CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Mathew j. on 03/04/18
It was pretty cold in our house last week from the furnace going out. We called up Thursday morning and had a new furnace on Friday. Mark worked very efficiently and was really nice. We are glad to be warm again.

By Claude M. on 02/28/18
Jason B. of Western Heating & Air did a good job for me. I'm well pleased with his service. I would have him back in my home again.

By Linda A. on 02/19/18
Very pleasant and patient. Fixed the problem.

By Rebecca B. on 02/08/18
I always get great service from you guys and today was no exception! The tech was courteous and helpful and I appreciate that there is never a push for unneccessary services. Thanks!

By Paul H B. on 02/07/18
Ty and Mark were outstanding in their knowledge and service. I recommend them to anyone needing information or service.

By Heather T. on 02/06/18
Ian and Courtney were the technicians who completed the replacement of our water heater. They were friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. Western offered a great value, beating the price of competitors by several hundred dollars, while providing a re...
(View More)
Ian and Courtney were the technicians who completed the replacement of our water heater. They were friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. Western offered a great value, beating the price of competitors by several hundred dollars, while providing a respected name brand water heater, and quality work. Thank you.
(View Less)

By David p. on 01/30/18
Parker gave me a consensus of the furnace humidifier, and did not pressure me in any way into things I don’t need.

By Laura f. on 01/20/18
I was very pleased with Parker’s service today. He was very kind and thoughtful, and took the time to educate me on my furnace and its potential issues.

By Steve d. on 01/18/18
Parker was very thorough and went above what was expected. He was able to recognize issues we didn’t even know were happening. Thank you

By B. R. on 01/11/18
Very friendly and professional. Was nice to my hyper dog. :) Thank you, great service

By Denise R. on 01/11/18
Have always had great experience with Western Heating & AC. This was true today too, had my air ducts cleaned. Ian and Courtney were fantastic. I knew before they began what I would be charged.

By Becka on 01/09/18
Friendly, proactive, courteous. Took very good care of my mom! I would recommend to anyone.

By Richard h. on 01/09/18
Western comes out regularly and always does a great job.

By Willow C. on 01/08/18
The technicians that came out were great! They gave us a lot of options at different price points. They were very informative and not pushy at all. Glad we went with them.

By Gary d. on 01/08/18
Parker was great. Very pleased with his service and kindness.

By Wade c. on 01/06/18
Thanks for coming out on a Saturday to do inspection of furnace

By Sandra P. on 01/05/18
Thank you for arriving quickly when our furnace was out. He was very quick in fixing our furnace. He was kind and very informative to us as to our problem and future maintenance. I would want him back for sure.

By Laura G. on 01/04/18
Great service! They were very polite and professional and pleasant. They're a credit to your company.

By George T. on 01/03/18
Adam is so thorough and knowledgeable and is an excellent plus service and install person. We will always ASK for Adam. He's a keeper. Give him a raise!

By Dick A T. on 12/24/17
The people at western heating and ac are top notch. I would highly recommend them. I had Ryan J as a service tech, he was quick to reply on a after hours call very courteous, kind and knowledgeable. much thanks to him and western heating and ac
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
35 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Ian U
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Clint N
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ryan S
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Adam T
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.