CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Brent J. on 04/08/17
This review concerns Mark and Ben who installed a new water heater for me. They rendered quick, same day, service and did a great job with the installation. I have always had very good service by Western Heating.

By sarah cox s. on 03/30/17
We needed a pretty big replacement in our AC unit, and Mark and Tracy spent the day doing the work. Very professional and quick, and we've had no problems.

By Robert A. on 03/30/17
Took the time to answer questions and was very informative and helpful.

By cornell t. on 03/29/17
I had Ryan J replace the coil on one of my furnaces. He was very professional and polite in working on the furnace. He was very confident and made me feel like everything would work well from now on. He made it easier for me to change the filters in one of my fur...
(View More)
I had Ryan J replace the coil on one of my furnaces. He was very professional and polite in working on the furnace. He was very confident and made me feel like everything would work well from now on. He made it easier for me to change the filters in one of my furnaces by cutting a slot in the return duct. Which was such a great help for me in changing the filters. He was awesome!!
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 03/22/17
We've been customers of Western Heating and Air Conditioning for years, having them maintain our AC and Furnace units. We had an excellent experience from start to finish on our new AC/Furnace installation. Clint was clear in the description of the various system...
(View More)
We've been customers of Western Heating and Air Conditioning for years, having them maintain our AC and Furnace units. We had an excellent experience from start to finish on our new AC/Furnace installation. Clint was clear in the description of the various systems and pricing and also was very personable. Tracy, Chance and Ryan all worked hard to do the installation in our rather cramped space, having to carry the AC unit up to our backyard (and carry the old one back down!). They were clean, hardworking, polite, friendly and very clear in their instructions on the various systems. We're very pleased with our new HVAC system and would recommend Western Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone looking to maintain their systems or install a new one.
(View Less)

By Lindy C. on 03/17/17
Ryan was very helpful and addressed all of our needs in a timely matter.

By Anderson on 03/14/17
Western Heating and AC came and replaced our furnace and AC today. They are the BEST!!! Their techs were kind, polite and answered all my questions. Their salesman was also fantastic. All around the best service we have had.

By Carl A. on 03/01/17
Ryan J and Mark E did am amazing job, left the place clean, and we are loving the warmth of our new heater. A job

By Linda j. on 02/27/17
Western heating and ac

By Vance G H. on 02/25/17
The individuals, Ian & Travis did a great job cleaning our vents. The were very efficient and let us know exactly what they were doing while in our home. We were very pleased with their work.

By RICHARD W B. on 02/25/17
Prompt and efficient. Furnace seems now to be in great working order.

By Leslie C B. on 02/13/17
Great service, very professional.

By Carisa H. on 02/06/17
Ian and JUSTIN were awesome! They did an all day long job for me. These guys were through and explained things well! I loved seeing all the videos of the junk coming out of our air ducts. I am so glad I had our ducts cleaned and not being able to breath better air!

By Charles W. on 02/06/17
(no comment)

By Bob C. on 01/31/17
(no comment)

By Tim S. on 01/28/17
Chance & Ryan did a great job! They were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and did exactly what was promised. I'd recommend them 100%!

By emily d. on 01/27/17
Ian and Mark did a great job with our new furnace install and helped us get all our settings in place. i would highly recommend them. the pricing was fair, they were efficient and very quick to get it set up the same week we purchased.

By Judy A. on 01/25/17
Western Heating and AC responded immediately when our heater stopped working and I called for help. John B had to go into our freezing, dark crawl space to reach our heater and he did so without complaint. He was excellent. This is a terrific company.

By Felicia F. on 01/21/17
Western Heating and AC is an awesome company! My husband and I had another company come to tune up our furnace, we were told we had a crack in the heat exchanger. We werent shown the crack just told it was there. We wanted a second opinion. We called Western and Sh...
(View More)
Western Heating and AC is an awesome company! My husband and I had another company come to tune up our furnace, we were told we had a crack in the heat exchanger. We werent shown the crack just told it was there. We wanted a second opinion. We called Western and Sharee wanted to come see the crack. She was able to take pictures and show us what was going on. She quoted us a new furnace and it was $1000 less then the company that came previously! Ryan and Ian came and installed the new furnace. They were nice and professional and very knowledgeable. They explained everything to us about our new furnace. We are very very pleased with their service! Western has excellent customer service!! We really appreciate everyone that was involved and was there to help. We will definitely be using them In the future and for ac/furnace tune ups!
(View Less)

By david d. on 01/02/17
Our 17 yr. old furnace went out and we called Western Heating, the installer, about the problem. A workman was dispatched to our home the next morning and made an assessment of repair cost with other information based on the age of the furnace. We decided to replac...
(View More)
Our 17 yr. old furnace went out and we called Western Heating, the installer, about the problem. A workman was dispatched to our home the next morning and made an assessment of repair cost with other information based on the age of the furnace. We decided to replace it. Two workmen came to our home and made the replacement within 24 hrs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.