply on a after hours call very courteous, kind and knowledgeable. much thanks to him and western heating and ac
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
35 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Ian U
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Clint N
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ryan S
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Adam T
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
Sharee L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
136 total reviews
Sharee has been with Western for four years and has worked as a service technician and now as a system advisor. She loves working for such a trustworthy company who shares her values of being honest and truthful. She loves spending time with her children. She also loves boating and skiing.
By Aaron C. on 08/11/15
Derek and Sharee are awesome to work with. Western Heating and Air diagnosed the issue with my AC quickly and fixed it at a very reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again!

By Katie K. on 07/17/15
We had Western Heating and AC come and install brand new central air in our older home. They were very competitive with their prices and gave us a very good bid. They made sure to come and talk with us and give us the best system. They do not go any higher than the...
(View More)
We had Western Heating and AC come and install brand new central air in our older home. They were very competitive with their prices and gave us a very good bid. They made sure to come and talk with us and give us the best system. They do not go any higher than their bid, even if there were problems they run into when installing. They worked fast and kept our house clean. They were very professional and personal in communicating and working with us. They got us scheduled very fast, which was extremely nice. We would highly recommend Western Heating and AC!
(View Less)

By Jessica A. on 07/02/15
I'm so impressed with the service I had! Sharee came over and checked out my house and gave me a reasonable bid to install an A/C unit. She followed up with me within a few days to work out payments and to schedule the installation. Chance and Colton showed up ...
(View More)
I'm so impressed with the service I had! Sharee came over and checked out my house and gave me a reasonable bid to install an A/C unit. She followed up with me within a few days to work out payments and to schedule the installation. Chance and Colton showed up on time and got straight to work. When they came in the house they put on booties to not track dirt or leaves in my house. Once the A/C was installed Chance explained the new thermostat to me before leaving. They also cleaned up everything before they left. I will definitely call them in the future!
(View Less)

By Phil Y. on 06/03/15
Ryan and Sharee were Very Professional and explained everything to us so we could understand what was going on. Ryan is a very hard worker and his team, Chance and Colton were also excellent in the performance of their job. We would highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

By James R. on 04/01/15
Wonderful installation! They kept the house clean and did very professional work. Whenever I had a question, they took time to answer. These people know their stuff and do great work.

By Brent D. on 02/22/15
Sharee provided us with the information we needed as we looked to replace our furnace. She provide answers to our questions in a timely manner. Ryan was our installation tech and he discussed a number of installation issues with us before proceeding allowing for a...
(View More)
Sharee provided us with the information we needed as we looked to replace our furnace. She provide answers to our questions in a timely manner. Ryan was our installation tech and he discussed a number of installation issues with us before proceeding allowing for a collaborative decision on all those items. They finished the job in the time expected and cleaned up after themselves. All in all a positive experience and I feel that I can call on them for any followup issues.
(View Less)

By Ann Marie H. on 01/20/15
Sharee and I recently discussed the purchase and installation of a new furnace and AC unit. She was able to explain my options, including financing, clearly and without pressuring me to buy something I wasn't sure I needed or wanted. I have worked with her before a...
(View More)
Sharee and I recently discussed the purchase and installation of a new furnace and AC unit. She was able to explain my options, including financing, clearly and without pressuring me to buy something I wasn't sure I needed or wanted. I have worked with her before and find her to be very pleasant and professional. Thank you for such good service.
(View Less)

By Amy L. on 11/01/14
All I can say is that this is a great company, and it's employees and customer service is amazing. It was less than 48 hours from the time of my first call to having a new furnace installed. That's unheard of, and the price was over a thousand dollars less than any...
(View More)
All I can say is that this is a great company, and it's employees and customer service is amazing. It was less than 48 hours from the time of my first call to having a new furnace installed. That's unheard of, and the price was over a thousand dollars less than any of the other quotes I got from other companies. I definitely recommend Western Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone looking for a great company who takes care of their customers. I would also suggest asking for Sheree, she made sure everything went seamlessly for us.
(View Less)

By Megan I. on 10/30/14
We were upset to learn that we needed a new furnace, but appreciated the help of everyone at Western. They were informative and not pushy at all. Jeremy made extra sure that we understood why our old furnace was unsafe and demonstrated several time the potential fo...
(View More)
We were upset to learn that we needed a new furnace, but appreciated the help of everyone at Western. They were informative and not pushy at all. Jeremy made extra sure that we understood why our old furnace was unsafe and demonstrated several time the potential for a CO leak. Then Sharee showed us options for a new furnace, and was just honest about pros and cons. She didn't try to upsell or force anything on us. Then Dayton came to install the new furnace, and ended up fixing a few other potential problems that previous installers of both our furnace and water heater had done incorrectly. The price was exactly as quoted, they didn't even add the tax after. We paid exactly what the quote sheet had showed. Since we weren't available to have our furnace installed the day after we picked it out (although they offered to do it then), they gave us a few space heaters to keep us warm until they could come get the job done. Very happy with this company.
(View Less)

By James L. on 10/29/14
Good job respectful

By Debbie A. on 10/24/14
They did great! We are really happy. We also enjoyed the cookies. We are excited about the cooler, however kinda flimsy zipper on it.

By Michael P. on 10/20/14
An exceptional experience dealing with this contractor. First class from start to finish. Great product and installation by knowledgeable sales person and Installer. Craftsmanship was outstanding. VERY pleased....

By Yevon R. on 10/15/14
We had a completely new heating and AC unit installed in our home. It wasn't an easy task given our older duckwork and the fact that we didn't have an existing AC unit. Sharee came to our home and did a great job telling us about their services and taking measureme...
(View More)
We had a completely new heating and AC unit installed in our home. It wasn't an easy task given our older duckwork and the fact that we didn't have an existing AC unit. Sharee came to our home and did a great job telling us about their services and taking measurements and making a recommendation for possible equipment. Ryan S. and Ryan Y. came a few days later to install the new system. They were friendly and professional. I was amazed at their expertise and how they handled problems as they arose. Ryan Y really knew his stuff and was able to get the new unit successfully installed. The whole installation process took them longer than expected, but in the end, we now have a working heater and look forward to experiencing central air next year as it gets hotter. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help or an upgrade with their heater or AC.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 10/13/14
My experience with Sharee Landers was exceptional. She was professional, knowledgeable and provided all of the accurate information I needed to select a new heating and air conditioning system from Western Heating and AC.....HIGHLY recommended!

By Paul H. on 08/12/14
Great service and fair pricing

By Amanda L. on 08/05/14
Thanks!!

By Amanda L. on 08/02/14
Sharee came to my house and was just so friendly. She measured out and checked everything and got me an appointment for a new AC right away. Ryan was my installer and he was super nice too! He came in on a holiday to get me my AC so I didn't have to wait. He kept c...
(View More)
Sharee came to my house and was just so friendly. She measured out and checked everything and got me an appointment for a new AC right away. Ryan was my installer and he was super nice too! He came in on a holiday to get me my AC so I didn't have to wait. He kept checking in on us to make sure we were doing well with the AC off and the noise. I felt like I had family helping me out. Thank you guys so much!!
(View Less)

By Pamela T. on 07/14/14
Outstanding service. Companies could learn a few things from Western Heating & Air. Always responsive and courteous. Even on follow-up visits.

By Pamela J T. on 07/11/14
It all started with a service semi-annual service call--Jeremy arrived on time and eventually discovered, much to our chagrin, that we were in need of a new AC unit and that ours had blown its time. He tried everything before making that final decision. We then int...
(View More)
It all started with a service semi-annual service call--Jeremy arrived on time and eventually discovered, much to our chagrin, that we were in need of a new AC unit and that ours had blown its time. He tried everything before making that final decision. We then introduced to Sharee who came out to provide a quote and detailed information as to what was needed. Very professional and thorough which is what we needed. Explained all the service warranties and what to expect as far as time for installation and why it was needed. GREAT JOB!! The installers arrived right on time. Thank you Ryan S. and Ryan Y. The work that these two guys did was fantastic. We have an older home and what they did for us was beyond words--Sharee even stopped by to make sure we were being taken care of--going that extra mile. Thank you Western Heating and Air--you have the BEST employees and service, bar none.
(View Less)

By Brenda D. on 05/04/14
Sharee L. came to talk to us a few different times to help us in deciding our options for a new furnace or parts etc. We were so glad to have her in our home and she was so great to work with. In signing papers and all the different things our situation required, s...
(View More)
Sharee L. came to talk to us a few different times to help us in deciding our options for a new furnace or parts etc. We were so glad to have her in our home and she was so great to work with. In signing papers and all the different things our situation required, she went to so much work on her already crazy busy days to stop and help us out in our decision making. It was tough and hard in some ways to have to buy a new furnace even after getting 18 years out of our old one but it made the ride so much more enjoyable to have her (and the 2 others) who helped us in this big big task (in my eyes)She let us know our options and it was nice to work with her. She has been in our home before as a service tech and remembered our home. We love this company and are glad to call them our go to company for help on our furnace, central air and water heater units that they have installed for us!! BEST COMPANY EVER!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.