CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Cindy N. on 07/24/17
All of the people involved were nice and very professional. They explained all of my options, and were quick to get the repairs done at an affordable price. A great experience, I would recommend them to anyone. We use them at my office, and they have been great.

By Stephen D. on 07/17/17
Installed my new and removed my old hot water tank, did an excellent job, updated the installation to code.

By Michael B. on 07/11/17
Tracy, Ben, and Jason worked hard, quickly, and efficiently. Their good work kept us from suffering from the heat wave outside. I can heartily recommend this outfit!

By Steven M. on 07/10/17
Great to work with and very informative

By Steve J D. on 07/07/17
Both Tracy and Ben were great. Professional, well prepared, answered my questions, and hard working. Thanks!

By Frank and Nina H. on 07/05/17
We were very pleased with the service rendered by Chance A., Matthew M. and Ben N. They were very professional, courteous, and efficient. We love our new air conditioner and furnace, as well as the mini unit for our sunroom.

By Rubens C. on 06/26/17
We have been clients of Western HAC for a few years. They usually deliver prompt and adequate services. Sometimes they even go the extra mile. We are grateful for their services. We are now enjoying our new AC.... a lot!

By Dawn W. on 06/20/17
(no comment)

By George on 06/19/17
I'm so impressed. We have a system that was originally installed incorrectly, and to correct it would require ripping out walls and a prohibitively expensive remodel of everything. Chance from Western Heating and AC went way beyond, he took extra time to go get a v...
(View More)
I'm so impressed. We have a system that was originally installed incorrectly, and to correct it would require ripping out walls and a prohibitively expensive remodel of everything. Chance from Western Heating and AC went way beyond, he took extra time to go get a valve that would work for our quirky set-up, after learning the original part wasn't functioning because of system constraints, even though it led to him and his co-worker spending more time (at the same cost, they did not charge more for this) to do the job right and not have to come back and fix something that ended up not working. I would recommend them any time, they are worthy of trust.
(View Less)

By Doug S. on 06/16/17
I write this review from the background of an individual who did not have good experiences with heating and AC companies in the past. Regarding Western Heating & AC, I have nothing but praise. The Technician March E. was knowledgeable, professional, and impeccably ...
(View More)
I write this review from the background of an individual who did not have good experiences with heating and AC companies in the past. Regarding Western Heating & AC, I have nothing but praise. The Technician March E. was knowledgeable, professional, and impeccably honest. I believe that he had no desire to "upsale" me, on the other hand, he was very concerned to make sure that we received the proper air conditioner and heater. Frankly, the model that we had chosen was too big for our house and Mark E. was more concerned that we downsized to the proper AC unit, instead of putting in a unit that could cause problems in the future. Through Mark E's service, Western Heating & AC has earned a customer for life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Melanie E. on 06/16/17
Adam was thorough and recommended redoing ducts. Ian was thorough, thoughtful and worked in our hot attic all day to redo ductwork.

By Penny T. on 06/13/17
Great service! Friendly and on time! Very respectful of my time and my home! Thank you!

By Steven C. on 06/05/17
Great service! Friendly people. Finished insulation of heat ducts on new furnace and AC system.

By Joann V. on 05/23/17
Tracy and Ben were amazing. They came fully prepared to solve the problem with our AC. They spent several hours working on the problem and coming up with a solution. They were extremely respectful of our home and time. My husband and I took turns being at the house...
(View More)
Tracy and Ben were amazing. They came fully prepared to solve the problem with our AC. They spent several hours working on the problem and coming up with a solution. They were extremely respectful of our home and time. My husband and I took turns being at the house and found them both to be pleasant and highly professional. We noticed how careful they were to keep our floors clean and remove all debris from the area around the outside. The work came under the warranty and there was no nonsense about "Sorry, this isn't covered under the warranty." Western Heating and Air apparently stands by their word. Our installation experience at the time of purchase was quite good, but this service call was exceptional. Everybody's nice when you're buying, but not every company is nice when they have to return to back up their work. This is what customer service should be like.
(View Less)

By Sune R. on 04/27/17
The equipment installers were very competent, courteous, and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and were very efficient. The monument club is a good way to keep the system maintained.

By Abish r. on 04/20/17
Ian and Travis were great. They gave me all the info I needed to know, they did a great job with the air duct and AC cleaning and were friendly and super helpful.

By Yolanthy Lani S. on 04/20/17
Tracy & Ben did an excellent job installing our new furnace & air conditioner. Tracy answered some of the questions I had during and after installation. They're hard workers with cheerful personalities. Westetn Heating & Air, you're in great hands with men like ...
(View More)
Tracy & Ben did an excellent job installing our new furnace & air conditioner. Tracy answered some of the questions I had during and after installation. They're hard workers with cheerful personalities. Westetn Heating & Air, you're in great hands with men like Tracy & Ben in your company. THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 04/15/17
The technicians from Western Heating and Air were on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. They did a very good job. I will call them again when I need work completed on my furnace or AC.

By Carl B. on 04/15/17
The technicians from Western Heating and Air were on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. They did a very good job. I will call them again when I need work completed on my furnace or AC.

By Brian S. on 04/10/17
Excellent service by Mike M. of Western Heating and A/C. Very courteous and friendly. He explained the service that he performed very well. Thank you, Mike
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.